Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Red Planet Ermita

1740 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Red Planet Ermita Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Red Planet Ermita Manila - Kylpyhuone Red Planet Ermita Manila - Kylpyhuone Red Planet Ermita Manila - Kylpyhuone Red Planet Ermita Manila - Hotellihuone Red Planet Ermita Manila - Aula Red Planet Ermita Manila - Hotellihuone
Alue: Malate Huoneiden lukumäärä: 167
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä
4783 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (4783)
Järjestä:
Miia K. Ryhmät Finland, 23. kesäkuuta 2013
Mukava perushotelli

hinta,sijainti
7,3
Tune Hotel Ermita oli varsin kelpo perushotelli, joka on hyvä sellaisille ihmisille jotka eivät vietä koko lomaansa hotellihuoneessa. Huone oli pieni, mutta toimiva. Sänky mukava ja suihkusta tuli vettä hyvällä paineella. Sijainti oli hyvä ja lähistöllä oli paljon ostospaikkoja, ravintoloita, baareja ja klubeja. Aamupala ei kuulu hotellin hintaan, mutta aamupalaa tarjoili alakerran irkkupubi ja se oli ihan ok. Toki lähistöltä löytyy persoonallisempiakin aamupalapaikkoja. Vieressä on myös dayspa, jota voin suositella rankan shoppailupäivän päätteeksi. Ja kävelymatkan päässä Szetchuan House niminen kiinalainen, joka oli yksi reissun parhaista ruokapaikoista!
Ilpo L. Pariskunta Finland, 21. helmikuuta 2013
hyvä sijainti

Lyhyet yöpymiset
7,3
Hotelli uusi, siustit huoneet jotka kylläkin erittäin pienet. Soveltuu lyhyeen oleiluun. Ravintola molly malones ihan vieressä, hotellilta sai 20% alennuskupongin/per päivä.
Geraldine D. Liikematkailija Philippines, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
FEEDBACK

The location, value for money which is not too expensive and the cleanliness of the hotel.
7,7
It was a relaxing stay , not noisy and the reception is accommodating and friendly. But the only problem for this hotel is to improve their wifi connection, the signal was very bad and very slow. Another thing is, if they want to clean the room they should inform the guest or the customer prior to because most of the time the customers are leaving their valuables at the room.
Joel T. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
Conveniently located

Location
8,7
Pleasant
Lolita B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
Reasonable Rate

Reasonable rate, very near our office, clean
7,7
I had a comfortable stay
Chew W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
stay away from here

Red Planet Ermita
3
its the worst hotel I ever stay in all my travels. the pillows are too small soft and when you request for extra they charged you 50 pesos but was charged 100 pesos as they didn't tell you its 50 pesos each. there is no phone, no toiletries no drinking water, sheets are dirty and old. doors are difficult to open bells don't work/ its was a nightmare staying there.
Ng T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
Small but Good Enough

small, clean, city center
8
The hotel location in city center. Room small but clean & comfortable
Ng T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
Small but good enough

Small, clean & comfortable
8
The hotel location in city center. Room small but clean & comfortable
Judith D. Liikematkailija Philippines, 15. heinäkuuta 2015
just ok

clean,comfortable,simple nice bathroom
7,7
No telephone inside the room so need to go down at the lobby if you have inquiries,4 nights stay is just ok ,about the location we need to ride a jeepney and walk few blocks to st.luke i think for the U.S embassy more nearer so i should say i will stay again at red planet next time around.
Jack O. Liikematkailija United States of America, 14. heinäkuuta 2015
good value

location, staffs, 7-eleven
7,3
this is a good place to stay for the price. there are some rooms that need to be fumigated and some aircons that need repairs. but for the money I still comeback. some very friendly staff here too..considering the surrounding area and the rif-raff they must put up with---- the management needs to help them out and update/maintain the place a little better so they don't have to deal with general concerns of the guests----I didn't mind the stay here but I was lucky enough to get a renovated room...

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Red Planet Ermita ManilaRed Planet Ermita Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliRed Planet Ermita Manila - KylpyhuoneRed Planet Ermita Manila - KylpyhuoneRed Planet Ermita Manila - KylpyhuoneRed Planet Ermita Manila - HotellihuoneRed Planet Ermita Manila - AulaRed Planet Ermita Manila - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A03