tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business Center Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ravintola
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vastaanotto Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vastaanotto Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pubi/Aula Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lähistön nähtävyydet Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ranta
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 170 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
6,4
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (170)
Järjestä:
Ploenpit B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Great

Good reasonable price
7
Andrew L. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 18. kesäkuuta 2014
a nice hotel

Staff
6,3
The staff were nice and friendly they would go out of there way to help you the receptionist was very friendly always happy the one negative thing is I booked a airport pick up through the hotel an it didn't turn up apart from that I would recommend this place to stay I intend to go back there for new year just without the airport pick up lol overall a nice place to stay if you go to walking street take a card from the reception as the taxis can nether find the hotel !!
Marko L. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 16. toukokuuta 2014
It's my second stay at this hotel and it was great

Jacuzzi in deluxe rooms, free wifi, great looking room decor
8
lovely, hassle free stay, no complaints
Marko L. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 10. toukokuuta 2014
Good Stay

Jacuzzi in room, décor and hi speed internet
8,7
Phatnapa C. Pariskunta Thailand, 10. toukokuuta 2014
Reasonable price big room very enjoyable

Big jacuzzi big room
6,7
Nice and suitable for short stay not far from the centre if u rent car or motorbike
Drazen S. Pariskunta Croatia, 10. toukokuuta 2014
Great value,very happy here

Location,Room,TV
9,3
I,m staying here for 20 days already and can stay more,i,m very happy with all,is not far from Patong and very close to Karon beach for swimm..room is nice ,wooden floor,nice decoration,huge TV with 80 chanells,great view,ladies receptionist very friendly...
Puangpaga A. Liikematkailija Thailand, 4. toukokuuta 2014
friendly, clean and quiet area

clean quiet friendly
10
I came to visit Phuket in low season, but hotel still keep all clean and comfort, easy check in, staff speak english well, high speed internet working perfect, room have good size and nice Thai boutique decoration, got 40 inch TV with International chanel, lovely small bacony that you can sit out or dry some swimsuit, water run well and room smell good with wood floor. only parking little bit too busy sometimes, but staff will come help when parking full. few minuts walk to FAMILY MART. i would recommened for long term stay. best price for long term.
Chong S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 2. toukokuuta 2014
Nice hotel to sleep

good decoration, quiet, small but unique
6,3
not too bad, i was surprised for the decoration of the hotel which hide in this corner. very quiet, this is the thing i like.
Drazen S. Pariskunta Croatia, 1. toukokuuta 2014
Great experiance !!!

Room, View, Location
10
First I have doubts to book this hotel,but after few days of staying i was prolonged my staying here for another 15 days..all is simple great,only you need to rent motorbike or car,because is litle far for walk to beaches or center...
Kristel M. Pariskunta Estonia, 26. huhtikuuta 2014
Really enjoyable for just 11aud/night

Value for money, location, friendly staff
7,3
I actually enjoyed my stay at Renoir, although it's outdated and the aircon in our room started leaking. We didn't use the pool, cause the bubble thing wasn't working and we didn't eat there, so cannot comment on that. It was a bit away from the noisy Patong centre but u can still easily walk to the main attractions and the beach(maybe 10min walking). The internet was also pretty ok in the rooms, so i recommend this place. + the staff was really firendly and helpful. Only downside was that there was no elevator, so u need to drag your luggage to the second floor. But for 11aud it was more what we expected:)

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KylpyläRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business CenterRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RavintolaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RavintolaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pubi/AulaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lähistön nähtävyydetRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ranta


AS-AGWEB-3A01