tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Alue: Sha Tin Huoneiden lukumäärä: 1138

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 7166 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (7166)
Järjestä:
Eija L. Pariskunta Finland, 3. toukokuuta 2012
Iso hotelli

Sopii kaikille
7,7
Hieno hotelli hiemen ulkopuolisella sijainnilla. Aamupala oli todellla monipuolinen mutta hotellin runsaiden ruokailijoiden takia todella monet asiat pääsi loppumaan ja niitä sai odottaa kauan pyynnöistä huolimatta. Hotellin kuljetus Shatinin asemalle oli todella hyvä juttu ja paljon käytetty.
Leena V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 13. marraskuuta 2011
Rauhallinen hotelli, hieman syrjässä keskustasta

Shuttle bus kulkee 20min välein metrolle
7
Isot, mukavat huoneet ja rauhallinen ympäristö. Hieman sivussa keskustasta, mutta metrolla matkaan kului n. 15min. Aamiainen ei kuulunut huoneen hintaan ja se oli tosi kallis, 18€. Koska yövyimme 3 yötä, saimme yhden aamiaiskupongin yötä kohden/ huone. Hotelliin kirjautumista on aikaisemmin sanottu hitaaksi, mutta me emme odottaneet kuin viisi minuuttia. Lentokentältä pääsee suoraan hotellille bussilla A41.
Waikeen T. Pariskunta Singapore, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
good

good
6
Craig G. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
A place I would enjoy going back to again.

1) The amenities of the hotel are too numerous to list, 2) the staff were numerous and helpful, and 3) located near transportation and many local businesses and shops
8,7
I realized that I was in a very good hotel and it was worth the money spent. I had more square footage than many families have in Hong Kong. I think it is one of the nicest locations in all Hong Kong and New Territories because it is along the river. The room very clean and comfortable. The choices of restaurants in all prices was very good. Although I only spoke and understood English, the staff were able to communicate very well. I did have to pay $120 HKD for 24 hour blocks of internet. The signal of the wi-fi was very good. I was even able to pick it up along the banks of the river in front of the hotel...nice!!! I enjoyed it being close to to many businesses and shops. And, there are numerous buses just steps from the hotel, including the A41 which goes to the airport and I took. If I were to stay in a hotel again, this is the one.
Gordon C. Pariskunta Canada, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Room's too small, bed is cheap and hard.

Convenience for getting foods and transportation.
5,7
Rooms show on advertising were big and clean, but it turned out little dirty and small. Arrived early, we waited there 2 1/2 hours and lined up 3 times in order to get our room keys. Location is not too bad, it's convenient to get foods around the hotel. Bus stops are a block away.
Danny C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
good hotel in good location

good location , quiet but close to public transports , staffs good and flexible service in spite of rush peak period in check in and out , good size room and air cond . Many different types of restau
3,3
Excellent
Mei H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Taiwan, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
satisfactory

Staff performance, room and food
4,3
Ronald P. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
Sound performance

Comfort of the bed
8,3
Carlo S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 20. maaliskuuta 2015
Regal Riverside Hong Kong - Family of 4

1) Price was very competitive, 2) staff were friendly and professional and 3) 20% off vouchers for hotel restaurants
7
We are a family with 2 young kids and originally booked a superior room with a double bed. At check-in, the receptionist upgraded us (without us asking!) to a room with an additional single bed so we could sleep more comfortably and did not have to all squeeze into one double bed. The room itself was on the 16th floor, inside was a bit worn and it was small such that the bathroom was separated from the main room by just frosted glass - so not a lot of privacy. One thing to note is that on Agoda's website, it advertises free wifi at the Regal Riverside. Technically, this is not wrong. In reality, the free wifi is only for 30 minutes each day in the hotel lobby. You cannot get free wifi in the room - it will cost you 80 HKD for 8 hours or 120 HKD for 24 hours. For some reason, hotels in Hong Kong tend not to offer free wifi (unlike the US) so if there's free wifi on offer - there may be a catch. When we asked the hotel, they said that they don't offer free wifi to any of their agents and to take it up with the people we booked with i.e. Agoda. However, since they did upgrade us, I didn't want to make a big fuss. And like I said, the wifi is technically free - even if it's only for 30 minutes and not in your room. So just wanted to make other folks aware of this (minor) issue.
Hong K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 20. maaliskuuta 2015
spacious room

spacious room for HK standard, friendly staff, plenty food choices
6,3
Overall stay is pleasant. However the free shuttle bus to Shatin station is put to a stop and the tour group patron could be noisy sometimes

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - AulaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet

Asiakasarvioita - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06