tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Regency Inn Davao City - Juhlasali Regency Inn Davao City - Juhlasali Regency Inn Davao City - Buffet Regency Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Regency Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Regency Inn Davao City - Aula Regency Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Regency Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Regency Inn Davao City - Kylpyhuone Regency Inn Davao City - Vastaanotto Regency Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Regency Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Regency Inn Davao City - Aula Regency Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Regency Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Regency Inn Davao City - Ravintola
Regency Inn Davao City - Aula Regency Inn Davao City - Hotellihuone Regency Inn Davao City - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Davao keskusta

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä 51 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
6,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (51)
Järjestä:
Jostein A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Norway, 23. joulukuuta 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6,3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Jason S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 6. syyskuuta 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. elokuuta 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 1. heinäkuuta 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7,3
it was a pleasant stay
Lam M. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. kesäkuuta 2014
1st Stay In Davao!!!

Food, Staffs and Location
5,7
Poo internet access. Hope can improve their network.
Jason S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 27. toukokuuta 2014
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay

Good location, Good value, great staff
8,3
Had a great time at Regency, room service & restaurant were good quality & value. The hotel suited my current budget & was conveniently located for me. I will probably stay here again in future.
Yasir A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 11. helmikuuta 2014
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9,7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Eliezer B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. joulukuuta 2013
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8,7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.
Rudolf K. Liikematkailija Austria, 13. joulukuuta 2013
Expected accommodation as it was

Friendly front office, downtown location, affordable
5,7
Just as expected but the socalled Kingsize bed is 2 single beds moved together

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Regency Inn Davao CityRegency Inn Davao City - JuhlasaliRegency Inn Davao City - JuhlasaliRegency Inn Davao City - BuffetRegency Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneRegency Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneRegency Inn Davao City - AulaRegency Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneRegency Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneRegency Inn Davao City - KylpyhuoneRegency Inn Davao City - VastaanottoRegency Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneRegency Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneRegency Inn Davao City - AulaRegency Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneRegency Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneRegency Inn Davao City - RavintolaRegency Inn Davao City - AulaRegency Inn Davao City - HotellihuoneRegency Inn Davao City - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3C08