Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Sviitti Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Sviitti Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Palvelut Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Palvelut Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Palvelut Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Piha Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Piha Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Ravintola Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Piha Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Ravintola Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Palvelut Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Palvelut Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Aula
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 2939 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (2939)
Järjestä:
Mira P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 18. joulukuuta 2011
Siisti perushotelli

Hyvä sijainti
6,7
Sijainti vastasi odotuksia. Hyvä palvelu, perusaamiainen. Varasimme yhden huoneen 4 hengelle, saimme kaksi huonetta väliovella. Toimiva ratkaisu. Yöaikaan yksi ravintola häiritsi musiikillaan.
Jaana H. Pariskunta Finland, 8. helmikuuta 2011
Viehättävä hotelli ja palvelu ok

Keskeinen sijainti
8
Hotelli oli turvallinen,ei kuulunut kirosanoja,henkilökunta oli erittäin ystävällistä.ainut miinus oli että huoneessamme ei ollut parveketta eikä ikkunaa mistä olisi nähnyt ulos.
Johanna M. Pariskunta Finland, 19. tammikuuta 2010
Siisti hotelli

Sijaitsee lähellä rantaa. Katolla ulkoporeallas ja aurinkotuoleja. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä ja avuliaita. Ruoka ok. Hotellihuoneet olivat siistit ja mukavat.
8
Choon H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 22. toukokuuta 2015
Henley

Nope
4
No good
Choon H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 22. toukokuuta 2015
Long

no
4
No good
Suniphat C. Liikematkailija Thailand, 21. toukokuuta 2015
Spooky

Cheap
4,7
It was ok
Lisa J. Pariskunta Malaysia, 13. toukokuuta 2015
Is a old hotel, disappointed

Staff....
6,3
The location is like 2 street far from bangla road, the hotel is a old hotel, don't expect the swimming pool on top of ur room.... It need to go out from the hotel is a bit far,was disappointed... Staff are good ,breakfast choice not much ..
Vincent L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 10. toukokuuta 2015
Pretty Satisfied

Location, Room Standard and Staff Performance
9
During our stay at Rayaburi, we are greeted very warmly by the staff. The rooms were much better than we've expected which was great. The pool however was a disappointment because it was in another branch of the hotel, located directly behind of the one we stayed. Overall still satisfied with our stay.
Mohamad K. Ryhmät Singapore, 8. toukokuuta 2015
Nicely located

Location, Lovely view, Close proximity to the beach
7,3
Me and my buddies had a nice stay at the deluxe rooms with the view of the Patong streets and the beach. A hotel I feel that is a value for the money. Wonderful balcony overview of Patong and its beach, against the backdrop of the majestic hills. I could see the blue waters from there and the frequent para-sailors hovering above them. Just the kind of view that you don't see often. With just merely footsteps away from the beach, and the bustling streets, this hotel is so nicely placed. Not audibly near to the loudness of Bangla Street, so that makes it suitably quiet for those who prefer a more peaceful night's sleep. The convenience stores are also just below us so we had no worries about getting essentials at any time of the day. Rooms are spacious enough and everything else seems to be in good order. I would not mind staying there again in my next trip there. :)
Anne K. Pariskunta Australia, 2. toukokuuta 2015
Lovely hotel

The large clean.rooms the location & the roof top spa
9,7
We are return visitors & always enjoy this hotel & its friendly staff. The rooms are large the bathrooms are large with a bath & a separate shower The restaurant food is really good & well priced. The breakfast has a lot of variety to suite all tastes.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - SviittiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - SviittiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - PalvelutRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - PalvelutRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - PalvelutRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - PihaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - PihaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RavintolaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - PihaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RavintolaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - PalvelutRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - PalvelutRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - AulaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - HotellihuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KylpyhuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KylpyhuoneRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A07