tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Aula Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Piha Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Piha Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Sviitti Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Sviitti Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Sviitti Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vastaanotto Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Ravintola Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Kuuma-allas Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Kylpyhuone Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Kylpyhuone Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Kylpyhuone Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 2717 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (2717)
Järjestä:
Mira P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 18. joulukuuta 2011
Siisti perushotelli

Hyvä sijainti
6,7
Sijainti vastasi odotuksia. Hyvä palvelu, perusaamiainen. Varasimme yhden huoneen 4 hengelle, saimme kaksi huonetta väliovella. Toimiva ratkaisu. Yöaikaan yksi ravintola häiritsi musiikillaan.
Jaana H. Pariskunta Finland, 8. helmikuuta 2011
Viehättävä hotelli ja palvelu ok

Keskeinen sijainti
8
Hotelli oli turvallinen,ei kuulunut kirosanoja,henkilökunta oli erittäin ystävällistä.ainut miinus oli että huoneessamme ei ollut parveketta eikä ikkunaa mistä olisi nähnyt ulos.
Johanna M. Pariskunta Finland, 19. tammikuuta 2010
Siisti hotelli

Sijaitsee lähellä rantaa. Katolla ulkoporeallas ja aurinkotuoleja. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä ja avuliaita. Ruoka ok. Hotellihuoneet olivat siistit ja mukavat.
8
Sharoz P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Macau, 15. elokuuta 2014
Not what i expected

Big Room, clean and nice staff
6,3
it wass good, i have arrive late nigth in the hotel , and when i get the room want to conect the internet but was no able, the technical problem was the answer that i receive. Next day it was ok, and thing was looking going well. so i stay 5 days in this hotel. have one old zacuzi, good breakfast, dont know were is the pool. only good thing is junt few steps to the beach.
Junaid R. Pariskunta Pakistan, 8. elokuuta 2014
Excellent hotel to stay

Location,staff,rooms,economical
9,7
Excellent
Apisit C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
Lovely Hotel

Good Staff
7,3
Good Location,Best restaurant staff
Tze K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
Worth for money

Near to beach, attentive room service, free wifi
7
Irene L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 3. heinäkuuta 2014
hotel good,staff service poor,aircond not cold

room n toilet very big and clean.wifi high speed.very near to beach and many massage shop surrounding
8
the room and the toilet is very big. wifi in room high speed. walk to beach within 3-5minutes. walk to bangla road around 5-10minutes. the only thing i'm not satisfied is the air-cond not cold,although control i hv press to 22degree, but at the air-cond there state 25degree. the staff also not friendly and poor service and attitude is not good. no matter the service is bad but hotel good and value for money,worth it.
Zheng C. Pariskunta China, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
bad experience, won't recommend it to anyone

location is good, but nothing else
3,3
We arrived at around 1:00am. The minute we opened our room door, we could hear noisy music pouring in from the window. There are three night clubs right across the road. Impossible to fall asleep, though the hotel staff tried to comfort me by saying that the music should usually stop at 2:00am. We were very tired so we asked to get another room, which turned out to be a room without windows, and much cheaper than the room type I paid for. While asking for refund, hotel staff suddenly was unable to understand my English. Really frustrating experience. Next day, another person from the hotel gave us yet another room and apologized to us saying the clubs opened just recently. Two years ago there was no clubs. Very well. The only good thing about this hotel is location, only a few meters from the beach. But I don't recommend this hotel for rooms are smelly and mouldy. Breakfast is poor.
Le D. Yksin matkustava Vietnam, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Good stay

Price, Room, Service
7,7
Staff was helpful and hotel is value at this cost.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - AulaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - PihaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - PihaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - SviittiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - SviittiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - SviittiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VastaanottoRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RavintolaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Kuuma-allasRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Parveke/TerassiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KylpyhuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KylpyhuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KylpyhuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RavintolaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - SviittiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - SviittiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A01