tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vastaanotto Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kahvila/Kahvila Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pubi/Aula Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ranta Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ympäristö
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 177 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
6,4
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (177)
Järjestä:
Nabil A. Yksin matkustava Oman, 30. lokakuuta 2014
Good for Value

Room Very nice, staff friendly, location and services all around the corner
8
i lef the hotel after one night because of my booking in agoda, but i back again after one night as i made another booking. the other hotel was more charge but was horrible.
Kornel K. Yksin matkustava Poland, 28. lokakuuta 2014
Pleasant, nice staff

Very good price-quality ratio, very nice and helpful staff
8,7
Definitely worth money you paying, very very nice and helpful staff. Hotel is in a little bit remote location of Patong but the distance from nightlife is acceptable even for a walk.
Nabil A. Yksin matkustava Oman, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Best for Value

the room was so elegant and the bathroom very neat with jacuzzi, the location close to all hub area
7,7
Sure I recommend this hotel for budget travelers. You get more than what you pay.
Eero H. Pariskunta Finland, 18. lokakuuta 2014
Cheap and really nice room!

Very clean and nice room, cheap, friendly staff
9
Very nice, beautiful and big room, clean, good shower (hot water), nice toilet, aircon, big tv, minibar, free water bottle and coffee in room every day, room cleaning every day, pool with shower and chairs for tanning. All is great deal :) 1-2 km to the Patong beach. Nearby is some resorts gym also. Food markets nearby. Also local food street and some shoppings stalls nearby.
Rachel W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 18. lokakuuta 2014
15 minute walk from patong beach and night life.

The great room. Balcony. Location
8,3
Great stay, never got breakfast here so can't comment on the food. Room is cleaned every day. Towels changed. Bed sheets weren't changed for the week we was here. But made everyday, for $8 aud. Can't complain. TV in room. Ensuite bathroom. Very comfortable stay. 15 minute walk to the patong strip, very simple walk all on main roads no alleys or backstreets. 7 minute walk to a food market for cheap dinner.
Filip S. Pariskunta Poland, 17. lokakuuta 2014
Hard to find but good value

Price, interior design, quiet
8
Great value for the money and very nice interior (wooden finishing). Comfy beds, clean bathrooms (little tired though). Wifi slow but at least exists, cable tv not working in every room. No elevator but stairs are not high and tiring. Would reccommend it if you're looking for a budget hotel at Phuket.
Verywon P. Pariskunta Thailand, 17. elokuuta 2014
It is kind of creepy.

Price
3
The price when I booked it was very low. I didn't expect to get luxurious hotel, but at least not creepy. The hotel is located not far away from the city center. However, it would not be suitable for ladies alone or people who are not familiar with the local area to stay there. The rooms there look really ancient and seem like it was haunted. If I was not very tired on that day, I would not have slept for sure. Whatsoever, the receptionist there was very friendly and patient. So, I think I would give him the credit for this hotel.
Ploenpit B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Great

Good reasonable price
7
Andrew L. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 18. kesäkuuta 2014
a nice hotel

Staff
6,3
The staff were nice and friendly they would go out of there way to help you the receptionist was very friendly always happy the one negative thing is I booked a airport pick up through the hotel an it didn't turn up apart from that I would recommend this place to stay I intend to go back there for new year just without the airport pick up lol overall a nice place to stay if you go to walking street take a card from the reception as the taxis can nether find the hotel !!
Marko L. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 16. toukokuuta 2014
It's my second stay at this hotel and it was great

Jacuzzi in deluxe rooms, free wifi, great looking room decor
8
lovely, hassle free stay, no complaints

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pubi/AulaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RantaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3B07