Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments

22 Soi Sukhumvit 20, Sukhumvit Road,Klongtoey,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thaimaa

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 449 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (449)
Järjestä:
Mauri M. Yksin matkustava Finland, 22. syyskuuta 2011
Hyvä sijainti rauhallisen kadun varrella. Huoneet

Soveltuu sekä yksinäisille että vanhemille pariskunnille
8
Hotelli on jo aika iäkäs eikä sitä ole liiemmin rempattu, jonka kyllä huomaa. Huonepalvelu oli ihan OK mutta luvatun nettiyhteyden kanssa piti hieman "keskustella" ennen kuin yhteys tuli modeemin avulla. Kovin hidas se kylläkin oli mutta luvatun ilmainen. Hotellin omissa ravintoloissa ei todellakaan ollut ruuhkaa. Johtuneeko sitten siitä että lähistöllä oli lukuisia mukavia pikku ravintoloita.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Herbert G. Liikematkailija Switzerland, 1. helmikuuta 2016
Good 4 star Hotel . serviced appartment

value for money - location - constant good service
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael T. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 2. tammikuuta 2016
good value

apt size, location, price
7,3
I had a good stay. Very comfortable and quiet. Not too far from mass transit, maybe a 15 min walk. Friendly staff. The room could have been cleaner, but for the price, who can complain?
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Frank M. Yksin matkustava Germany, 24. marraskuuta 2015
Good value for money in great location

Nice and functional studio. People large enough to properly swim. Loved the sauna.
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John M. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 22. marraskuuta 2015
upgraded

upgraded
10
very good - upgraded
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jason R. Pariskunta United States of America, 22. marraskuuta 2015
Desent hotel for the money

The best 3 things about the this hotel would have to be location, value and amenities.
7,7
My girlfriend and I were a little concerned when we first checked in and had to find our room (usually 4 star hotel will have someone escort you to your room...not here). We requested a none smoking room, but were given a smoking room. This room was old and tattered, it looked like something from the seventies show ( American tv show) it had an old tube tv, out of date bathroom, old carpet and the room smelt like someone just finished off a pack of cigarettes. Although; my gf called down to the front desk and requested a nonsmoking room and they had no problem giving us a new room. When we arrived to the floor were our new room was located, it was like we went to a new hotel, the hallway was newly remodeled as was the room. The room had a new flat screen tv, hard wood floors, a newly remodeled bathroom with new fixtures., it was really nice. So if you plan on staying at this hotel, I would definitely request a non smoking room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Juan S. Liikematkailija Spain, 7. marraskuuta 2015
QUIET

QUIET
5,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Volker B. Yksin matkustava Germany, 6. syyskuuta 2015
Good value for money, but service needs to improve

location, room rate
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carina E. Yksin matkustava Australia, 6. syyskuuta 2015
slightly dated

location, pool
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carina E. Yksin matkustava Australia, 4. syyskuuta 2015
a little dated

location, pool, quiet
6,7
I like the location, it is just off Sukhumvit road but it feels like your miles away from the hustle and bustle. There is also good eating close by. Very good Thai street food at the beginning of soi 18 and soi 20, also an excellent Indian vegetarian on soi 20. The hotel is between a hotel and apartments, many of the rooms have long term rentals, that is they actually live there. Although the place is a little dated, the rooms are clean and quiet. I will stay there again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments BangkokRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Uima-allasRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - AulaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - AulaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - YmpäristöRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - YmpäristöRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RavintolaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RavintolaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RavintolaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RavintolaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - HotellihuoneRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Uima-allasRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoliRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - KuntosaliRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - HotellihuoneRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - HotellihuoneRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RavintolaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - PalvelutRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RavintolaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - HotellihuoneRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RavintolaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilatRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - KuntosaliRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - HotellihuoneRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - HotellihuoneRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - HotellihuoneRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - HotellihuoneRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - KylpyhuoneRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BuffetRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - HotellihuoneRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - HotellihuoneRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - HotellihuoneRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Uima-allasRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Uima-allasRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilatRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SisäänkäyntiRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sisäänkäynti


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C03