tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Pubi/Aula Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Sviitti Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Sviitti
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Sviitti Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Sviitti Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Sviitti Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Sviitti Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Sviitti Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Sviitti Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Sviitti Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Sviitti Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone
Alue: Lanang Huoneiden lukumäärä: 23
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 188 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (188)
Järjestä:
Rob M. Pariskunta Canada, 8. elokuuta 2014
3rd time visiting

Location, staff and rooms
10
3rd time staying here...great place
Rob M. Pariskunta Canada, 17. heinäkuuta 2014
Another great stay

Staff, location and clean
10
Great place, good rooms...clean and cool. Staff is very welcoming.
Eric R. Pariskunta United States of America, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice quiet place to stay

friendly staff
6,7
The hotel is nice and peaceful. The restaurant is a nice place to hang out overlooking the pool and nice gardens. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.
Daniel P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 19. kesäkuuta 2014
Fantastic

Staff, pool area, staff
9,3
will always stay here when I am in Davao, fantastic staff, great pool area and the rooms are nice.
Daniel P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 16. kesäkuuta 2014
fantastic

staff, pool area, price
9
Fantastic, extended my stay
Daniel P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 14. kesäkuuta 2014
fantastic

staff, price, pool area
8,7
fantastic, will stay here when ever I go to davao
Daniel P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 9. kesäkuuta 2014
always great

Staff, Pool area and Bar
8,7
always great to stay here, might make it my second home :)
Nawawi M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
Value for money (especially if with family)

1. Spacious and clean rooms 2. Can cook in apartment. Especially for those with young children. 3. Friendly and helpful staff
7,3
Good and convenient place to stay as I can opt to prepare my own food instead of having to eat out every meal (especially if staying longer. Stayed 1 week there) and quite easy access to other places of interest. Taxi is easily available. Although not many staff at hotel, they are all very friendly and helpful. Always ready to assist. I would go back there if visiting Davao.
Mariflor T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. toukokuuta 2014
Nice and affordable, ideal for family with kids

child-firendly swimming pool, you can cook your own meals in the kitchen provided in the apartment, apartment unit has 2-3 toilet/bathrooms plus 1 living room
6,7
If not for the less-friendly staff, and the less-functioning airconditioning in some rooms of the apartment unit where we stayed, our experience in this hotel would have been perfect or excellent. Over-all, our one-night stay in this hotel feels like we're just at home. We are a large family with kids so the living room was just spaciuos enough for the kids to roam around. The swimming pool, although not so big, is child-friendly, well-kept and clean. There's more than 1 bathroom/toilet in the apartment unit so we didn't have to fight for bath/toilet time and there's a kitchen with ref for food prep (unfortunately we didn't had time to shop for food to cook). The hotel is located inside a quiet subdivision so we were assured of a sound and undisturbed sleep. Would definitely recommend this to my friends who will be travelling in Davao.
Jingfeng G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Afghanistan, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
Convenient self-contained hotel in Davao!

In a quiet community, friendly and helpful staff, apartment with a kitchen.
8,3
This hotel is in a very well guarded quiet community. The staff are very helpful and always willing to help. Although it's not in the city center, but the metered taxi are cheap and easy to call. We stayed in a 2BR apartment with a kitchen, and went to Bankerohan Public Market to buy a lot of fresh seafood. Highly recommended for families!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao CityRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RavintolaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RavintolaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Pubi/AulaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SviittiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SviittiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SviittiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SviittiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SviittiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SviittiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SviittiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SviittiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SviittiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SviittiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SviittiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SviittiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SviittiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - YmpäristöRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Pubi/AulaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - VastaanottoRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RavintolaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RavintolaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3C03