Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Sviitti Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Aula Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Uima-allas Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pubi/Aula Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Ravintola Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Kylpylä Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Kylpylä Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Yökerho
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Kylpylä Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Aula Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Uima-allas Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Kuntosali Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Ravintola Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Palvelut Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Ravintola Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 449

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä
1158 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1158)
Järjestä:
Wei N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 31. heinäkuuta 2015
spacious room

swimming pool, spacious room,
7,3
i like the room as it is very big while we are booking the deluxe twin room which has 2 queen beds. the room is located at 20th floor which can have a better view of the city. There is a bus station outside the hotel( forget the bus number). This hotel provide free shuttle to macau ferry terminal,but not gongbei border.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Teik S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 28. heinäkuuta 2015
relax

Sleep, relax and Sleep
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Liviani N. Pariskunta Indonesia, 27. heinäkuuta 2015
Surprise is waiting in your room

Spacious room, Strong water pressure in shower, Newly renovated
6
On our arrival, the front door staff did not help us with our luggage. At the reception, the check-in was super slow, we were waiting for 30 minutes to get our room. Our room was OK and spacious, newly renovated. The bed is so so. It has strong water pressure in the shower. There is no international but domestic TV channels. The location is not in UNESCO world heritage and public transports only available to certain places. We got "surprised" in the first night of our stay, as Cockroach were crawling on our face when we were sleeping. We managed to catch the cockroach, reported the case to duty manager and moved to higher floor. We do not recommend this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Monalisa B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
Its location was not what we were looking for

Well, the reception were courteous and firm. Check-in and check-out were fast. The housekeeping really cleaned up well. The room were spacious.
7
First, I had two bookings one was under my husband's name unfortunately he could not make it to Macau. Reservation insisted on following the rules which was inconvenient but I understood that they were following their protocol. I just think they should be more flexible as per the case requires. The rooms were spacious. I felt like the rooms were not sound-proof but because even the hallways were carpeted the noise were minimal. The deluxe room both had a shower and a bathtub which was nice. Everything was clean. We even had a minibar inside and a safety vault. Wifi in the rooms was also strong. However, the worst thing about our stay is its location. It is far from all the action and the lights. Good thing they have a free shuttle ride to the ferry terminal and from there you can go to the other hotels which also provide free shuttle service from there. When u are in for a staycation this will do the job but if u want to be in the middle of where the action happens then you are not at the right side of town. The Ruins is not too near yet not too far but that is all it is kinda proximate to. Over-all it is good except the location. Good thing we were there long enough to enjoy the sights even though they were a bit far from where we were in Rio.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chung K. Ryhmät Singapore, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
Life at Rio

Room is huge! Convenient location. Great value for money
8
Was good. The housekeeping team did not turnover the room until you are out. Was never disturbed when in room
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yuet N. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
very good

clean,cozy & staff very nice
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Victor C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
Value for money

Clean, new and spacious. However Casino is not established
7,7
Room is comfortable and relaxing.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wee T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
recommended to friend

good location, clean and good service
10
satisfaction
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ming C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 17. heinäkuuta 2015
Room is big and cleaness. It's value of money.

Clean, Comfort, Convenient
8,3
Big, Clean, Comfort, Convenient, Value of Money!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yar L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 13. heinäkuuta 2015
Not bad

Got shuttle bus to ferry terminal, convenience for dining
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - SviittiRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatRio Hotel Macau Macao - AulaRio Hotel Macau Macao - Uima-allasRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pubi/AulaRio Hotel Macau Macao - RavintolaRio Hotel Macau Macao - KylpyläRio Hotel Macau Macao - KylpyläRio Hotel Macau Macao - YökerhoRio Hotel Macau Macao - KylpyläRio Hotel Macau Macao - AulaRio Hotel Macau Macao - Uima-allasRio Hotel Macau Macao - KuntosaliRio Hotel Macau Macao - RavintolaRio Hotel Macau Macao - PalvelutRio Hotel Macau Macao - RavintolaRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatRio Hotel Macau Macao - PalvelutRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - KuntosaliRio Hotel Macau Macao - Uima-allasRio Hotel Macau Macao - RavintolaRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - Lähistön nähtävyydetRio Hotel Macau Macao - Lähistön nähtävyydetRio Hotel Macau Macao - Lähistön nähtävyydetRio Hotel Macau Macao - Lähistön nähtävyydetRio Hotel Macau Macao - Lähistön nähtävyydet


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B06