Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 3120 arviota

3 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (3120)
Järjestä:
Mira P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 18. joulukuuta 2011
Siisti perushotelli

Hyvä sijainti
6,7
Sijainti vastasi odotuksia. Hyvä palvelu, perusaamiainen. Varasimme yhden huoneen 4 hengelle, saimme kaksi huonetta väliovella. Toimiva ratkaisu. Yöaikaan yksi ravintola häiritsi musiikillaan.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jaana H. Pariskunta Finland, 8. helmikuuta 2011
Viehättävä hotelli ja palvelu ok

Keskeinen sijainti
8
Hotelli oli turvallinen,ei kuulunut kirosanoja,henkilökunta oli erittäin ystävällistä.ainut miinus oli että huoneessamme ei ollut parveketta eikä ikkunaa mistä olisi nähnyt ulos.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Johanna M. Pariskunta Finland, 19. tammikuuta 2010
Siisti hotelli

Sijaitsee lähellä rantaa. Katolla ulkoporeallas ja aurinkotuoleja. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä ja avuliaita. Ruoka ok. Hotellihuoneet olivat siistit ja mukavat.
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Md Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 28. huhtikuuta 2016
Ok
5,7
Ok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alex T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 24. huhtikuuta 2016
Room
4,7
toilet bowl spoil....
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Htay E. Pariskunta Singapore, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
Good and nice place
4
Worth for money.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anne K. Pariskunta Australia, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
Fantastic Return Visit
6,3
Love this hotel, the staff are lovely & very helpful, large very clean rooms with huge bathrooms. The included buffet breakfast is varied everyday & includes an egg station. There is a lot of building work across the road but we were not disturbed by any noise. Keep up the good work Rayaburi.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rameesh G. Ryhmät Malaysia, 16. huhtikuuta 2016
Irritating Statement From Reception
5,3
I was quite annoying without water on 14th April 2016 as the reception keep on saying it will be available in 30 minute for almost 4 Hours. The most thing i pissed off is the reception claim that Year 2015 during songkran the same issue arise as that was totally a lie. I stayed at Rayaburi during Songran 2015 and no issue at all. This would be my last stay in Rayaburi as i will stay somewhere else year 2017
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 2. huhtikuuta 2016
Nice Wee Hotel
5
Rooms done nicely on Japanese style. Wifi in Lobby only but we were on the 2nd floor (which is really the first floor lol) Tours and outings rep was really helpful and gave us good deals for Phi Phi Island Cruise, Phuket Fantasea, and arranged our taxi to the airport. Reception staff very friendly and helpful. Good choice for breakfast including REAL bacon. A good hotel if you are on a Budget but want some degree of comfort
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rajesh A. Ryhmät India, 2. huhtikuuta 2016
Great location, not so great service
4,3
This was my second stay at this hotel, the earlier visit being 3 years ago. Must say the experience this time was not up to the mark. The location is great and price is OK, but the staff were a bit rude. The tour desk was awful, we had booked one particular maya bay tour and they put us on a different tour, and it spoiled our whole Maya bay experience. Also the lift was not working for the whole duration of the stay and they claimed that it was like this for the past week, which is appalling. Go for it if you dont have major expectations and just want a nice location and price.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-3/3 arvioinnista
Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - SviittiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - SviittiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - PalvelutRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - PalvelutRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - PalvelutRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - PihaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - PihaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RavintolaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - PihaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RavintolaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - PalvelutRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - PalvelutRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - AulaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KylpyhuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KylpyhuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Kylpyhuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A01