tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Reefside Villas

8 Eshelby Drive, Cannonvale, Airlie Ranta, Whitsundays, Australia 4808 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Ympäristö Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Ympäristö Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Uima-allas Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Näkymä Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Näkymä Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Ympäristö
Alue: Airlie Ranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 14 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
5,4
Kaikki arvostelut (14)
Järjestä:
Sandy S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
COMFORTABLE FAMILY ACCOMMODATION

LOCATION WAS PRIVATE AND QUIET, PLENTY OF ROOM IN VILLA FOR EVERYONE, WELL DESIGNED UNIT
8,3
WE ALL ENJOYED OUR STAY, COULD COOK OUR EASTER MEALS IN COMFORT, ENJOY PRAWNS AND BEER ON THE BALCONY, WATCH A FEW MOVIES ON THE BIG SCREEN AND HAVE OUR LAUNDRY DONE WITHOUT LEAVING THE UNIT. WOULD DEFINATELY STAY AGAIN.
Neville M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 6. maaliskuuta 2015
Cannonvale

Price, View, TV
6,7
Ok
Marlene B. Pariskunta Australia, 9. tammikuuta 2015
reeefside comfort

location,price, comfort
8
we had a lovely stay at reefside. the unit was very spacious and comfortable. only a couple of little problems but would definitely stay there again and would recommend it .
Nicole W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 16. marraskuuta 2014
family escape

location, value for money, views
7,7
Great location and wonderful views. Very well suited to families! Kitchen could have been cleaner but dishes we can do ourselves.
Clare D. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
Lovely villa, good facilities.

Space, balcony, facilities.
6
Emily P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 6. joulukuuta 2013
Amazing

Clean, Large, Like a house
10
Comfortable, spacious, affordable, great view, quiet
Sharlene S. Ryhmät Australia, 2. joulukuuta 2013
Great location, very comfortable & affordable

Self Contained, bedrooms seperate to living area, large living area
7
Very comfortable, clean and modern villas, access for two cars, walking distance to shops/groceries and public transport great for families & groups. Great views over Airlie Beach & Whitsunday islands. Great economical way to have a holiday.
Russell L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 25. syyskuuta 2013
lovely views, nice and roomy, large living area

view, living area, pool
7,7
Lots of room - 3 bedrooms- had 3 adults and 3 kids, extra toilet was bonus. Great view, patio area for dining. Kids loved pool
Kelly H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 24. syyskuuta 2013
comfort stay in north queensland

enjoyed the self contained apartments with good views and privacy. Pleasant place to unwind and relax after exploring the amazing attractions in Airlie Beach and surrounds.
7,7
Porntip M. Pariskunta Thailand, 2. joulukuuta 2012
Good location but manager's services are bad.

nice scenery
4,7
Manager is lazy, he never stayed at office and no door bell nor internal line at front desk. Internal line inside room dead even we told him but he just ignored. We won't stay there again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Reefside Villas WhitsundaysReefside Villas Whitsundays - YmpäristöReefside Villas Whitsundays - YmpäristöReefside Villas Whitsundays - Uima-allasReefside Villas Whitsundays - NäkymäReefside Villas Whitsundays - NäkymäReefside Villas Whitsundays - HotellihuoneReefside Villas Whitsundays - HotellihuoneReefside Villas Whitsundays - HotellihuoneReefside Villas Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliReefside Villas Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliReefside Villas Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliReefside Villas Whitsundays - HotellihuoneReefside Villas Whitsundays - HotellihuoneReefside Villas Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatReefside Villas Whitsundays - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3B08