tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Rhino Lodge & Hotel

Sauraha 2, Chitwan kansallispuisto, Chitwan kansallispuisto, Nepal (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Rhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellihuone Rhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan kansallispuisto - Ravintola Rhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan kansallispuisto - Näkymä Rhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan kansallispuisto - Piha Rhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellin sisätilat Rhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan kansallispuisto - Näkymä Rhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan kansallispuisto - Näkymä Rhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan kansallispuisto - Näkymä Rhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Chitwan kansallispuisto Huoneiden lukumäärä: 42
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 11 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
9,5
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (11)
Järjestä:
Velerie D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 18. lokakuuta 2014
Horrible Place! Avoid At All Costs

Staff, The Tour
3,7
This was an absolutely disgusting place. The cottage room is nothing like the one pictured on Agoda, so they upgraded me to a room without even a balcony. I heard a noise and complained, and they said, "Oh yeah, a rat lives in the headboard of the bed, and they showed me the hole". I moved again and while the room was better, there was mold all over the curtain in the bathroom, in the drinking glasses, and two inches of dust all over everything. The light barely lit the room, so it was a dark hole. Water drained from the showers all night behind me creating a swamp that was infested with mosquitoes which also came into my room. The whole place smelled like urine and sewage. Super gross!!
S K. Ryhmät India, 28. elokuuta 2014
Staffs are good and familiar and accomodative.

Location, staffs and garden
7
Comfortable but not up to the mark.
Abdulrahman A. Yksin matkustava United Arab Emirates, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
It was a fun and natural beauty and adventures

Elephant bath, elephant safari, canoeing
8,3
Elena G. Yksin matkustava Russia, 28. lokakuuta 2011
Lovely hotel and fiendly service

Beautiful territory, rooms are clean and fully equipped
9,7
nice place on the riverbank, 2 buildings (2 flors in each), rooms are clean and fully equipped, with a/c and antimosquitos door and baldachin under the bed. Beautiful territory. Very friendly and warm staff. Near the hotel there is the local night disco, so it could be very loud during the holidays, but only untill 12p.m.))
Francisco R. Ryhmät South Africa, 24. lokakuuta 2011
great hotel

good sized rooms beautiful garden
8,7
great location. clean and comfortable rooms. there were previous comments about lack of hot water and electricity. we had them throughout our stay. comfortable and peaceful. very recommended. thumbs up for rajesh the manager...
Nähtävyysvinkki: All activities can be arranged by the hotel management;
Yahel G. Pariskunta Israel, 8. lokakuuta 2011
Very nice hotel, very nice management

The hotel is very close to the river
8,3
we arrived through agoda with only the nights paid, not like most tourists who do packages. the hotel has very nice and well equipped rooms (they take the mosquitoes seriously - net protection and mosquito nets over beds). the hotel manager sat with us and explained all the activities possible in the park. he's commission seemed reasonable and the prices quite fair so we took a canoe ride and elephant ride. even before we decided what activities to do he called for a guide to take us to small walk - free of charge (we've seen a rhino!). bottom line - nice hotel and nice staff
Syed A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 2. syyskuuta 2011
Okay Hotel...

Hot water 24x7, Prompt response from staff, Helps organize local tours
6,7
Not great not bad type of hotel. No TV. I guess what you pay is what you get. I was charged for pickup and drop service to tourist bus park. Other hotels seems to be doing it for free. Basically what you pay for is what you get!!
Nähtävyysvinkki: Check with local tours and travels before you take any package to visit any tourist attractions through hotel.
Feda S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Jordan, 20. heinäkuuta 2011
Lovely green area clean big rooms friendly staff

Location-clean rooms and intertwinement program
9,7
Lovely big rooms wi a nice area out sited full off green beautiful landscape. The hotel pro vied a free village dancer at the evening for free. Free wi fi available. Hot water fan and AC are available. The most friendly and kind staff I met in Nepal. A great service for what you pay. They also provide a free elephant bath ride in the hotel. Very quite room and peaceful environment.
Vinkki: Go on elephant safari to Chitwan national park it cost you 500 NPR per person for park permit and 900 per per person to get on the elephant for two hours ride including the jeep to take u from the hotel to the park and back to the hotel. You can also go on the boat and visit the elephant breeding centre. Chitwan is very hot at this time ove 35 c and very humid make sure to bring sun cream and very light cloths
Ksenia N. Pariskunta Russia, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
Всё превосходно

персонал, территория отеля, номер
8,7
Всё хорошо в этом отеле, а если бы был бассейн было бы отлично. А так отель уютный, вежливый персонал, не плохие завтраки
Jose L. Pariskunta Spain, 16. marraskuuta 2013
Estancia corta y breve en habitación muy vetusta

Bien ubicado frente parque nacional, bonitos alrededores y jardines espaciosos
5,3
Muy breve ya que a pesar de que el hotel es bonito y bien situado, las habitaciones son muy viejas y mal mantenidas. El personal "ni fu ni fa", no estuvo ni ahí con nuestra estancia.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Rhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan kansallispuistoRhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan kansallispuisto - HotellihuoneRhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan kansallispuisto - RavintolaRhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan kansallispuisto - NäkymäRhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan kansallispuisto - PihaRhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellin ulkopuoliRhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellin ulkopuoliRhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellin sisätilatRhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan kansallispuisto - NäkymäRhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan kansallispuisto - NäkymäRhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan kansallispuisto - NäkymäRhino Lodge & Hotel Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A03