Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Reimersholme Hotel

Reimersholmsgatan 5, Keskusta - Södermalm, Tukholma, Ruotsi 117 40 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Reimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Kylpyhuone Reimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Kylpyhuone Reimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellihuone Reimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellihuone Reimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellihuone Reimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellihuone Reimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellihuone Reimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellihuone Reimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellihuone Reimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellihuone Reimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellihuone Reimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellihuone Reimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellihuone Reimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Kylpyhuone Reimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellihuone Reimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellihuone
Reimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Kahvila/Kahvila Reimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Ravintola Reimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Business Center Reimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellin sisätilat Reimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Ympäristö Reimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Ympäristö Reimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Ympäristö Reimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Pubi/Aula Reimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellin sisätilat Reimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellin ulkopuoli Reimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellin ulkopuoli Reimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Sijainti: Keskusta - Södermalm Huoneiden lukumäärä: 39
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 18 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,1
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
6,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,8
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (18)
Rickard A. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 18. toukokuuta 2013
Student corridor with decent restaurant also.

Pretty surroundings, price,
6
Dong Y. Pariskunta South Korea, 15. syyskuuta 2012
Calm, Peaceful, Friendly
8,3
i and my wife stayed 2 nights for honeymoon. this hotel located in small island. so, very quietly and calm. we just walk around and see beautiful village. demerit of one is... the bed is bad. it likes old. but another is nice.
Jan M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 28. elokuuta 2012
Terrible

Leaving....
3
Paper thin walls meant that I heard people walking up and down the corridor all night/morning and barely slept. The showers have a button that you have to press every 10 seconds so that the water continues to flow, very annoying. Car parking is advertised but you have to pay for it. The breakfast is very disappointing - just some old bread rolls, a little bit of cheese and 2 meats to choose from, oranje juice was extremely watered down. If you've ever wondered what it was like to stay in a military barracks then maybe you'll enjoy this place, otherwise, stay clear!
Nähtävyysvinkki: Vasa and Fotographik musem's were fantastic. Use the "hop on, hop off" ferry day pass (100 SEK) to get around - great idea.
P C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 24. elokuuta 2012
Friendly service

Customer service
5,7
The reception was very helpful and willing to guide us to the best places to visit around Stockholm. The recommendations were awesome.
Ravintolavinkki: Go to non tourist area for food. Cheap, tasty and original.
Michell C. Pariskunta Australia, 1. elokuuta 2012
Pretty courtyard, friendly staff

Breakfast, staff
7
Staff friendly. Room small, but comfortable. Breakfast good. Location - close to metro, fairly long walk to Old Town centre, but nice walk anyway.
Leena W. Ryhmät Finland, 26. kesäkuuta 2012
Lovely location

Queit, beautifull surroundings, good breakfast
9,3
If you like Söder (the part of Stockholm, where this hotel is situated), Reimesrholme is a great place to stay. And for anybody. The connections are good. The service was nice, the staff is very friendly. I liked very much their breakfast. We stayed with my adult daughter in an economy room with a bunkbed. I was positively surprised how nice the room was. There is a desk and a chair, and although the room is not big, it was big enough. It was very peaceful, and the shared bathrooms were clean and always available, but the hotel was not full. I will use this hotel next time as well. I can recommend it to anybody, who is interested to have a cosy, clean and friendly economic accommodation in Stockholm.
Ravintolavinkki: Close to this hotel there are a couple of nice places, Vurma, and Copacabana on Bergsunds gatan and -Strand. If you lke vegeterian food, here are two exellent places: Lao Wai on Luntmakargatan, and Hermans Fjällgatan, near Slussen, when you climb up towards Ersta sjukhus.
Wannaphaka S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 10. marraskuuta 2011
lovely hotel :-)

close to public transports but peaceful and lovely around.
7
the hotel room was ok. it's clean but too small for us. about 15-20mins walk to subway and afew mins to bus stop. breakfast taste ok, but not so many food to choose. anyway it is good for the room price. the staffs are good and friendly.
Nähtävyysvinkki: you can take subway go to attraction places. just about 10 mins to central station. there're shopping center and many restaurants.
Cheranoot S. Ryhmät Thailand, 6. lokakuuta 2011
far from tourist attractions, but nice breakfast

breakfast
7,3
we booked a triple room which is quite small for 3 luggages. the bathroom is not very comfortable but ok. my sister love the breakfast. nice reception. the location is not reccommended. there are bus stops very closed to the hotel, but the metro is very far.
Rita P. Yksin matkustava Hungary, 3. heinäkuuta 2011
cosy and tiny rooms

good location: near to the city center
8
The hotel is on a little island, it is very romantic. The staff was very kind and helpful, even the maid (cleaning woman) was friendly - as she was Hungarian like me, she told a lot about the life in Sweden and Swedish people, it was interesting. The room and the shared places were clean. My room had windows to the street, so during the day it's a bit noisy, but there is not so heavy transport there, and the bed is comfortable, so people can sleep well. :) Although I didn't spend too much time in the hotel, altogether I was satisfied.
Bo O. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 31. lokakuuta 2012
utmärkt läge,lugn och harmonisk miljö

bra pris, god frukost
6,3
Hade tur med vädret och fick i fin promenad i morgonsolen runt Reimersholme.
Vinkki: Centralt läge med hela Södermalm inom gångavstånd och centrum och Gamla stan några hållplatser bort.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Reimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellin ulkopuoliReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - KylpyhuoneReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - KylpyhuoneReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - HotellihuoneReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - HotellihuoneReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - HotellihuoneReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - HotellihuoneReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - HotellihuoneReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - HotellihuoneReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - HotellihuoneReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - HotellihuoneReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - HotellihuoneReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - HotellihuoneReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - HotellihuoneReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - KylpyhuoneReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - HotellihuoneReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - HotellihuoneReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Kahvila/KahvilaReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - RavintolaReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Business CenterReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellin sisätilatReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - YmpäristöReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - YmpäristöReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - YmpäristöReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Pubi/AulaReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellin sisätilatReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellin ulkopuoliReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellin ulkopuoliReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellin ulkopuoliReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - YmpäristöReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - YmpäristöReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellin sisätilatReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - YmpäristöReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - YmpäristöReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellin ulkopuoliReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellin ulkopuoliReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - YmpäristöReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellin ulkopuoliReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellin ulkopuoliReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - SisäänkäyntiReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - YmpäristöReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - YmpäristöReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - YmpäristöReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellin ulkopuoliReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellin sisätilatReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellin sisätilatReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellin sisätilatReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellin sisätilatReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellin ulkopuoliReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellin ulkopuoliReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellin sisätilatReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellin sisätilatReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellin ulkopuoliReimersholme Hotel Tukholma - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3A08