Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Regency Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Regency Inn Davao City - Aula Regency Inn Davao City - Sisäänkäynti Regency Inn Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Regency Inn Davao City - Aula Regency Inn Davao City - Palvelut Regency Inn Davao City - Ravintola Regency Inn Davao City - Ravintola Regency Inn Davao City - Ravintola Regency Inn Davao City - Aula Regency Inn Davao City - Aula Regency Inn Davao City - Aula Regency Inn Davao City - Ravintola Regency Inn Davao City - Ravintola Regency Inn Davao City - Ravintola Regency Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone
Regency Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Regency Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Regency Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Regency Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Regency Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Regency Inn Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Davao keskusta

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä
59 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
6,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (59)
Järjestä:
Dennis J. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 21. elokuuta 2015
Value for your money

affordable, comfort and friendly staffs
7
good, comfortable stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ruth D. Ryhmät Philippines, 12. heinäkuuta 2015
Value for money.

Good staff, good breakfast, available transport provided to the group.
7
Pleasant.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Silsan S. Liikematkailija Philippines, 1. kesäkuuta 2015
Mr

Location, food and wifi
8
Overall it was ok, I wonder if the hot shower really works and air conditioning is really noisy
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ramin F. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 30. toukokuuta 2015
Friendly , could be cleaner, great good

Food , showers
7,3
Short stay but it was good and the restaurant had a nice meals in very good prices, hallways were smelly .. They just need to clean it properly..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Suzette P. Liikematkailija Philippines, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice location

Value of money
6
Comfortable but shower not working
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Merhaya I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 22. huhtikuuta 2015
CENTRALLY LOCATED

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Roderick B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 5. maaliskuuta 2015
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Crisanti A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 1. helmikuuta 2015
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7,3
It's nice and comfortable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jostein A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Norway, 23. joulukuuta 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6,3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jason S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 6. syyskuuta 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Regency Inn Davao CityRegency Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneRegency Inn Davao City - AulaRegency Inn Davao City - SisäänkäyntiRegency Inn Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatRegency Inn Davao City - AulaRegency Inn Davao City - PalvelutRegency Inn Davao City - RavintolaRegency Inn Davao City - RavintolaRegency Inn Davao City - RavintolaRegency Inn Davao City - AulaRegency Inn Davao City - AulaRegency Inn Davao City - AulaRegency Inn Davao City - RavintolaRegency Inn Davao City - RavintolaRegency Inn Davao City - RavintolaRegency Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneRegency Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneRegency Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneRegency Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneRegency Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneRegency Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneRegency Inn Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06