Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Residenza Paolo VI

Via Paolo VI 29, Vatikaani, Rooma, Italia 00193 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Residenza Paolo Vi Hotel
Residenza Paolo VI Rooma - Parveke/Terassi Residenza Paolo VI Rooma - Hotellihuone Residenza Paolo VI Rooma - Parveke/Terassi Residenza Paolo VI Rooma - Hotellin sisätilat Residenza Paolo VI Rooma - Hotellihuone Residenza Paolo VI Rooma - Buffet Residenza Paolo VI Rooma - Ravintola Residenza Paolo VI Rooma - Hotellihuone Residenza Paolo VI Rooma - Parveke/Terassi Residenza Paolo VI Rooma - Hotellihuone Residenza Paolo VI Rooma - Hotellihuone Residenza Paolo VI Rooma - Hotellihuone Residenza Paolo VI Rooma - Hotellin sisätilat Residenza Paolo VI Rooma - Kylpyhuone Residenza Paolo VI Rooma - Hotellin sisätilat Residenza Paolo VI Rooma - Parveke/Terassi
Residenza Paolo VI Rooma - Hotellihuone Residenza Paolo VI Rooma - Hotellihuone Residenza Paolo VI Rooma - Hotellihuone Residenza Paolo VI Rooma - Hotellihuone Residenza Paolo VI Rooma - Hotellihuone Residenza Paolo VI Rooma - Hotellihuone Residenza Paolo VI Rooma - Hotellihuone Residenza Paolo VI Rooma - Hotellihuone Residenza Paolo VI Rooma - Hotellihuone Residenza Paolo VI Rooma - Hotellihuone Residenza Paolo VI Rooma - Sviitti Residenza Paolo VI Rooma - Hotellihuone
Alue: Vatikaani Huoneiden lukumäärä: 35
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,8

yhteensä
56 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
9,8
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (56)
Järjestä:
Walter H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
The perfect stay

Oustanding Staff. Vatican location. Great rooftop cafe.
10
Our 3 day stay was perfect for spending time at the Vatican. The staff went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our time in Rome. Thank you!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Keith S. Pariskunta United States of America, 5. heinäkuuta 2015
Location, location, location!

Location: literally across the street from St. Peter's Square. Has a secluded feel despite being so close to a major tourist attraction. Very friendly, helpful staff.
9,3
This hotel is a treasure. After a long day touring Rome, it was a wonderful respite from the heat and the crowds. The restaurant, with its lovely terrace, is quite nice. This hotel was our little hideaway in the heart of Rome.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tonggyu J. Pariskunta South Korea, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
nice location but

location
7,3
too small not so comfortable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tienan L. Yksin matkustava China, 20. kesäkuuta 2015
Great location

Service
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen F. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 4. kesäkuuta 2015
Fantastic stay

Stunning views from roof terrace, helpful staff and excellent service.
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Residenza Paulo VI and the Roof Bar is the perfect place to relax with a chilled drink whilst enjoying incredible views.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David P. Pariskunta India, 26. toukokuuta 2015
Visit to St. Peter's Square

1. Access to St. Peter's Square. 2. Cleanliness. 3. Decor
8
Our stay was very comfortable and the location is excellent for those who want to visit the various sights in the Vatican. The only issue we had is that when we booked the rooms were at a much higher rate than what they were two days before we arrived. We would assume that early booking should achieve a more economical rate, but this is not apparently the case.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pedro G. Pariskunta Australia, 1. toukokuuta 2015
We will be back

Location location location
8,3
Excellent
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joan F. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 16. huhtikuuta 2015
Hotel with a view

Location was perfect! Fabulous view of St. Peter's from the Terrace. Staff very helpful!
10
Wonderful
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Growen V. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
at vatican's doorstep

the feel of the hotel, next to the vatican, good breakfast spread
8,3
Perfect for visitors with a main itinerary around the vatican. you can step out early to get the first queue to St Peter's. for the papal audience. nice breakfast buffet spread. i think this is the best feature of the hotel. quite far to walk from the Metro as it is on the other side of the vatican. around 15 mins
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Growen V. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 14. huhtikuuta 2015
at the doorstep of the vatican

location, good breakfast, next to the vatican
7,3
please see my other review
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Residenza Paolo VI RoomaResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - Parveke/TerassiResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - HotellihuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - Parveke/TerassiResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - Hotellin sisätilatResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - HotellihuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - BuffetResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - RavintolaResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - HotellihuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - Parveke/TerassiResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - HotellihuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - HotellihuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - HotellihuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - Hotellin sisätilatResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - KylpyhuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - Hotellin sisätilatResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - Parveke/TerassiResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - HotellihuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - HotellihuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - HotellihuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - HotellihuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - HotellihuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - HotellihuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - HotellihuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - HotellihuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - HotellihuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - HotellihuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - SviittiResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - HotellihuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - HotellihuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - HotellihuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - HotellihuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - HotellihuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - HotellihuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - HotellihuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - HotellihuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - HotellihuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - RavintolaResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - VastaanottoResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - Hotellin sisätilatResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - RavintolaResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - HotellihuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - Hotellin sisätilatResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - RavintolaResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - HotellihuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - KylpyhuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - HotellihuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - Parveke/TerassiResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - Parveke/TerassiResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - Parveke/TerassiResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - HotellihuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - HotellihuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - HotellihuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - VastaanottoResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - HotellihuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - NäkymäResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - Parveke/TerassiResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - Parveke/TerassiResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - KylpyhuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - HotellihuoneResidenza Paolo VI Rooma - Parveke/Terassi


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A03