tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vastaanotto Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kahvila/Kahvila Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pubi/Aula Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ranta Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ympäristö
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 202 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
6,4
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (202)
Järjestä:
Hanna P. Pariskunta Finland, 22. marraskuuta 2014
Kiva pieni hotelli

Hiljainen, puhdas, toimiva pikku hotelli jossa tilava huone hyvällä sängyllä.
8,3
Ninh T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Vietnam, 2. tammikuuta 2015
The hotel is beautifull.Everybody are friendly.

Room,people,view
10
i'm very comfortable.
Jittra H. Pariskunta Thailand, 2. tammikuuta 2015
budget hotel in nice location

quiet, location, staff
6
good food and great staff
Leanne P. Pariskunta New Zealand, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Not what we expected!

Clean enough, big room, good bed
3,7
No hot water for a shower after a long journey Broken sink - water flooding the floor Broken sliding door letting in heat and mosquitos!!!
Xueyan P. Liikematkailija China, 16. joulukuuta 2014
Good

Good
9,7
Good
Leo M. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 5. joulukuuta 2014
"Nice Room"

Nice Room, Clean and staff are helpful
7,7
I loved it! The room were exactly as in the photos. The Room and bathroom was Nice and Clean. i was happy because for the rate i paid the this kind of room. The only think I can think of probably was the location and the pool. The location is about 15-20 mins walk away from Patong beach which i don't mind at all because i know patong road pretty well as a regular. The pool is tiny but clean and maybe a should call it a jacuzzi pool. The staff was very helpful and I settled in after a bit. The Hotel was also very kind and let guess use their pool and the bathrooms by the pool to freshen up even after you had checked out. Will be back!
Richelle M. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. marraskuuta 2014
Friendly staff and nice room

friendly staff, good breakfast and nice room
10
excellent
Philomena F. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 21. marraskuuta 2014
Friendly Hotel

Friendly staff, large clean room.
5,7
Mohamad A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 11. marraskuuta 2014
very good

cheap, comfortable, very nice
7,3
Gaurav K. Ryhmät India, 10. marraskuuta 2014
value for money stay!!

cheap, bigger rooms, wooden touch everywhere
8,3
Value for money, you just need to rent a bike and you are read to go No lift service available and swimming pool is waste too small to be used

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pubi/AulaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RantaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ympäristö

Asiakasarvioita - Renoir Boutique Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08