tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Lovina Ranta, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Ravintola Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Ympäristö Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Ympäristö Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Sviitti Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piha Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piha Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone
Alue: Lovina Ranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 24
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 176 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (176)
Järjestä:
Casey A. Pariskunta United States of America, 7. joulukuuta 2014
This is a delightful place to stay.

The relaxed atmosphere, kind staff and location
10
It was wonderful! We loved it!
Mihoko T. Pariskunta United States of America, 3. marraskuuta 2014
Beautiful hotel!

Beautiful garden, nice rooms and friendly staff
9,3
Definitely a hotel to recommend! The staff were friendly, nice location 5min walk to the beach and many restaurants nearby. We were especially happy with the ambiance of the place. Super nice huge garden with two calm and friendly dogs running around in the compound. If you want to book tours around lovina, we recommend to go to this small shop right in front of the hotel entrance owned by a elderly woman. Super friendly and offers fair prices. Overall we had a great time and would defintely stay at the same place if we come back in future. Totally worth the price!
Jie W. Pariskunta China, 27. lokakuuta 2014
No budget room anymore

Environment and service
5,7
We book the budget room just beside the road , very noisy ! The hotel is beautiful, food and service is good!
Fabienne D. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 24. lokakuuta 2014
Good, solid Hotel

Nice pool, reasonable price (budget room), friendly staff
6,7
Attila Z. Pariskunta Hungary, 22. lokakuuta 2014
Beautiful garden, good location in Lovina

Garden, swimming pool, breakfast
9
Rambutan Lovina Beach is very close to the main beach of Lovina in a relatively silent area. We had a relatively cheaper bungalow with modest furniture. Nevertheless, the garden was beautiful and the swimming pool was really amazing. The breakfast was the usual bali style (you can order a dish from a set menu).
Tim U. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Will Return

Good restaraunt, great pools, on the beach
7,3
I actually loved this hotel, great staff, clean, hottest shower i have had in bali, what can i say, it was great. only downfall is it was a little out off the way, easy to find , main road but you cant hear traffic. If you want peace and quiet Ii recommend
Vivien P. Pariskunta Australia, 4. syyskuuta 2014
Beautiful Lovina

Loved our stay at rambutan and will recommend it and definetly stay there again. Good location. Very quite and relaxing. Lovely pool. Partner would have liked coffee in the room. Beautiful gardens
9,3
Great accomodation
Frank H. Pariskunta Germany, 4. syyskuuta 2014
Frienliness

Architecture and design
7,3
We had overall a good stay but the staff need to work on their customer service , especially in the restaurant . We didn't feel welcome like in other Bali hotels
Juergen E. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Germany, 19. elokuuta 2014
Nice Hotel @ Lovina Beach

Very nice pool, Breakfast area, Friendlyness of staff
8
We spend 4 nights in this nice (a bit older) hotel. The location is great and a good place to start trips in the northern part of Bali. Make sure you visit Warung Apple. Just turn right a the hotel lobby towards the beach and around 50 meters before the beach you will find it.
Stephen M. Pariskunta Australia, 16. elokuuta 2014
great stay in true Bali style property

spacious well appointed rooms, beautiful gardens and friendly/helpful staff
6,7
never had a problem from arrival to departure. Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly staff throughout the resort.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RavintolaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allasRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - YmpäristöRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - YmpäristöRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allasRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allasRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SviittiRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allasRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PihaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PihaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allasRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allasRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - KylpyläRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3B01