Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Lovina Ranta, Bali, Indonesia

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 212 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (212)
Järjestä:
Aleksi K. Pariskunta Finland, 24. kesäkuuta 2015
Kiva ja rauhallinen paikka, menisin uudestaan

Uima-allas, ympäristö ja huone
9
Hotelli oli lähellä rantaa ja rauhallisella alueella. Hyviä ravintoloita löytyi läheltä useampia. Hotellin aamupala oli maittava ja tarjolla oli useita vaihtoehtoja listalta. Henkilökunta oli todella ystävällistä ja auttavaista. Huoneemme oli budget-/standard huone tuulettimella, joka oli varsin riittävä. Voimme ehdottomasti suositella hotellia.
Angela S. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 20. toukokuuta 2016
Dont stay in the budget rooms
3,7
Dont stay in a budget room, the sweaty hot boxes close to the road and staff accomodation and its noisy, super hot, no aircon. I tried to upgrade, but they would have charged me more than the difference i would have paid on agoda, this is a joke. Avoid the budget rooms and the rest is fine
Vicki B. Pariskunta Australia, 18. toukokuuta 2016
RELAXING OASIS
4
Everything is good, 2 pools, friendly staff, clean rooms beautiful grounds. Value for money.
Patricia H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 13. joulukuuta 2015
Peaceful Garden, Refreshing Pools

Swimming pools, friendly staff, beautiful garden
9,7
I wish I had stayed longer, this hotel and staff provide a very welcoming, warm and friendly atmosphere around a beautifully maintained Balinese garden with clean and refreshing pools, it is a perfect place to relax and unwind, everything is low key but staff go out of their way to be helpful and provide assistance when needed. I found the food a bit uninspiring and was disappointed with the local food I tried although I'm sure many tourists were happy with the range of western choices. There are local warungs nearby. I will come back for sure and next time stay a lot longer.
James K. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 13. marraskuuta 2015
Great location in lovina, do the dolphin trip!

Staff are friendly and informative, the location is perfect at the quiet end of lovina, the beach is 2 min walk, the gardens and pool are beautiful and well kept, great restaurants meters away!
9
Sonya M. Pariskunta Indonesia, 19. lokakuuta 2015
Room with fan but still comfortable

Beautiful design and garden, big swimming pool, many dogs
8
Robert V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Netherlands, 17. lokakuuta 2015
Reasonable hotel in a good location for Lovina

Rooms were big, very friendly staff.
6
The staff put our family in two rooms next to each other which was very convenient. The rooms were reasonably clean and located perfectly next to the pool. Location compared to other places is very good.
Annika S. Pariskunta Netherlands, 29. syyskuuta 2015
Very nice stay!

Very nice accomodation, nice clean room, good service
9,3
Domas P. Pariskunta Lithuania, 26. syyskuuta 2015
place to relax

friendly staff, quite environment, pools
8,3
We took budget rooms (no AC, only ceiling fan - and you don't need one), which were I'd say in good shape and cleaned daily. Acoustics in bathroom are fantastic - I could talk easily to my friends next door from there (might be a minus if you don't wanna talk to people next door). Environment is really calm, relaxing and green - like living in a park. There's two pools with sunbends and arbours around to relax if you don't want to go to the beach. Breakfast were a bit disappointing - small portions, also you get to chose from menu of 5 items only, but juice are fresh and really tasty, so is coffee (gotta love this whole country for coffee). Staff is fantastic. We wanted to watch eurobasket at 2am, so guard guided us directly to the modem so we could get descent connection, hotel spa took sea urchin spikes from the feet for no charge, every request we had was dealt with momentarily. Location is a bit far from the sea, also there's road repairs happening there, so walking is a bit uncomfortable. Beach is not first class, a bit dirty, also lots of local boats there who constantly offers some kind of attractions (I highly suggest dolphins watching and snorkeling). Bargain with everyone, prices goes down easily, especially for pearls (800k to 200k is normal).
Domas P. Pariskunta Lithuania, 19. syyskuuta 2015
place to relax

friendly staff, quite environment, pools
8,3
1/1 arvioinnista
Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RavintolaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allasRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - YmpäristöRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - YmpäristöRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allasRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allasRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SviittiRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PihaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PihaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allasRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allasRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - KylpyläRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A02