Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Alue: Sha Tin Huoneiden lukumäärä: 1138

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 6078 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,7
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (6078)
Järjestä:
Eija L. Pariskunta Finland, 3. toukokuuta 2012
Iso hotelli

Sopii kaikille
7,7
Hieno hotelli hiemen ulkopuolisella sijainnilla. Aamupala oli todellla monipuolinen mutta hotellin runsaiden ruokailijoiden takia todella monet asiat pääsi loppumaan ja niitä sai odottaa kauan pyynnöistä huolimatta. Hotellin kuljetus Shatinin asemalle oli todella hyvä juttu ja paljon käytetty.
Leena V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 13. marraskuuta 2011
Rauhallinen hotelli, hieman syrjässä keskustasta

Shuttle bus kulkee 20min välein metrolle
7
Isot, mukavat huoneet ja rauhallinen ympäristö. Hieman sivussa keskustasta, mutta metrolla matkaan kului n. 15min. Aamiainen ei kuulunut huoneen hintaan ja se oli tosi kallis, 18€. Koska yövyimme 3 yötä, saimme yhden aamiaiskupongin yötä kohden/ huone. Hotelliin kirjautumista on aikaisemmin sanottu hitaaksi, mutta me emme odottaneet kuin viisi minuuttia. Lentokentältä pääsee suoraan hotellille bussilla A41.
Sesilia T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
bed service

Regal Riverside Hotel
3,7
was horrible ,the toilet in the room was stink . and cannot use the swimming pool because they said goverment warning about the thunder , in fact the weather was clearly , sunny day and no rain at all.
Richard G. Pariskunta Canada, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice hotel if you don't mind not being downtown

Clean rooms, attentive staff, lots of restaurants
8,7
The Regal Riverside Hotel is one of several in Hong Kong we have stayed at, and it's probably one of the better ones in this price range. The rooms are clean and fairly spacious by Hong Kong hotel standards, and the staff all speak fluent English and Mandarin as well as Cantonese. We found them quite helpful in general. Although the hotel is quite a distance from Central and even from downtown Kowloon, it is conveniently located near two MTR lines, and the New World Plaza in Shatin, one of Hong Kong's newest and nicest shopping malls, is a mere five minutes away by bus. Overall, this is a decent hotel for a decent price, and we would probably stay here again.
Shi X. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
not bad

cleanliness, convenient location, friendly staff
9
Sai H. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 4. heinäkuuta 2014
wonderful

Bar, shopping & restaurant
7,7
Caixie T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 4. heinäkuuta 2014
great! Very nice the attendants are!

Well-trained attendants, fantastic view & comfortable room!
8
Great! If the staff could check all the facilities before we check in, it would be more satisfactory!In all, it's a wonderful place to stay.
Pui Y. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 3. heinäkuuta 2014
fine

meal good
8
Chi M. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice!

Location, spaciousness, cleanliness
8,7
My stay was good, no complain at all.
Lee K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 1. heinäkuuta 2014
Serivce not up to standard

swimming pool
6,3
1) We had lunch in one of the chinese restaurant, we placed order at 13:25. We waited until 14:00 still no " dim sum" and so I asked the staff and realised that they didn't placed the order. At the end We got the food at 14:15. 2) At night I called to Housekeeping department and asked for the special pillow, Lavender & rose. The staff said I have no idea whether special pillow is charge and she need to check. I waited for 20mins and no replied at all. I called to Housekeeping Department again, they said check again. At the end the answer was " All the special pillow are out" Overall, I am satisfied with the service there and I will not back to this hotel again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - AulaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet

Asiakasarvioita - Regal Riverside Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04