tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Ympäristö Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä 237 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,5
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
5,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,1
Kaikki arvostelut (237)
Järjestä:
Donna M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. syyskuuta 2014
1st trip to hk

Clean
8
Pleasant
Hung L. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 6. elokuuta 2014
Poor
3
Bad
Hsu W. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 3. elokuuta 2014
Good

easy access, clean, good
6
I m travel with a group of freinds, the staff was helpful, rooms was clean and good. a good place value for money! easy access and we can done our shopping easily.
Lucas I. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 2. elokuuta 2014
Very Horrible ! what a nightmare

very near to tsim tsa shui
2
i stayed at the one of the guesthouse at this mansion before, not this one this guesthouse can't provide english language, so it must be very difficult to communicate the room was very dirty, they dont even have clean towel my room at the 3rd floor and the location is in front of GARBAGE DISPOSAL for entire MANSION(imagine the smell) the staff was very RUDE, no help at all when i sleep, i can hear people when using Toilet (the toilet installment is on the upper level. Very Nightmare ! they cant accept luggage deposit either! save yourself
Cerissa P. Pariskunta Philippines, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
our stay

accessible, clean, good location
6,3
it was a pleasant stay....safe, convenient and worth the money
Xiao T. Ryhmät Singapore, 7. kesäkuuta 2014
very very friendly landlord

friendly landlord, right in town, super cheap
8,3
very good
Liang C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 24. toukokuuta 2014
Centralize

Location, wireless, helpful staff
6,3
location is good. The bed is too hard. Overall value for money and it is a budget hotel. 1 thing need to improve as they did not help up tidy up the room even we have stayed there for 3 nights.
Virginia A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 5. toukokuuta 2014
No towel provided,room are very small,

Location and wifi connection
5,7
Not bad ....but with the kids i dont recommend this place.
Teddy K. Ryhmät Indonesia, 27. huhtikuuta 2014
Nothing much.

Dirty, Big room and Not comfortable.
2,7
The place this of this Hotel, isn't comfortable at all. There were too many Indian around and they were always staring at us when we walked. You wouldn't feel safe if you were staying here especially when you are traveling and you come back during the night. When we arrived at this Hotel, the reception wasn't always there for 24 hours. We had to call and were waiting for her likely 30mins. Well, i would suggest not to stay here.
Jewel E. Ryhmät Philippines, 23. helmikuuta 2014
safer than it looks, perfect location, clean

location was perfect, rooms was clean and spacious
7
satisfied with the location, room and value for money.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong KongRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - YmpäristöRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A03