tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ravenala Resort

White-Beach Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ravenala Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Ravenala Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Ravenala Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Ravenala Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Ravenala Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Ravenala Resort Cebu - Kylpyhuone Ravenala Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Ravenala Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Ravenala Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Ravenala Resort Cebu - Kylpyhuone Ravenala Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Ravenala Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Ravenala Resort Cebu - Kylpyhuone Ravenala Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Ravenala Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Ravenala Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone
Ravenala Resort Cebu - Kylpyhuone Ravenala Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Ravenala Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Ravenala Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Ravenala Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Ravenala Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Ravenala Resort Cebu - Näkymä Ravenala Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Ravenala Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Ravenala Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Ravenala Resort Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Ravenala Resort Cebu - Ravintola
Alue: Moalboal Huoneiden lukumäärä: 10

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 23 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (23)
Järjestä:
Digi-Ana S. Pariskunta Philippines, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Overrated private beach

Private, quiet and secluded
6
The ravenala is a secluded resort with hammocks and lounge chairs in front of the rooms. The rooms are facing the garden, then the beach, so you don't really see the beach in front of your room. When we arrived, there was no reception area, but were greeted by a friendly staff. I booked a room with 2 single beds but was given a matrimonial bed instead, so I asked the staff to change rooms, so we had to wait for another hour. The room we were brought into was a little bit old and outdated, good thing the airconditioner worked well than the previous room. When we left at 5 am the next day, they just told us to leave the room key in our room. I believe there are a lot of resorts that are better with the price we paid.
Berge O. Liikematkailija France, 11. toukokuuta 2014
calma calma

close to the beach = perfect
5,7
good.
Moustapha H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa France, 6. toukokuuta 2014
A little piece of heaven

Great service, clean bungalow, clean and quiet beach
10
Great service with friendly staff and owner which makes you feel at home, clean and well decorated/furnished bungalows (cleaned everyday, towels replaced), comfortable bed, clean and quiet beach (beach cleaned by hotel staff everyday), nice garden, nice food, wifi access. Very relaxing place.
Jeffrey M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 3. helmikuuta 2014
Fantastic, beautiful place, great people.

Nice beach, nice garden, great people (staff and guests)
9
Peaceful, nice beach, nice garden, super friendly and helpful staff, everybody is so nice! I will definitely return. Prices COULD be a little lower, but it's still great value compared to similar places in other countries.
Paul E. Pariskunta Australia, 17. marraskuuta 2013
Can't say I'm impressed. Too isolated.

The peaceful surroundings. Unlike many others, this Resort did actually have a rough, but Sandy Beach. The quaint Cottages in the Garden setting.
5,7
Just ok. I definitely wouldn't be rushing back there. The Internet was hopeless and if you wanted anything special, you had to take the 7 Klm trip in an expensive tri-cab, back to Moalboal. The local Tri-cab Drivers charge Foreigners 250% more !! Also beware of the Beach with children. There's a slight Rip in the Water, and the large, hard broken Shells, will hurt your feet.
Henry S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 15. lokakuuta 2013
brilliant place

superb location for snorkelling off the beach. wonderful coral and fish, turtles.
10
perfect place lovely staff wonderful holiday we shall return
Chalito J. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 29. heinäkuuta 2013
Relaxing

Close to the beach, good staff, quiet.
8
I wanted to escape the city life and go somewhere remote. This is exactly what i got. I wanted to do some water sports but unfortunately it wasn't offered during off peak.
Wen K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 15. heinäkuuta 2013
friendly staff but the choices for food is less

near to beach, staff is superb, quiet surrounding
7,3
Totaly relax but the choices for food in the resort itself is very limited. The dinning place of the hotel itself can be further improve.
Adrian D. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 11. huhtikuuta 2013
quite stay but room was not clean and many ants

The beach,
4,7
Erlinda B. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. huhtikuuta 2013
Rfelaxing

Relaxing, Friendly Staff, Great Food
9
Comfortable and relaxing, away from the noisy city and noisy people:)

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ravenala Resort Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaRavenala Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Cebu - KylpyhuoneRavenala Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Cebu - KylpyhuoneRavenala Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Cebu - KylpyhuoneRavenala Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Cebu - KylpyhuoneRavenala Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Cebu - NäkymäRavenala Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetRavenala Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetRavenala Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetRavenala Resort Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaRavenala Resort Cebu - RavintolaRavenala Resort Cebu - RantaRavenala Resort Cebu - RantaRavenala Resort Cebu - RantaRavenala Resort Cebu - RantaRavenala Resort Cebu - RantaRavenala Resort Cebu - RantaRavenala Resort Cebu - RantaRavenala Resort Cebu - RantaRavenala Resort Cebu - RantaRavenala Resort Cebu - RantaRavenala Resort Cebu - RantaRavenala Resort Cebu - RantaRavenala Resort Cebu - RantaRavenala Resort Cebu - RantaRavenala Resort Cebu - RantaRavenala Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetRavenala Resort Cebu - KylpyläRavenala Resort Cebu - GolfkenttäRavenala Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetRavenala Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetRavenala Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetRavenala Resort Cebu - Kylpylä


AS-AGWEB-3B05