Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 481
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä
3033 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (3033)
Järjestä:
Joonas T. Pariskunta Finland, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Kaupungin sykkeessä

Uima-allas, Sijainti, Siisteys
9
Regal on sijainniltaan loistava nähtävyyksien ja shoppailun kannalta. Alakerrassa samassa talossa on myös todella hyvä ja edullinen kiinalainen ravintola, jolla on ilmeisesti yhden tähden Michelin luokitus. Plussaa myös hotellissa on se, että iltalennoille esim. HKG-HEL , on mahdollista jättää tavarat säilytykseen hotellille ja esim. käyttää päivän aikana muita hotellin palveluja, kuten allasosastoa, vaikka on check outin tehnytkin jo.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pasi M. Liikematkailija Finland, 21. joulukuuta 2009
Hotelli Regal Hong Kong

Hyvätasoinen hotelli hyvällä paikalla CausewayBayllä.
6,7
Hyvällä paikalla sijaitseva korkealuokkainen hotelli. Receptionin henkilökunta hieman sähelsi vastaanottotilanteessa ja saimme viimeiset huoneet vasta klo 16. Näyttävä aulabaari mutta kallis.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Murray N. Liikematkailija Australia, 25. elokuuta 2015
Not 5 star

Nill
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Georges-Olivier C. Liikematkailija Switzerland, 14. elokuuta 2015
3rd time in this place, great!

Club for executive floor. Location, staff
9,3
Perfect, ... Just too short!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Albert A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 9. elokuuta 2015
Regal Hotel

location, hotel interior, helpful frontdesk
9
Stay five night at the hotel. Nice hotel, nice location, nice interior, helpful front-desk. Room cleaning service is slow and incomplete: one incident where we went out around before noon and back around 5pm and the room had not been cleaned yet; there was also one day where we run out of toilet paper and soap since new ones were not given.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jayne S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 9. elokuuta 2015
Great Locations

Location, clean & spacious room
7,7
This was the 1st time we were staying at Regal HongKong Hotel. I travelled with my hubby and 2 young children. We had booked a suite family connecting room. The room was very clean and spacious whereby my kids can play around in the living hall. The locations is perfect. Less than 5 minutes walk to Sogo, Hysan Place, Lee Gardens.... It had everything there. Shop and eat. It's good for families with children whereby we don't need to walk so far away. I'll be back in my next trip.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wai P. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 6. elokuuta 2015
Spacious room with central location

Good location, spacious,
8
It was my second time staying in Regal HK. The room was spacious than other hotels in HK in general. The room was well equipped with basic amenities. The location was the best, right in the Center of Causeway Bay and 3 mins away from MTR station. That's why I will always book the hotel for my family who are visiting HK. On the down side, the hotel was a bit dated. The staff wasn't as friendly and helpful (they looked stressed and pissed even though they didn't say anything). The design of the hotel was a bit old fashioned and amenities were not as up-to-date. E.g. no iPhone/iPad charger/ station in the room! Overall, we were very happy with the hotel room as it was spacious with a good price. The location was great. However, the hotel may need some renovation and include more updated amenities to compete with new hotels nowadays.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nam H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 9. heinäkuuta 2015
Smoke and 4-Star Attitude for $

Staff at Cafe very attentive, welcoming. Politeness of Check in Staff
8
Its fdilled with tourist mainly, who smoke and disregard signages. They smoke on "non-smoking"floor, noisy at times, loud. Hotel staff locked my mini-bar because front office forgot to take deposit. But staff did not unlock the mini-bar after having taken a deposit. Very poor follow up but very eager to lock up. This is not a "5-Star" hotel. The service attitude is defintely 3 start, at best 4-star because of this attitude for collection. As a result of this, I decided to spend my money on drinks outside hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yeung Y. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 9. heinäkuuta 2015
good location

good location, nice room, shopping paradise
8,3
overall a good rating hotel, with well facilities and great location.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kuen T. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 5. heinäkuuta 2015
gdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgd

gdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgd
10
gdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgd
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - AulaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - AulaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - AulaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - AulaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Aula


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06