Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Fuente, Cebun kaupunki, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Aula Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Aula Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone
Alue: Fuente Huoneiden lukumäärä: 43
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä
225 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
6,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (225)
Järjestä:
David P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 9. elokuuta 2015
Ok but all that good

The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are polite, helpful, kind and knowledgeable.
7,3
Pleasant, but no hot water in the mornings, just luke warm. There are no bedside lamps so at bedtime you must turn the lights off at the door then fumble your way to the bed. WIFI is ok but a bit on and off. But staff were quick to reboot the router. Not a bad place for one or two nights but there are better places close by for the same price or cheaper. Bed linen changed every day and was always crisp and clean. If you atay here ask for room at the back as it noisy with street traffic. 2.5 out of 5 for me.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elsie P. Ryhmät Philippines, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
its not what i have expected

wifi is good
2
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Katrina J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. helmikuuta 2015
Friendly staff, clean room

Friendly staff
8
Very satisfied
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kwong G. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 24. helmikuuta 2015
noisy
5,3
The window casement air conditioning was very noisy. The room walls were very poorly insulated. I heard noise from the next room late into the night. I didn't have a good sleep. It is unfortunate.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carla S. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. joulukuuta 2014
good location, cheap and centrally located

good location, clean and cheap
10
overall stay was good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Summers C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 12. joulukuuta 2014
Close to Ayala Malls

10 mins walk to Ayala shopping malls, Good wifi in room, staff friendly and helpful
5,7
I would say my stay was OK as I wanted a hotel near Ayala and for the price it is OK. However, there are a few slight unpleasantness : 1. Hot water bath is not hot barely warm. 2. Half the path outside from hotel to Ayala is quiet and dark at night and can be abit scary 3. During morning peak hours it is very diffcult to catch a cab.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lee M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 19. marraskuuta 2014
Great stay, perfect for me and my girlfriend

Spacious room
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pang K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 14. marraskuuta 2014
up to the mark

king sized bed, room comfort
7
Average The water pressure is low
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lyle C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Good Travelers Hotel

Location, Comfort, Value
9,3
And older hotel but spacious rooms with plenty of closet space and refrigerator in room
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Josef D. Pariskunta Philippines, 27. elokuuta 2014
Friendly Staff

Service
7,7
The room was value for money. They have to add a place to put the shampoo, soap, toothpaste, etc in the washroom, especially at the shower area. In this hotel you need to go to the sink, toilet area just to get your shampoo and soap otherwise, you have to put them right in the floor of the shower room. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebun kaupunkiRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebun kaupunki - AulaRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebun kaupunki - AulaRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B04