Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filippiinit 8000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 73 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (73)
Järjestä:
David M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 16. huhtikuuta 2016
Friendly staff
5,7
Clean hotel with friendly staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Assandas J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. maaliskuuta 2016
Won't book this hotel ever again!

It's just the location that saved it
3,7
Simple, i won't book and stay at this hotel again ever! Old hotel, old carpet on the hallways! No wifi on our third night..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Assandas J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. maaliskuuta 2016
Old hotel, mosquitoes in the room and cockroach

Location
4,3
Have stayed here before but now, it has not been maintained well, the hallways of the guest rooms are really creepy, there are mosquitoes in the room, outside call was not available in the first room that we stayed in, front desk guy during the night shift told me to go sown tk the front desk if i wanted to make an outside call.. There was a cockroach in the bathroom of the second room where we stayed in. You get what you payed for, disappointed with the rooms and to think that we booked 3 rooms. We're not really picky with hotels but if you give us bad service, we'll never come back to you!!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marlowe B. Pariskunta Philippines, 27. maaliskuuta 2016
Marlowe Badiola
6,7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel during holy week. If we go back to davao, definitely we would choose this hotel again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eduarte S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 17. maaliskuuta 2016
Nice place to stay

Spacious, friendly staff and good food
8,7
Good!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John C. Pariskunta Philippines, 27. tammikuuta 2016
Clean and spacious room, nice staff, great locatio
6
Great budget hotel with easy access to malls, resto, transport and everything else. The room is clean and spacious. The bed is comfortable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Princess V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 22. tammikuuta 2016
very good

the staff are very accommodating,nice place, the free breakfast was good
9
very good! we will come back again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Angelica B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 19. tammikuuta 2016
Regency Inn

Location, Cable TV, Airconditioning
7,3
It was a comfortable stay. There was just a slight miscommunication in the breakfast because apparently, guests who booked through Agoda shall have different set of breakfast. It was not communicated in the restaurant, so I was charged additional costs for the breakfast because I ordered the normal set in the menu.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Edwin D. Liikematkailija Philippines, 16. tammikuuta 2016
Nice stay

Room enough space, clean and comfortable
8
Nice stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria A. Pariskunta Philippines, 16. tammikuuta 2016
value hotel

price, staff, location
7,7
good. staff nice and courteous. food is good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - SisäänkäyntiRegency Inn Davao - AulaRegency Inn Davao - PalvelutRegency Inn Davao - AulaRegency Inn Davao - AulaRegency Inn Davao - AulaRegency Inn Davao - RavintolaRegency Inn Davao - Hotellin sisätilatRegency Inn Davao - Hotellin sisätilatRegency Inn Davao - Hotellin sisätilatRegency Inn Davao - HotellihuoneRegency Inn Davao - HotellihuoneRegency Inn Davao - HotellihuoneRegency Inn Davao - HotellihuoneRegency Inn Davao - HotellihuoneRegency Inn Davao - HotellihuoneRegency Inn Davao - HotellihuoneRegency Inn Davao - HotellihuoneRegency Inn Davao - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01