Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Sijainti: Sha Tin Huoneiden lukumäärä: 1138
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 5608 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,7
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,5
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (5608)
Eija L. Pariskunta Finland, 3. toukokuuta 2012
Iso hotelli

Sopii kaikille
7,7
Hieno hotelli hiemen ulkopuolisella sijainnilla. Aamupala oli todellla monipuolinen mutta hotellin runsaiden ruokailijoiden takia todella monet asiat pääsi loppumaan ja niitä sai odottaa kauan pyynnöistä huolimatta. Hotellin kuljetus Shatinin asemalle oli todella hyvä juttu ja paljon käytetty.
Leena V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 13. marraskuuta 2011
Rauhallinen hotelli, hieman syrjässä keskustasta

Shuttle bus kulkee 20min välein metrolle
7
Isot, mukavat huoneet ja rauhallinen ympäristö. Hieman sivussa keskustasta, mutta metrolla matkaan kului n. 15min. Aamiainen ei kuulunut huoneen hintaan ja se oli tosi kallis, 18€. Koska yövyimme 3 yötä, saimme yhden aamiaiskupongin yötä kohden/ huone. Hotelliin kirjautumista on aikaisemmin sanottu hitaaksi, mutta me emme odottaneet kuin viisi minuuttia. Lentokentältä pääsee suoraan hotellille bussilla A41.
Lai L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 17. huhtikuuta 2014
In the middle of town, good view

good view, nice location, staffs are friendly
6
Leong Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 17. huhtikuuta 2014
Conveniently located hotel at a reasonable price.

Easy access to public transport, to cheap eateries, and to park.
8,7
Hotel provided us room with a view of the river. the room is nice and comfortable, though a bit small. The public transport to and from airport and to the city centre are very convenient. the MTR and main shopping mall is also a short distance away from the hotel. The surrounding also provided good small eateries with good food and a 7/11 nearby. Great place.
Edgar G. Liikematkailija Austria, 15. huhtikuuta 2014
visiting Hong Kong for bussines

friendly staff
5,7
to stay for few days just enough
Wai Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 15. huhtikuuta 2014
Decent facilities

Easy to find food nearby, Direct bus to the Airport, located along a riverside.
6,7
It was decent. The prices of their rooms usually fluctuate a lot during different seasons, more so than the other hotels in Hong Kong. Their facilities are not bad. I Used the gym and I'm quite satisfied with the equipments that they have. You can find a lot of good eats nearby too.
Wing S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 14. huhtikuuta 2014
Overall, a nice hotel but some rooms are too old

Free wifi, close to public transportation and big room
7,7
Had to change room for my stay- the 1st room was located to a level before renovation - every thing on that level was old and the TV wasn't working, got a room change after checking the issue. The 2nd room - the safe wasn't working but we could't be bothered fixing since we didn't have to use it. So overall, guessing after renovation, the hotel should be a bit better. Also, the limitation where only 2 devices are allowed for the wifi per room is clearly not the best idea.
Yoke M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 14. huhtikuuta 2014
Ok

clean
5
Mauirtz T. Ryhmät South Africa, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
Good hotel

This hotel is very big, and spacious, it has some great restaurants and n great pool
6,7
I had a great time at the Regal Riverside. I had two concerns as it is very far from the city and not easy to get there unless you are willing to pay for a Taxi. The other is the have this huge counter full of the staff, but extremely unhelpful and very unfriendly. It is really hard work for them to help yo with a smile. But once you are n there it is a nice place to stay.
Jun V. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
Pleasant stay. Value for money.

1. Easy access to air port & public transport. Bus stops just right in front of the hotel. 2. Spacious room 3. Lots of food choices nearby
7,7
Overall pleasant stay. The only concerning issue is we were given a much smaller room during checked in with the reason our room was not ready by then. We agreed to the change since we didnt want to wait but to our dismay the given room was so much smaller compared to what we book(34 sqt). We immediately requested for the change and the hotel staff was helpful in facilitating the change.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - AulaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet

Asiakasarvioita - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05