Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vastaanotto Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kahvila/Kahvila Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pubi/Aula Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ranta Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ympäristö Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 274 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
6,4
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (274)
Järjestä:
Hanna P. Pariskunta Finland, 22. marraskuuta 2014
Kiva pieni hotelli

Hiljainen, puhdas, toimiva pikku hotelli jossa tilava huone hyvällä sängyllä.
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Amran S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 2. tammikuuta 2016
Need to have well maintain of this quality room

Quiet,helpful staff and best room
5,7
Just fine.. Need of well maintain gor this hotel as it use to have a quality room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joe F. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 16. marraskuuta 2015
Great!

The architecture, the vibe, and the staff.
9,3
This place is great. Awesome Chinese architecture, the bed was huge and very comfortable. Everything is wooden and nothing looks cheap. The pool however is really rather small, and pretty dirty. And be warmed, google maps misplaces its location, I was walking around for an hour with a very heavy bag and just couldn't find it, use the Agoda directions. The location was perfect for me, on the outskirts of Patong, just off the main road that led to Karon. It's down the street from a great indian restaurant, C Food Zone, I know, funny name, and a few blocks from an awesome little market with seafood and great fried chicken for really cheap. The staff was very nice, shower was very nice, and the hotel design was awesome. For the price it was one of my favorite hotels. Definitely recommend.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gillian Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 22. lokakuuta 2015
Had potential but bad now...

Location is off the street but walkable to Patong beach
4,3
The receptionist were not friendly, we were greeted by a cockroach in the room, and the hot water was broken apparently. The floors were rotting, the faucet was shaking around, and the sink discharged into the floor. BUT we paid so little (US$6 per night due to a discount)... It is hard to complain. Until the second cockroach appeared...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mitzilyn R. Ryhmät Philippines, 9. lokakuuta 2015
nice

comfort, strong wifi, spacious
8
The airconditioning was not cold enough. Communication barrier. Far from the center but i would like to come back.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Foo K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 4. lokakuuta 2015
nice interior decoration and friendly staffs

value for money, fairly good location, nice interior
8
We arrived at the hotel around 10am and was allowed to check-in immediately by the staff. we stayed 4 nights there and it was fairly comfortable. The only thing downside during my stay was the water heater broke down. When contacted, was told by the receptionist the heater under repair for 2weeks. Otherwise, room service was good and staffs were helpful. Generally happy with the stay at the hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Asari M. Ryhmät Malaysia, 19. syyskuuta 2015
Budget Hotel

Clean hotel and looks old classic hotel
4,7
I stay for 2 night with superior room. The bed room and bath room not very clean..must improvement. Comforter bed not clean and still dirty..may be not change comforter and cover pillow coz strongly my noisy.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Muhamad F. Ryhmät Malaysia, 17. syyskuuta 2015
Good for budget hotel

Clean and friendly staff
5,3
I has stay for 3 night. Nice sleepy coz the hotel 100 meter from from the main road. Suggest for guess to fine budget hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John N. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 15. syyskuuta 2015
Three day stay

You get what you pay for, it was a great price, if we had paid the going rate we wouldve been disappointed.
6,3
It was fine for a few days but for no longer, the price was cheap, the room was fine, bathroom was adequate. Highlite was the young man who cleaned the room he was happy, smiling and helpful. The morning receptionist was a bit miserable not the best first impression and lasted three days. Hotel was fine but could be so much better with simple changes.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paul S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 11. syyskuuta 2015
good for budget price

staff, quietness, comfortable bed
7,3
Good one week stay, good rooms big tv, comfortable bed, quiet at night, good internet for mobile connection problems with laptop but good when connected. Bit further out than says on map needed motorbike. Great staff. Only bad thing its abit run down
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pubi/AulaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RantaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - YmpäristöRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pubi/AulaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pubi/Aula


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05