tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay lentokenttä, Manila, Filippiinit 1309 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Remington Hotel Manila - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Remington Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Remington Hotel Manila - Palvelut Remington Hotel Manila - Palvelut Remington Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Remington Hotel Manila - Aula Remington Hotel Manila - Aula Remington Hotel Manila - Aula Remington Hotel Manila - Vastaanotto Remington Hotel Manila - Vastaanotto Remington Hotel Manila - Ravintola Remington Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Remington Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Remington Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Remington Hotel Manila - Ravintola
Alue: Pasay lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 712

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 3286 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,6
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (3286)
Järjestä:
Jean M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. joulukuuta 2014
Christmas 2014

Location
10
It was indeed a very relaxing stay with my family,,
Christina M. Pariskunta Philippines, 26. joulukuuta 2014
Good

Near the airport, friendly staff, price is ok.
8,7
good, but the breakfast is not ok for the premier stay or room that i picked and paid for.
Cesar T. Liikematkailija Philippines, 24. joulukuuta 2014
value for money hotek

location , amenities and staff
7,7
Overall ok but security are over acting specially they require luggage to pass through their Dogs which are not obviously trained on scent detection for bombs and drugs but serve only as hampering entry of guests.
Jane L. Pariskunta Philippines, 23. joulukuuta 2014
value for money

location , price, cleanliness
8
Just had problems with wifi as we dont have signal inside the room but other than than, everything else was satisfactory
Roy W. Pariskunta United States of America, 23. joulukuuta 2014
Good hotel for the money

location value and service
7
I enjoyed my stay and i will stay there again on my next trip
Michael D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. joulukuuta 2014
Short stay

Location entertainment service
6,7
Japheth T. Liikematkailija Philippines, 23. joulukuuta 2014
Very affordable and the location is preferable

Location, affordable, clean
8,7
It was good
Timothy J. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 23. joulukuuta 2014
The nice hotel

The location , food and the price
8,3
Pedro B. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 22. joulukuuta 2014
Dirty, expensive but Near the airport

1) 5minute taxi ride to the domestic and international airport 2)free shuttle service airport to hotel vv 3)friendly shuttle bus staff and security staff
4,3
1) sticky floors, dirty bathroom and smelly bed 2)empty shampoo dispenser and poor costumer service 3)cannot contact operator and front desk for wake up call and shuttle schedule inquiry 4) poor food quality 5)expensive for 1 to 2 star hotel
Juan J. Yksin matkustava Spain, 22. joulukuuta 2014
Is an airport hotel.

Distance to the hotel,staff.clean.
8,7
I just stayed on night,I had to fly the morning after.It is perfect for that.And also if you want to have a dinner.at one minute walk you have a Mall and and a Casino where you can find any kind of food and to have a drink watching a good band.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Remington Hotel ManilaRemington Hotel Manila - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitRemington Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliRemington Hotel Manila - PalvelutRemington Hotel Manila - PalvelutRemington Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliRemington Hotel Manila - AulaRemington Hotel Manila - AulaRemington Hotel Manila - AulaRemington Hotel Manila - VastaanottoRemington Hotel Manila - VastaanottoRemington Hotel Manila - RavintolaRemington Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatRemington Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneRemington Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneRemington Hotel Manila - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B04