tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Sviitti Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Sviitti Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Palvelut Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Palvelut Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Palvelut Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Piha Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Piha Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Ravintola Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Piha Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Ravintola Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Palvelut Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Palvelut Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Aula
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 2903 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (2903)
Järjestä:
Mira P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 18. joulukuuta 2011
Siisti perushotelli

Hyvä sijainti
6,7
Sijainti vastasi odotuksia. Hyvä palvelu, perusaamiainen. Varasimme yhden huoneen 4 hengelle, saimme kaksi huonetta väliovella. Toimiva ratkaisu. Yöaikaan yksi ravintola häiritsi musiikillaan.
Jaana H. Pariskunta Finland, 8. helmikuuta 2011
Viehättävä hotelli ja palvelu ok

Keskeinen sijainti
8
Hotelli oli turvallinen,ei kuulunut kirosanoja,henkilökunta oli erittäin ystävällistä.ainut miinus oli että huoneessamme ei ollut parveketta eikä ikkunaa mistä olisi nähnyt ulos.
Johanna M. Pariskunta Finland, 19. tammikuuta 2010
Siisti hotelli

Sijaitsee lähellä rantaa. Katolla ulkoporeallas ja aurinkotuoleja. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä ja avuliaita. Ruoka ok. Hotellihuoneet olivat siistit ja mukavat.
8
Desiree L. Ryhmät Philippines, 30. maaliskuuta 2015
Weekend in Patong

All the staff were very accommodating and helpful.
7,7
Our stay was comfortable. The rooms were clean and facilities were also good.
Simon B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 30. maaliskuuta 2015
clean hotel

clean large rooms good position
8,3
The hotel was very clean with good food however dont get a room on the front music very loud till 2 am we had to move tried to put us in inferior room for same price till we cmplained. Beds very hard good bathroom with large bath and monsoon shower
Tunku A. Pariskunta Malaysia, 28. maaliskuuta 2015
location

cleanliness, location and wifi
8,3
Bruce A. Yksin matkustava Canada, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
Quiet, clean and central

Location is perfect for beach access , shopping and nightlife entertainment venues. Quiet. Clean.
9,3
My stay was good, service and amenities were good. Was surprised they charge 800 baht for overnight guests, even if you book for 2 people, the second person has to be present at check in. I found it odd they hotel staff were running electric drills into concrete at 8pm. Although booked, I received a note just prior to check in that my room had no windows, but I could pay and upgrade to a room with windows. From a fire safety perspective I find windowless room a bit unsettling. The good thing is the responsiveness of staff.
Tini I. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
Not that "wow" but is ok

Staff were beautiful Ang helpful
6
I can say not too bad ....but and was not first time in phuket and not my first time with Agoda ,The room was big ,what funny thing is there tooth brush ,but there cotton butt,shower cap......and 150ml of shampoo,conditioner ,and body lotion ,that was not hygiene,after one another although need to budget or cost control.and there a big bath tub,but no shower curtain.....when shower every where is wet.,no coffee/ tea ."suprise" me.
Ramachandran M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 17. maaliskuuta 2015
Good stay

good location, value for money and staffs are very helpful
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in Rayaburi. Room was clean and spacious. Hotel pick up taxi on time during our arrival and also departure. The charges for two ways 1500 baht was reasonable but not happy about additional charges of 500 baht imposed on us. It could be better if is waived although is an odd hour at 5am during departure. In addition to 100baht billed on us for using mineral water as were under the impression it is a complementary as most hotels provide as free of charge.
Vernessa W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 16. maaliskuuta 2015
Stay at Rayaburi

Convenient location, value for money, clean
6,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - SviittiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - SviittiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - PalvelutRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - PalvelutRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - PalvelutRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - PihaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - PihaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RavintolaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - PihaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RavintolaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - PalvelutRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - PalvelutRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - AulaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KylpyhuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KylpyhuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B05