Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Rawai Palm Beach Resort

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Rawai, Phuket, Thaimaa 83130 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Aula Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Ravintola Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allas
Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Ravintola Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Piha Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Vastaanotto Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Aula Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Ranta Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Ranta Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Ranta Rawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Rawai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 198
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 469 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,4
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,2
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (469)
Pekka R. Pariskunta Finland, 20. tammikuuta 2014
Upea uima-allas

uima-allas on todella upea. Upea huone näköalalla. Hyvä ruoka
9,3
Todella hyvä hinta/laatusuhde. uima-allas alue on todella molipuolinen mm. allasbaari. Oma hiekkaranta rakennettu lapsille.
Leena R. Pariskunta Finland, 30. joulukuuta 2013
Vastinetta rahalle

Loistava henkilökunta
8
Henkilökunnan ystävällisyys ja palvelualttius loi ihanan tunnelman.Huone oli aina siisti. Allasalue viihtyisä, runsaasti uintitilaa.
Risto P. Pariskunta Finland, 21. joulukuuta 2012
Täydellinen hotelli hinta/laadun suhteen.

Erittäin rauhallinen hotelli.
9,3
Erittäin upea ja rauhallinen hotelli. Helppo ja lyhyt matka rannalle ja hotellissa ehkä Phuketin paras ruoka.
Ravintolavinkki: Hotellin oma ravintola alueen parhaita.
Jarno T. Pariskunta Finland, 1. joulukuuta 2012
hotelli ok, mutta....

iso allasalue
6,7
Jos haluat olla huutavien japanilaisten ja venäläisten kanssa, niin tämä on sinun paikkasi..... Allasalueella, aamupalalla, illalla hirveä meteli ja kauhea vauhti joka paikkaan. Jos japseja ei olisi niin muuten mukava hotelli.
Leona L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
Relaxing, enjoyable walking to shops & restaurants

Extra large rooms, fantastic swimming pool, helpful staff
9,3
Amazing relaxing, fun activities staff were great. Beds were a little bit hard though.
Daphne W. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 2. huhtikuuta 2014
relaxing

breakfast,
8,3
Michelle D. Pariskunta Australia, 28. helmikuuta 2014
Besutiful room, average hotel

Room, swimming pool, close to local restaurants
8
We spent the beginning of our honeymoon at the Rawai Palm Beach Resort. We arrived in the evening and check in was fast, we were shown to our room quickly and we were very impressed with our room - definitely book the Deluxe Pool Access - it's worth the extra $$. The resort is a 2 minute walk to the local beach, which is a fishermans type area (no good for swimming) however we found the local seafood establishments here amazing. We loved the rustic-style, sitting on the floor, eating fresh seafood on the oceanfront. It's certainly a very charming area. You can organise private boat trips here over to Bon (not James Bond) Island which is WELL worth the 15 minute boat ride. Our boat trip also took us snorkelling near Nai Harn Beach at a little island just offshore. Back to the hotel... Room service took a while, normally 30 mins, which is ok. We didn't eat in the restaurant for anything other than the buffet breakast. The buffet was quite a let down. They served bacon 1 out of the 5 days we were there. I found most breakfast options to be mainly catering towards the asian guests (there were a lot of chinese tour guests at the hotel) as there were not many western options available. The juice was cordial, not fruit juice and they only had standard black tea, no herbal tea available. The pool bar was the biggest let down for us. I went twice to order cocktails and both times, had to get out of the water and walk to the back of the bar, where staff were always chatting, to ask for someone to please serve me. I have never experienced this at a resort before. All in all, the room was gorgeous, the pool was gorgeous, the service was lacking and the hotel had no real atmosphere. If you are looking for a resort to spend your whole day at, this is not the place. We hired a scooter and went to Kata, Karon, Patong and Kamala. We loved the quieter, relaxed vibe of Rawai, however would not stay at this resort again.
John L. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. helmikuuta 2014
Pleasant hotel with a good-size pool.

Clean, well-maintained swimming pool, close to the sea
7,3
My 5 Days/4 Nights stay was pleasant. The rooms were nice and clean. The pool was well maintained and clean. The location is located nearby to restaurants and the sea facing Coral Island. The beaches nearby like Nai Harn and Ya Nui, are clean and good for snorkelling and swimming during the peak and high seasons.
Roger S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 12. helmikuuta 2014
Met all our expectations

Restaurant, pool, gardens.
7,3
Relaxing holiday destination. Pleasant staff, clean rooms and great landscaped swimming pool. The restaurant served chef specials and local foods which were very tasty and well priced. International meals available at twice the price. Wine dearer than the meal. I noticed booking through Agoda prices can vary considerably. This may be due to seasonal or vacant periods. Perhaps book early for the special rates. This hotel is not located close to the better beaches but shuttle services operate. Hire car not available through the hotel tour operator so we hired a car just across the road to explore the island and for shopping excursions. Scooters also for hire but only for the brave:- a bit scary in congested areas.
Hiram C. Pariskunta United States of America, 6. helmikuuta 2014
A clean, comfortable hotel but isolated

quiet, clean, comfortable
6,7
Overall, this hotel is what it is and doesn't pretend to be something else: clean, comfortable, and away from the main part of the city. This means it's pretty quiet at night and the whole complex feels like it's your own private place. The hotel dining is good, not great, and there are only a few choices outside within walking distance. If you're looking for a place to relax away from the hustle and bustle of the city life and/or want to spend all day near the pool and/or in your room with a significant other, then this hotel is good. But if you want to mix in shopping and sightseeing, it's better to stay at a hotel closer to the coast. Shopping and sightseeing are available, but it's not as convenient and more expensive. I thought I would be OK with the first and ended up changing hotels because I wanted the second; this is nothing against Ranwai, it's just that be clear what you really are looking for.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Rawai Palm Beach Resort PhuketRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - YmpäristöRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - AulaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RavintolaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RavintolaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - PihaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - VastaanottoRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - AulaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RantaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RantaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - RantaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - KuntosaliRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - LeikkikenttäRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - VastaanottoRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Uima-allasRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - AulaRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Business CenterRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - SisäänkäyntiRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - NäkymäRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - KokoushuoneRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - KokoushuoneRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - KylpyläRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - KylpyläRawai Palm Beach Resort Phuket - Kylpylä


AS-AGWEB-3A01