tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group

No. 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Sviitti Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Sviitti Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Sviitti Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Uima-allas Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Aula Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Sviitti Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Sviitti Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Sviitti Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Aula Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Aula Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Juhlasali
Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Juhlasali Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Juhlasali Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Juhlasali Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Juhlasali Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Ympäristö Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Sviitti
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 857
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 427 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (427)
Järjestä:
Kok F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Nice location but room is too tight...

Location, Convenience, Service
6,7
Room is a real let down because it was tight considering a young baby in the room... Booked 3 adults plus a baby in a room which was advertised... Thought it would be a bigger room but tight...
Yuen S. Pariskunta China, 30. marraskuuta 2014
Escape

Nice harbour view
7,7
Soo Y. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 7. marraskuuta 2014
excellent stay but...

location, service, room
9,3
very satisfied with the hotel on everything, except no free wifi/internet for room guest.
Wa K. Liikematkailija China, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Nice.

The view is stunning from the room. The design is simple, but comfort and fashionable.
9,3
Overall is perfect.
Ma C. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 23. lokakuuta 2014
I have gym every morning.

Breakfast : Gym, buffet dinner
3,7
The room is quiet small . I request for one bed , I infm her when I checkin but when I open the door I saw 2 bed, I was lazy to go down, that made me upset
Wayne J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Africa, 20. lokakuuta 2014
Wonderful staff, great location!

staff, location, size of the rooms, pool and playground
9,3
My husband and I have stayed as a couple and another time with our young children. We found the staff, particularly Maisy at front reception to be lovely and very accommodating. For families I would recommend the ease of the location and the great pool and playground. Although quite expensive, we would definately return to The Renaissance HK.
Jingjin M. Liikematkailija China, 18. lokakuuta 2014
good value and good location. nice neighbourhood

location, location and view
9
great
Jie R. Liikematkailija China, 16. lokakuuta 2014
very nice hotel

location, service,
9,3
comfortable stay during bussiness trip
Teng G. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 10. lokakuuta 2014
Good Location, Better Service

Hospitality, Good Food, Excellent Location
8
Good location, less than 10 mins walk to MTR Wan Chai Ferry station is 5 mins away. Well connected.
Artur L. Ryhmät Poland, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Hong Kong trip

location, design, helpfull staff
7,7
This hotel was great, great view from the room, free upgrade to harbour view room, pool and other amenities. The only thing i could think of is very expensive price. Even Ritz - Carlton across the harbour was cheaper than what we paid. But all in all we were very happy to stay in this hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong KongRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - SviittiRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - SviittiRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - SviittiRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Uima-allasRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - AulaRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - SviittiRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - SviittiRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - SviittiRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - AulaRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - AulaRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - JuhlasaliRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - JuhlasaliRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - JuhlasaliRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - JuhlasaliRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - JuhlasaliRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - KokoushuoneRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - KokoushuoneRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - KokoushuoneRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - KokoushuoneRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - YmpäristöRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - SviittiRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - SviittiRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - SviittiRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - SviittiRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, Part of the Marriott Group Hong Kong - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3B02