tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Lovina Ranta, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Ravintola Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Ympäristö Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Ympäristö Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Sviitti Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piha Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Piha Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone
Alue: Lovina Ranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 24
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 180 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (180)
Järjestä:
Stephanie H. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 16. tammikuuta 2015
Excellent location, staff and facilities

Spotlessly clean, beautiful pools and gardens, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, peaceful relaxing gardens and pool area. Only a short walk to the beach and local restaurants.
Andrew R. Pariskunta New Zealand, 28. joulukuuta 2014
OK stay in lovina

pool, location and the puppy
6,7
Our stay was short, o py two days. The hotel is beautiful and well looked after. The staff were the only real let down. The restruant was slow and staff u motivated .
Loic B. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 28. joulukuuta 2014
Good location but a little disappointing

location, pool, close to restaurants
5,7
I stayed in one of the standard rooms and it was very basic; just a fan and no tv. The welcome at reception was warm and the hotel is close to the beach. The beach isn't particularly nice (black sand) and as elsewhere in Bali you're accosted every minute with offers of transport or purchase. There are 2 pools but both are pretty small so not suitable for a decent swim. The breakfast is very measly…a choice of toasted sandwich, a pancake or eggs and toast. Don't opt for the pancake!! Overall no major complaint for a short stay but compared to other similar low-key destinations and low-key resorts, I found the price I paid a little excessive.
Casey A. Pariskunta United States of America, 7. joulukuuta 2014
This is a delightful place to stay.

The relaxed atmosphere, kind staff and location
10
It was wonderful! We loved it!
Mihoko T. Pariskunta United States of America, 3. marraskuuta 2014
Beautiful hotel!

Beautiful garden, nice rooms and friendly staff
9,3
Definitely a hotel to recommend! The staff were friendly, nice location 5min walk to the beach and many restaurants nearby. We were especially happy with the ambiance of the place. Super nice huge garden with two calm and friendly dogs running around in the compound. If you want to book tours around lovina, we recommend to go to this small shop right in front of the hotel entrance owned by a elderly woman. Super friendly and offers fair prices. Overall we had a great time and would defintely stay at the same place if we come back in future. Totally worth the price!
Jie W. Pariskunta China, 27. lokakuuta 2014
No budget room anymore

Environment and service
5,7
We book the budget room just beside the road , very noisy ! The hotel is beautiful, food and service is good!
Fabienne D. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 24. lokakuuta 2014
Good, solid Hotel

Nice pool, reasonable price (budget room), friendly staff
6,7
Attila Z. Pariskunta Hungary, 22. lokakuuta 2014
Beautiful garden, good location in Lovina

Garden, swimming pool, breakfast
9
Rambutan Lovina Beach is very close to the main beach of Lovina in a relatively silent area. We had a relatively cheaper bungalow with modest furniture. Nevertheless, the garden was beautiful and the swimming pool was really amazing. The breakfast was the usual bali style (you can order a dish from a set menu).
Tim U. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Will Return

Good restaraunt, great pools, on the beach
7,3
I actually loved this hotel, great staff, clean, hottest shower i have had in bali, what can i say, it was great. only downfall is it was a little out off the way, easy to find , main road but you cant hear traffic. If you want peace and quiet Ii recommend
Vivien P. Pariskunta Australia, 4. syyskuuta 2014
Beautiful Lovina

Loved our stay at rambutan and will recommend it and definetly stay there again. Good location. Very quite and relaxing. Lovely pool. Partner would have liked coffee in the room. Beautiful gardens
9,3
Great accomodation

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RavintolaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allasRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - YmpäristöRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - YmpäristöRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allasRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allasRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SviittiRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allasRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PihaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PihaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allasRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Uima-allasRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - KylpyläRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3B06