Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Lovina Ranta, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Ravintola Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Ympäristö Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Ympäristö Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Sviitti Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piha Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piha Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone
Alue: Lovina Ranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 24
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä
194 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (194)
Järjestä:
Aleksi K. Pariskunta Finland, 24. kesäkuuta 2015
Kiva ja rauhallinen paikka, menisin uudestaan

Uima-allas, ympäristö ja huone
9
Hotelli oli lähellä rantaa ja rauhallisella alueella. Hyviä ravintoloita löytyi läheltä useampia. Hotellin aamupala oli maittava ja tarjolla oli useita vaihtoehtoja listalta. Henkilökunta oli todella ystävällistä ja auttavaista. Huoneemme oli budget-/standard huone tuulettimella, joka oli varsin riittävä. Voimme ehdottomasti suositella hotellia.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Novita I. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
Family with childrens

Clean Room, near From Lovina Beach
7
We Could not watching Television because standart room was not include that facilities, but when I Booking the hotel It was not mention it in room condition, so I Could not know that. But I Thank to the owner that give me the room with air conditioning which it should not include in standart room. So in the next future please mention the facilities Clearly in the booking form.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Scott T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
Relaxing

Breakfast, nice pool.
9
The owners are very friendly. Staff are professional. Very clean. Extra coffee, tea and toast is a nice touch for breakfast.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dan A. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 30. toukokuuta 2015
Nice stay

staff, location, pool
9
It was a nice place. Quiet, well-set out, close to the beach and excellent staff. Pool was lovely and breakfast was pretty good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shau F. Pariskunta Malaysia, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice ambient hotel

Nice ambient, clean and friendly staff
5,7
A comfort hotel with nice environment and friendly staff. However, I'm unable to connect to wifi during my stay here. And pls remember to prepare mosquito spray if u were to stay here. Overall, it's a good experience staying here and its value for money.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Finn T. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
Loved it !!Beautiful hotel

Lovely hotel, very pretty and both pools lovely and helpful staff
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pina B. Ryhmät Germany, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
nice relaxed place

cleanliness, breakfast, Pool and Garden area
9,7
It was very nice and relaxing. The rooms were spacious, Clean with a huge bath and Hot shower. There was waterrefilling and towls for free. The garden area and the two Pools were well mentained. The breakfast was very good with different choices and as much coffee, tea and fruit juice as you want. The staff is very nice and concerned with your well being. It is very central located with good Restaurants and stores only minutes away but the hotel itself is very quiet. We got a special price offer as well so it was absolutely worth what we spend.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jesse P. Ryhmät United States of America, 13. helmikuuta 2015
Friendly homey place

Owners, scenery, design
8,3
It was ok. Very good value for the price. The owners are friendly and knowledgeable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephanie H. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 16. tammikuuta 2015
Excellent location, staff and facilities

Spotlessly clean, beautiful pools and gardens, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, peaceful relaxing gardens and pool area. Only a short walk to the beach and local restaurants.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bradley D. Pariskunta United States of America, 16. tammikuuta 2015
An old style, well run resort with no surprises.

Gracious staff, good pool, and clean rooms. An excellent value for families.
9,7
We had a grand time there. If we were to return to Lovina we would book here again. Please note that the beach in Lovina is of poor quality - trash every where. But the Resort is very clean and a good walk from the beach.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RavintolaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allasRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - YmpäristöRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - YmpäristöRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allasRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allasRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SviittiRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allasRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PihaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PihaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allasRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allasRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - KylpyläRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08