Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Remington Hotel

Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Pasay, Manila, Filippiinit 1309

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 5069 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
6,7
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (5069)
Järjestä:
Rosita B. Pariskunta United States of America, 29. huhtikuuta 2016
Good
5,7
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sheldon A. Pariskunta Canada, 29. huhtikuuta 2016
Ok
4,7
Ok but no frills when you prepay with agoda
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Miriam A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. huhtikuuta 2016
Convenient
5,7
We'll be baxk definitely
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Noel M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 28. huhtikuuta 2016
.
4
.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Peter A. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 27. huhtikuuta 2016
1 min walk to casino
4,7
Hotel felt old and the room did not have a safe. They did come to install after I called. If you like to be near the World Resort Casino and Airport, then this is the place to stay for a night or two
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joan L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 25. huhtikuuta 2016
Convenient free shuttle buses
5,3
Convenient helpful staff free shuttle buses to terminals
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ming K. Liikematkailija Singapore, 25. huhtikuuta 2016
first time
5,7
Wifi difficult to access. Only one person could access although they gave out prepaid quite readily. The rest was good except some corridor noise
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zennia C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 24. huhtikuuta 2016
Preferential treatment given to caucasian travelle
3,7
I was lining up at the shuttle area at NAIA to go to Remington and was about third in line. I noticed that there were still travellers coming to the shuttle waiting area after me but they were not asked to line up but rather sit in an area far back where they could sit comfortably. I know for a fact that I was ahead of them because there is an area to sign your name when you arrive. However, when the bus arrived, the shuttle personnel allowed them not only to skip ahead of me, but also voluntarily and gleefully carried their bags for them while they boarded. In the end, even though I was one of the first to line up, I was boarded last on the bus and they made no effort to even help me with my bags or even offer to help. Instead, the employee went back to the shuttle waiting area and chatted with the other employee about how attractive the caucasian lady he helped was. I had to demand they help me with my large check in bag for them to even notice I was there. This was an absolutely atrocious example of preferential treatment based on race. Is racism regularly part of your business practice?
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Melody M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 24. huhtikuuta 2016
great travel
6,7
it was indeed great stay here overnight.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mark H. Liikematkailija United States of America, 24. huhtikuuta 2016
Disappointed
5,7
There was very little sound insulation, could hear the music from the casino below until 2am, and could hear the people in adjoining rooms talking in the morning. The bathroom was small and cramped. Western Breakfast was supposed to be free, but when we got to the restaurant they told us the buffet breakfast was extra charge. And that restaurant is located in the casino building next door to the hotel, not inside the hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Remington Hotel ManilaRemington Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliRemington Hotel Manila - AulaRemington Hotel Manila - VastaanottoRemington Hotel Manila - VastaanottoRemington Hotel Manila - AulaRemington Hotel Manila - AulaRemington Hotel Manila - RavintolaRemington Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatRemington Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneRemington Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneRemington Hotel Manila - PalvelutRemington Hotel Manila - RavintolaRemington Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliRemington Hotel Manila - PalvelutRemington Hotel Manila - AulaRemington Hotel Manila - YmpäristöRemington Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneRemington Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneRemington Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneRemington Hotel Manila - YmpäristöRemington Hotel Manila - AulaRemington Hotel Manila - AulaRemington Hotel Manila - PalvelutRemington Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneRemington Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneRemington Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliRemington Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneRemington Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneRemington Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneRemington Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneRemington Hotel Manila - KylpyhuoneRemington Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneRemington Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneRemington Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneRemington Hotel Manila - PalvelutRemington Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneRemington Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneRemington Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneRemington Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneRemington Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneRemington Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneRemington Hotel Manila - RavintolaRemington Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliRemington Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneRemington Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneRemington Hotel Manila - KylpyhuoneRemington Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneRemington Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneRemington Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliRemington Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneRemington Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneRemington Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneRemington Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatRemington Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliRemington Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneRemington Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliRemington Hotel Manila - PalvelutRemington Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneRemington Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneRemington Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatRemington Hotel Manila - Pubi/AulaRemington Hotel Manila - Pubi/AulaRemington Hotel Manila - Pubi/Aula


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A01