tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Pubi/Aula Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Sviitti Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Sviitti
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Sviitti Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Sviitti Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Sviitti Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Sviitti Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Sviitti Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Sviitti Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Sviitti Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Sviitti Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone
Alue: Lanang Huoneiden lukumäärä: 23
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 199 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (199)
Järjestä:
Karl W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Great stay

Location, facilities and value
7,7
Great stay
Jennifer J. Ryhmät Philippines, 10. marraskuuta 2014
Good for group trips

Location, Has a kitchen and living room, affordable
7,3
Overall, we had no big problems with our stay in Red Knight. There were 4 of us in our group and we were happy with how big the living area and kitchen was. Our unit seemed a little run-down but it was not a big issue. The bathroom light was busted but the staff was able to get it replaced quickly. I'd recommend you stay here if you have 4 to 6 adults in the group and looking for an affordable place.
Christine J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. syyskuuta 2014
Disappointing

large space in the living room; space to hang the laundry; affordable
4,7
I had stayed at this hotel previously and I had no complaints. But this time around, I was terribly disappointed. We paid for 3 nights. We only stayed for 2. The hotel does not change towels and sheets everyday. That, I understand. But when a guest requests for a change, I believe her request should be granted asap. In our case, we had to request 3 times before a single towel was replaced on our second day. This means that someone from our party had to go to the main building three times and look for a hotel employee to make the request. We just couldn't make a request on the phone because no one was answering and nobody was manning the front desk. Apparently, we needed to have a good reason before they replace the towel; and we needed to bring the soiled towel before they replace it. They didn't make the courtesy to deliver the towel to our room. we had to go back to our room to be able to return it and get a new one. Their sheets were itchy but we didn't make the case for that anymore because it was too tiresome to argue with them. There were many roaches and mosquitoes too. Once we also asked that some garbage wasn't picked up during cleaning, we were told to take out the trash ourselves because they only have 1 housekeeper and she has apparently left for the day. What a terribly disappointing service.
Wang C. Liikematkailija South Korea, 26. syyskuuta 2014
old, nonprofesional staff
4,3
no good
Josephine L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 25. syyskuuta 2014
Very quiet, inside residential area

very quiet
6
it provides you a place to spend the night quietly. at night, even the guard takes the night off. the room is equipped with basic cooking eqpt and utensils like stove, kettle, caserole and dining utensils. there is only hot shower, no control for water temperature (studio room). there is a small swimming pool for additional activity. the rate is inexpensive, but you get your money's worth. it is located a little bit far inside a residential area.
Victor H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Good value

Large rooms, pool, secure area.
8,7
Good and they upgraded my room after a small issue could not be fixed immediately.
Ramon J. Liikematkailija Philippines, 4. syyskuuta 2014
Practical hotel for a rate that's nice

Its Cheap its complete and very quiet place
7,3
Everything that you will find in a hotel that you need in Davao you will find it here. Mornings are always great because of the Garden
Ramon J. Liikematkailija Philippines, 3. syyskuuta 2014
Practical Hotel in Davao City

It is cheap and good room with good TV
8
Its a quiet little hotel inside a village making it really practical if you want to get away from it all. Many foreigners love to return to this hotel because of the privacy it offers
Christoher I. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 29. elokuuta 2014
location , airport near and malls

near airport , malls and easy to get taxi
7,7
i stay here often , its located near many places to eat and sm mall , easy to get taxi , low price rooms , wifi good , pool , is also a great deal . i enjoy this place and staff .
Lord E. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 20. elokuuta 2014
The 80s called.. They want their decor back..

Location, no giant dinosaurs, no unicorns
6,3
It wasn't the best, the interior had very old old decor and the door didn't feel very secure especially when you could see daylight all around the frame of the door.. It's under staffed but the ONE girl that was there when we arrived was very nice and helpful.. The shower was a joke, it wasn't adjustable it was just fixed to spray in one direction and that's it plus no real hot or cold controls. I can tell the owners use a band aid approach to everything maintenance wise.. This hotel needs a major over haul.. Do yourself a favor and go to Home Crest or International continents instead.. About the same rate but triple the comfort and service..

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao CityRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RavintolaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RavintolaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Pubi/AulaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SviittiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SviittiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SviittiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SviittiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SviittiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SviittiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SviittiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SviittiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SviittiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SviittiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SviittiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SviittiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SviittiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - YmpäristöRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Pubi/AulaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - VastaanottoRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RavintolaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RavintolaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3A04