tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Regal Court Hotel

Lot 577, Section 10 KTLD, Jalan Tun Ahmad Zaidi Adruce, Satok, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93400 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Kokoushuone Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Buffet Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Kokoushuone Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Vastaanotto Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Ravintola Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Kokoushuone Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Kokoushuone Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Aula Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Sisäänkäynti Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Kokoushuone
Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Buffet Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Palvelut
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 42

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,7

yhteensä 17 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,7
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (17)
Järjestä:
Siow M. Ryhmät Malaysia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Appalling counter service as did not honour rate.

Bad experience with counter staff.
9
Bad experience as did not honour the agreed rate of M$120 cash on my last night.
Mansor M. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 24. toukokuuta 2014
Relaxing

Affordable, quite surroundings ancd friendly staff
6,7
Yik Y. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 20. kesäkuuta 2013
good for business traveller

internet, location, staff
6
Valarea M. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 1. marraskuuta 2012
big room, tidy and cleaniness

very good location
8
satisfied with their service, but air con are not so cold overall the room is okay
Teng C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 4. lokakuuta 2012
Great Service

Nothing i like on this hotel
2,7
This is an old hotel, and the value of price is not valuable for me. I cant sleep the hold night, noisy sound from the road, room is dirty, toilet smelly + dirty as well.
Ostosvinkki: no comment.
Darren H. Pariskunta 22. heinäkuuta 2012
not am ideal hotel to stay

cheap
5,7
there is flies flying around when u eat your breakfast. we get a better hotel compare to this.
Aziman N. Ryhmät Brunei Darussalam, 2. kesäkuuta 2012
Great location with shopping areas

Hotel is located nearby shopping malls.
9,3
Great Hotel. No complaints. The rooms are great, clean and the services are excellent. since we rarely stay at the room and focused on shopping outside, the room is perfect as it offers.
Azizah B. Ryhmät Malaysia, 19. helmikuuta 2012
Great location!!!

Near to Satok Overnight Market!
6,7
Room is spacious, walking distance to Satok Weekend market!
Hj A. Ryhmät Brunei Darussalam, 16. joulukuuta 2011
Value for money

Near Satok market
6,3
room and bathroom were ok, clean and comfortable. the deposit i paid for 2 night's stay was too much. this will discourage other guests from staying again. my room door knob was faulty. i had to fix it mysely. i think this hotel lacks attention to maintenance of rooms.
Tang L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 4. syyskuuta 2011
cute hotel with friendly smile

good location ,near special sunday market (it open whole day) and shopping mall with sale
7
quite good. i like the sunday market , it different with other place sunday market. u an find anything here. The wisma satok always have sale, that is the shopping mall near the hotel. and u can find many kind of food around there. aroung the hotel, u also can find many banking,working shop for business and else...

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Regal Court Hotel KuchingRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaRegal Court Hotel Kuching - KokoushuoneRegal Court Hotel Kuching - BuffetRegal Court Hotel Kuching - KokoushuoneRegal Court Hotel Kuching - VastaanottoRegal Court Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneRegal Court Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliRegal Court Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneRegal Court Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneRegal Court Hotel Kuching - RavintolaRegal Court Hotel Kuching - KokoushuoneRegal Court Hotel Kuching - KokoushuoneRegal Court Hotel Kuching - AulaRegal Court Hotel Kuching - SisäänkäyntiRegal Court Hotel Kuching - KokoushuoneRegal Court Hotel Kuching - BuffetRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3B01