Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Sijainti: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 482
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 2409 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,4
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,6
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (2409)
Pasi M. Liikematkailija Finland, 21. joulukuuta 2009
Hotelli Regal Hong Kong

Hyvätasoinen hotelli hyvällä paikalla CausewayBayllä.
6,7
Hyvällä paikalla sijaitseva korkealuokkainen hotelli. Receptionin henkilökunta hieman sähelsi vastaanottotilanteessa ja saimme viimeiset huoneet vasta klo 16. Näyttävä aulabaari mutta kallis.
Georges-Olivier C. Liikematkailija Switzerland, 11. huhtikuuta 2014
great time, great place

location - package - airport transfer
8,3
it was really nice and I will for sure go back for a .. third time
Zyn T. Liikematkailija Singapore, 10. huhtikuuta 2014
Great hotel!

Location, location, location
8
Simon C. Yksin matkustava Canada, 8. huhtikuuta 2014
Great location, Big clean rooms for Hong Kong.

Clean, Big rooms, and good showers, close to shopping
8,3
It was really good, the staff were excellent. the rooms were big for Hong Kong, and they were clean. There is a rest contacted to the hotel that was amazing. Worth a visit, worth waiting in line for.
Artanti W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
cozy and comfort

friendly staff, easy to check in, clean room
7,7
recommended hotel, near to mtr station, nice place with nice value
Daisy T. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
Reasonably priced hotel package

Free wifi, complementary breakfast, reasonably priced room
8
We are happy and satisfied that we were able to booked Regal Hong Kong Hotel on promo terms: Discounted price room with free breakfast and free wifi :-)
Mark D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
Perfect choice

Big room, good price for an elegant hotel and very clean with enchanting fragrance in the lobby.
9
I can say its one of the best hotel in hong kong. It's just 3mins walk to the mtr station n sogo and around 5mins to time square. Airport express shuttle also has a route there so its very convenient. Highly recommended!
David C. Liikematkailija Canada, 3. huhtikuuta 2014
Awesome hotel in the heart of Causway bay.

Location, Rooms and staff
8,7
Needed a hotel last minute but wanted to be in the heart of causeway bay and wanted a 5 star hotel. There aren't many 5 star hotels in Causeway Bay and regal was the best choice. Staff were friendly, we had many options for food around the hotel. Will definitely stay here again when I come to Hong Kong.
Martin B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 2. huhtikuuta 2014
A quick stay

The hotel was close to shopping areas. The hotel location to public transport and the concierge service
4,7
Our first experience of Hong Kong meant selecting a hotel which was close enough to all public transport which this hotel ticked the boxes. We were a little surprised when checking in that the hotel tried to offer us an alternate room at an additional cost. We did not wish for any other room than the one selected and paid for. When we got to the room it was very outdated and smelled musty as if nobody had stayed there for a good while. It was in need of modernisation, all noise could be heard through the door from the corridors. It is dark and uninspiring, maybe if we had upgraded the service and décor may have been upto scratch. We did not eat at the hotel as there was a food hall in the shopping centre down the road near to the underground station.
Brent B. Pariskunta New Zealand, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Very pleasant hotel, buffet not so good

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
7,3
The hotel itself was perfectly located close to the Hong Kong stadium as we were there for the 7's, the rooms are nice and the concierge staff are friendly. The dinner buffet was overpriced for what is was and gave my wife a mild case of food poisoning, when we complained to the desk as checkout the next morning they made no effort to offer anything and just said "OK".

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - AulaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B06