tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Sviitti Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Aula Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Uima-allas Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pubi/Aula Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Ravintola Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Kylpylä Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Kylpylä Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Yökerho
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Kylpylä Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Aula Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Uima-allas Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Kuntosali Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Ravintola Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Palvelut Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Ravintola Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 449

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 645 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (645)
Järjestä:
Wai K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
It was ok

room size
6,3
The hotel was ok for this price in Macau. It wasn't the best but acceptable. My friend's baby girl was bitten by bed bug, but adult were ok. We took taxi to go out most of the time, Macau is small, so wasn't too costly.
Xie M. Ryhmät China, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
great and comfortable

large room good staff service
7,7
we have free upgraded in luxury room with two big bedding and we are feeling good with this. the staff service is pretty good and welcome. but the location is a bit far away from the center, it took roughly 20 mins from hotel to the center. but overall we enjoy to stay in rio
Kok L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Relax and comfortable

clean and spacious room
7,3
In-room dining service need to be improved. Not many choices, only mee & rice and the menu is not provided. Once we reach our floor, the carpet odor is strong. Overall, satisfy with the spacious and clean room.
Yenny L. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 17. heinäkuuta 2014
A good and warm hotel with complete facility

friendly staff, nice service and strategic location
8,7
excellent
Fachtmann E. Ryhmät Germany, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Very Clean and reasonable price

Clean,Quate Reasonable
6,3
Cool and close to bigger Casino like MGM and near good Food
Chiu B. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
Good to Stay

Clean Good Location and reasonable price
8,7
Chayanut P. Ryhmät Thailand, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
Perfect

Great and comfortable room Nearby 7,11 And bus stop Perfect facilities in hotel
9
The best experience, will be back again if have an opportunities
Connie K. Pariskunta United States of America, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Just ok
5
I guess it's a Macau thing that people aren't generally nice and helpful, hotels are a bit overpriced. Rio is kinda old, about 20min walk to central city, beds are pretty small, and front desk didn't even smile =\. I wouldn't pay that much for this kind of hotel and service again.
Zhi Q. Pariskunta Singapore, 20. kesäkuuta 2014
The room was very spacious and comfortable.

The BED, 4 channels for live world cup matches in different languages and the friendly staff
8
It was pleasant and the comfortable environment of the hotel and staff makes it easy to come back here again. The walk to Senado square was about 20 minutes but in between there are shops to look out for so not too bad.
Ting L. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 17. kesäkuuta 2014
Economic, clean and comfortable

Economic, clean and comfortable
8
everything is fine

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - SviittiRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatRio Hotel Macau Macao - AulaRio Hotel Macau Macao - Uima-allasRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pubi/AulaRio Hotel Macau Macao - RavintolaRio Hotel Macau Macao - KylpyläRio Hotel Macau Macao - KylpyläRio Hotel Macau Macao - YökerhoRio Hotel Macau Macao - KylpyläRio Hotel Macau Macao - AulaRio Hotel Macau Macao - Uima-allasRio Hotel Macau Macao - KuntosaliRio Hotel Macau Macao - RavintolaRio Hotel Macau Macao - PalvelutRio Hotel Macau Macao - RavintolaRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C02