tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong

No. 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uima-allas Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Juhlasali
Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Juhlasali Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Juhlasali Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Juhlasali Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Juhlasali Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ympäristö Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 857
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 420 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (420)
Järjestä:
Wa K. Liikematkailija China, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Nice.

The view is stunning from the room. The design is simple, but comfort and fashionable.
9,3
Overall is perfect.
Ma C. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 23. lokakuuta 2014
I have gym every morning.

Breakfast : Gym, buffet dinner
3,7
The room is quiet small . I request for one bed , I infm her when I checkin but when I open the door I saw 2 bed, I was lazy to go down, that made me upset
Wayne J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Africa, 20. lokakuuta 2014
Wonderful staff, great location!

staff, location, size of the rooms, pool and playground
9,3
My husband and I have stayed as a couple and another time with our young children. We found the staff, particularly Maisy at front reception to be lovely and very accommodating. For families I would recommend the ease of the location and the great pool and playground. Although quite expensive, we would definately return to The Renaissance HK.
Jingjin M. Liikematkailija China, 18. lokakuuta 2014
good value and good location. nice neighbourhood

location, location and view
9
great
Jie R. Liikematkailija China, 16. lokakuuta 2014
very nice hotel

location, service,
9,3
comfortable stay during bussiness trip
Teng G. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 10. lokakuuta 2014
Good Location, Better Service

Hospitality, Good Food, Excellent Location
8
Good location, less than 10 mins walk to MTR Wan Chai Ferry station is 5 mins away. Well connected.
Artur L. Ryhmät Poland, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Hong Kong trip

location, design, helpfull staff
7,7
This hotel was great, great view from the room, free upgrade to harbour view room, pool and other amenities. The only thing i could think of is very expensive price. Even Ritz - Carlton across the harbour was cheaper than what we paid. But all in all we were very happy to stay in this hotel.
Ping Y. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 20. syyskuuta 2014
Excellent

good location,convenience,comfortable
9,3
Excellent
Sharon P. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 15. syyskuuta 2014
GOOD

NICE , COMFORT AND GOOD
7,7
Sharon P. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 12. syyskuuta 2014
GOODS

STAFF FREINDLY, COMFORT AND CLEAN
7,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uima-allasRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JuhlasaliRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JuhlasaliRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JuhlasaliRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JuhlasaliRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JuhlasaliRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KokoushuoneRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KokoushuoneRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KokoushuoneRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KokoushuoneRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - YmpäristöRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRenaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3C05