Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Sisäänkäynti Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Aula Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Aula Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Piha Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Ravintola
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Ravintola
Alue: Lanang Huoneiden lukumäärä: 23
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä
215 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (215)
Järjestä:
Claridad D. Liikematkailija Philippines, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
Decent room. Located inside a village

Spacious room, workable kitchen space
5
Not so friendly/helpful staff. Booked a 2-bedroom apartment, there were a lot of ants in the kitchen and living room. Bedrooms were clean and decent for the price.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Melissa G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
Not a good place to stay
2
Booked for 2 nights but decided to leave the next day coz the place was not up to my standard. The shower and toilet dirty. The aircon not working. Overall I am not coming back here. It' s a wrong decision to book in this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Muzain M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 9. maaliskuuta 2015
Clean Hotel with kitchenette in town

Clean room, helpfull staff and nice location
8
One of the hotel in town provided with kitchenette. The hotel room is clean with very helpful staff. The location of the hotel is the most important thing but lack of public. transport. By the way their small swimming pool is nice too.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Muzain M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 7. maaliskuuta 2015
Clean Hotel with kitchenette in town

Clean room, helpfull staff and nice location
7,7
One of the hotel in town provided with kitchenette. The hotel room is clean with very helpful staff. The location of the hotel is the most important thing but lack of public. transport. By the way their small swimming pool is nice too.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lenard L. Ryhmät Canada, 28. helmikuuta 2015
This is a large area for family gatherings..

close to shopping centers, in house stove and fridge for cooking and storing foods, use of cooking utensils and cookware,
8
Our stay at the Gardens was comfortable and relaxing. The only issue was that the one bathroom did not have a hot water shower although it did have the heater. Maybe it was not repair from the last visitors there but it was still nice to have running water and a place to clean up....3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms...as for the time spend there it was clean and the staff were helpful and friendly....Id rate this as a 3 to 3.5 star hotel..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kenneth M. Pariskunta United States of America, 17. helmikuuta 2015
Nice place to stay...

clean pool area & grounds ; great staff; great food
8
Very nice, warm friendly staff, very outgoing & accommodating...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nerlyn T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 8. helmikuuta 2015
Quiet area

Quiet, friendly staff
4,7
Average apartment.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nerlyn T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 5. helmikuuta 2015
Too far from the city

Friendly receptionist, quiet area
4,3
It is a standard apartment and I think it is overpriced. Customer service is not too bad though I was disappointed with the kitchen, needs renovation and also lack of proper kitchen utensils.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Julian T. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 29. tammikuuta 2015
Last three days of my Honeymoon

Very good staff, Nice Gardens and very clean pool, large rooms
8,7
I enjoyed my stay very much the staff were fantastic helpful and friendly in every way. The gardens were very nice and we'll kept and the small pool was great, very clean and we'll kept. The food was excellent and there was plenty of choice and the prices were not too bad either. The room was large ( large studio ) a little run down could do with a coat of paint and some thicker cushions on the couch and chair would have been nice. The large fridge was good buy the kitchen in general not so good a one ring electric hob to cook on and the utensils pots pans and plates were not good at all hence we cooked nothing. Over all I enjoyed my stay and would definitely return Would also recommend it to friends. Thanks to all the staff for being so helpful x
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Toby M. Pariskunta United States of America, 10. tammikuuta 2015
nice place

kitchen, pool,food and bar
9,3
We were in the area for dental treatment and required a nice place with comfort. We always stay at this hotel when in the area. Very pleased.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao CityRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - SisäänkäyntiRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - AulaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - AulaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PihaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RavintolaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RavintolaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RavintolaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05