Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao, Filippiinit

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 229 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (229)
Järjestä:
John D. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 25. toukokuuta 2016
Not impressed
4
This is our third visit .I am not at all impressed.We had no water for three days.and the owner made no attempted to help at all.We had electricity failure three times with no assistance at all.My wifes son and grandaughter visit and used the pool and we had to pay a 250 peso fee. Not exactly what I had come to expect from the Red Knight .We will not be using this resort again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Per F. Pariskunta Denmark, 15. toukokuuta 2016
We will be back again
6
Once again a relaxing stay thanks to the always friendly staff and nice environment
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Julito C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 30. huhtikuuta 2016
disappointing
3
Staffs need more customer service skills seminar and cleanliness. Its a mess up garden not nice. Will not go back ever.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ma E. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. maaliskuuta 2016
Clean and beautiful.
4
It can be a safe place for senior citizens when railings are installed in the comfort rooms and rubber mats provided.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lenard L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 29. helmikuuta 2016
good family apartment for reasonable price

location is central, cooking area is big, family room is spacious
7
Our stay was satisfactory except for water outages and power brown outs. The power brown outs made it impossible to keep the rooms cooler for comfort and they happened more than once a day. If you like the heat it is ok but you are paying for the comfort so it is a problem they need to address and fix with a generator or timed brown outs for after midnight when you do not need power. We also had a bit of a problem with the propane stoves in the 3 bedroom unit as it has a problem with older style regulators we do not use in Canada. It was a learning experience to keep them lit for cooking. Otherwise our stay was relaxing and comfortable for a group family gathering. We stayed in the 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom apartment units. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sai M. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 14. joulukuuta 2015
Sitting room very good for group gethering

Quiet environment with Geen & swimming pool
4,3
Enjoyable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bryan B. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. joulukuuta 2015
nice place glad to stay there nice staff!!!

pool/grounds/kitchette
7,7
enjoyed!!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Klaus R. Yksin matkustava Denmark, 12. marraskuuta 2015
Perlen

2 floors, kitchen and the bar
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kim M. Ryhmät Philippines, 29. elokuuta 2015
Massive 3 bed apartment but...

Spacious 3 bedder, swimming pool and a bar.
6
It's outdated, they've been in business for 15 years.. the rooms had cement as the bedframe which I find creepy..1 out of the 3 rooms had fan only. Experienced blackout during the night, there was no generator even just for lights. There was also water shortage and cooking gas in the kitchen in the morning but they attended to it. My friend's liked it enough inspite of the mishaps..but I'd rather not.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Allan K. Pariskunta Australia, 17. elokuuta 2015
quiet gem of davao city

freindly staff quiet location, nice cold beer
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Red Knight Gardens Hotel DavaoRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SisäänkäyntiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - AulaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - AulaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellin sisätilatRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PihaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RavintolaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RavintolaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RavintolaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Ravintola


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A07