Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Reefside Villas

8 Eshelby Drive, Cannonvale, Airlie Ranta, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4808

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 19 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (19)
Järjestä:
Yeonseong K. Pariskunta South Korea, 24. marraskuuta 2015
Great apartments with a view

view staff balcony
6,7
Great accommodation beautiful views from our balcony
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shu H. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 21. marraskuuta 2015
Great hotel

Location is great.
7,3
Great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shey R. Pariskunta Australia, 12. lokakuuta 2015
Booked 2 nights. Stayed 8

View, Pool, Friendliness of staff
10
We loved it :) Great views, friendly staff and close to everything going on :)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paul R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 14. heinäkuuta 2015
Reefside Villas

Operator very helpful
8
Very good location, was surprised there was no Coffee Tea and Milk on arrival. View fantastic, and had a pool for the kids to use.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ita T. Ryhmät Australia, 25. toukokuuta 2015
too hilly and too many stairs.

close to shops, clean and big.
6,7
Not for the faint hearted or elderly Very hilly and lots of stairs. Great for young people who like exercise walking up and down the hills and stairs.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sandy S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
COMFORTABLE FAMILY ACCOMMODATION

LOCATION WAS PRIVATE AND QUIET, PLENTY OF ROOM IN VILLA FOR EVERYONE, WELL DESIGNED UNIT
8,3
WE ALL ENJOYED OUR STAY, COULD COOK OUR EASTER MEALS IN COMFORT, ENJOY PRAWNS AND BEER ON THE BALCONY, WATCH A FEW MOVIES ON THE BIG SCREEN AND HAVE OUR LAUNDRY DONE WITHOUT LEAVING THE UNIT. WOULD DEFINATELY STAY AGAIN.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Neville M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 6. maaliskuuta 2015
Cannonvale

Price, View, TV
6,7
Ok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marlene B. Pariskunta Australia, 9. tammikuuta 2015
reeefside comfort

location,price, comfort
8
we had a lovely stay at reefside. the unit was very spacious and comfortable. only a couple of little problems but would definitely stay there again and would recommend it .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nicole W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 16. marraskuuta 2014
family escape

location, value for money, views
7,7
Great location and wonderful views. Very well suited to families! Kitchen could have been cleaner but dishes we can do ourselves.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Clare D. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
Lovely villa, good facilities.

Space, balcony, facilities.
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Reefside Villas Whitsunday IslandsReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin sisätilatReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin sisätilatReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin sisätilatReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin sisätilatReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin sisätilatReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin sisätilatReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - YmpäristöReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - YmpäristöReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin sisätilatReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Uima-allasReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoliReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - YmpäristöReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoliReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Uima-allasReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Uima-allasReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - YmpäristöReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoliReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - SisäänkäyntiReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoliReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - PalvelutReefside Villas Whitsunday Islands - Ympäristö


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A06