Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ravenala Resort

White-Beach Saavedra, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Kylpyhuone Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Kylpyhuone Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Kylpyhuone Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone
Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Kylpyhuone Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Näkymä Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Kahvila/Kahvila Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Ravintola
Alue: Moalboal Huoneiden lukumäärä: 10

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä
25 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (25)
Järjestä:
Tamas D. Pariskunta Hungary, 3. heinäkuuta 2015
perfectly peaceful place

friendly staff, traditional design, comfortable accomodation
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Letitia W. Pariskunta China, 21. helmikuuta 2015
A pleasant stay

Beach & services
7,3
Pleasant
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Digi-Ana S. Pariskunta Philippines, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Overrated private beach

Private, quiet and secluded
6
The ravenala is a secluded resort with hammocks and lounge chairs in front of the rooms. The rooms are facing the garden, then the beach, so you don't really see the beach in front of your room. When we arrived, there was no reception area, but were greeted by a friendly staff. I booked a room with 2 single beds but was given a matrimonial bed instead, so I asked the staff to change rooms, so we had to wait for another hour. The room we were brought into was a little bit old and outdated, good thing the airconditioner worked well than the previous room. When we left at 5 am the next day, they just told us to leave the room key in our room. I believe there are a lot of resorts that are better with the price we paid.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Berge O. Liikematkailija France, 11. toukokuuta 2014
calma calma

close to the beach = perfect
5,7
good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Moustapha H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa France, 6. toukokuuta 2014
A little piece of heaven

Great service, clean bungalow, clean and quiet beach
10
Great service with friendly staff and owner which makes you feel at home, clean and well decorated/furnished bungalows (cleaned everyday, towels replaced), comfortable bed, clean and quiet beach (beach cleaned by hotel staff everyday), nice garden, nice food, wifi access. Very relaxing place.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeffrey M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 3. helmikuuta 2014
Fantastic, beautiful place, great people.

Nice beach, nice garden, great people (staff and guests)
9
Peaceful, nice beach, nice garden, super friendly and helpful staff, everybody is so nice! I will definitely return. Prices COULD be a little lower, but it's still great value compared to similar places in other countries.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paul E. Pariskunta Australia, 17. marraskuuta 2013
Can't say I'm impressed. Too isolated.

The peaceful surroundings. Unlike many others, this Resort did actually have a rough, but Sandy Beach. The quaint Cottages in the Garden setting.
5,7
Just ok. I definitely wouldn't be rushing back there. The Internet was hopeless and if you wanted anything special, you had to take the 7 Klm trip in an expensive tri-cab, back to Moalboal. The local Tri-cab Drivers charge Foreigners 250% more !! Also beware of the Beach with children. There's a slight Rip in the Water, and the large, hard broken Shells, will hurt your feet.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Henry S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 15. lokakuuta 2013
brilliant place

superb location for snorkelling off the beach. wonderful coral and fish, turtles.
10
perfect place lovely staff wonderful holiday we shall return
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chalito J. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 29. heinäkuuta 2013
Relaxing

Close to the beach, good staff, quiet.
8
I wanted to escape the city life and go somewhere remote. This is exactly what i got. I wanted to do some water sports but unfortunately it wasn't offered during off peak.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wen K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 15. heinäkuuta 2013
friendly staff but the choices for food is less

near to beach, staff is superb, quiet surrounding
7,3
Totaly relax but the choices for food in the resort itself is very limited. The dinning place of the hotel itself can be further improve.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ravenala Resort Moalboal - Kahvila/KahvilaRavenala Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Moalboal - KylpyhuoneRavenala Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Moalboal - KylpyhuoneRavenala Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Moalboal - KylpyhuoneRavenala Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Moalboal - KylpyhuoneRavenala Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneRavenala Resort Moalboal - NäkymäRavenala Resort Moalboal - VirkistysmahdollisuudetRavenala Resort Moalboal - VirkistysmahdollisuudetRavenala Resort Moalboal - VirkistysmahdollisuudetRavenala Resort Moalboal - Kahvila/KahvilaRavenala Resort Moalboal - RavintolaRavenala Resort Moalboal - RantaRavenala Resort Moalboal - RantaRavenala Resort Moalboal - RantaRavenala Resort Moalboal - RantaRavenala Resort Moalboal - RantaRavenala Resort Moalboal - RantaRavenala Resort Moalboal - RantaRavenala Resort Moalboal - RantaRavenala Resort Moalboal - RantaRavenala Resort Moalboal - RantaRavenala Resort Moalboal - RantaRavenala Resort Moalboal - RantaRavenala Resort Moalboal - RantaRavenala Resort Moalboal - RantaRavenala Resort Moalboal - RantaRavenala Resort Moalboal - VirkistysmahdollisuudetRavenala Resort Moalboal - KylpyläRavenala Resort Moalboal - GolfkenttäRavenala Resort Moalboal - VirkistysmahdollisuudetRavenala Resort Moalboal - VirkistysmahdollisuudetRavenala Resort Moalboal - VirkistysmahdollisuudetRavenala Resort Moalboal - Kylpylä


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05