tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Sisäänkäynti Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Aula Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Ravintola
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Sisäänkäynti Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Kuntosali Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 440
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 1553 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (1553)
Järjestä:
Kati K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 31. elokuuta 2014
Rentouttavaa

Sijainti, hyvä palvelu ja siisteys.
9,7
Samantha L. Pariskunta Singapore, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
Wonderful staff, nice spacious room

Upgraded to suite, friendly staff, quiet
9,3
Had a great staycation here. The staff were so thoughtful! When I told them that my partner and I were celebrating our third year anniversary, they delivered a cake to our room. We were very pleasantly surprised! The room itself was nice and clean and so very spacious. Would definitely come back
Lam I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
Well trained staffs

Good service, location n spacious room space.
9,3
Hotel staffs was giving us very good service n assistant during our stay, free upgrade to suite maybe because we hv child staying with us, super value for money.
Rachel D. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 13. maaliskuuta 2015
Comfort & good value in an excellent location

Room standard/cleanliness; location & staff
9
Paul C. Liikematkailija Australia, 10. maaliskuuta 2015
Regent Singapore-excellent

The customer service, room quality and quality
10
My stays are Regent Singapore always great and the best customer service I ever experience. I would not even think about staying anywhere else..
Rachel D. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 7. maaliskuuta 2015
Welcoming, good value & great location

Extremely comfortable bed, very welcoming & helpful staff and excellent location
9
Wahjudi R. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 7. maaliskuuta 2015
Great Grand Dame

Location, Price & Service
9,3
A happy returning guest of the hotel. Great location, good rate, well appointed room, comfortable and has a fantastic bar. Looking forward to my next stay in the hotel.
Swee K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 7. maaliskuuta 2015
Comfort

Comfort, location, distance
9,3
It is very pleasure to saty in regent singapore. it provide everything that we needed. It was in the city center. We able to get what we wanted.
Cameron K. Liikematkailija Australia, 6. maaliskuuta 2015
Review of 4 Seasons Regent Singapore

Club floor service, food and dinks
8
Sayeed H. Pariskunta Bangladesh, 27. helmikuuta 2015
Very good hotel

Service was very good
9,3
Very good

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel SingaporeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RavintolaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RavintolaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RavintolaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RavintolaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RavintolaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RavintolaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RavintolaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RavintolaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RavintolaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - SisäänkäyntiRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - AulaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RavintolaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RavintolaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - SisäänkäyntiRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RavintolaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RavintolaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RavintolaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RavintolaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RavintolaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RavintolaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RavintolaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RavintolaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RavintolaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RavintolaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RavintolaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RavintolaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RavintolaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Ravintola

Asiakasarvioita - Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02