Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Sviitti Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Aula Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Uima-allas Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pubi/Aula Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Ravintola Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Kylpylä Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Kylpylä Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Yökerho
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Kylpylä Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Aula Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Uima-allas Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Kuntosali Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Ravintola Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Palvelut Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Ravintola Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 449

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä
1197 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1197)
Järjestä:
Taro N. Ryhmät Japan, 30. elokuuta 2015
Good location, clean and wide room

Good location, clean and wide room
7,3
Now floors renovating, I didn't care but consider it if you care for quieter circumstances.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kim T. Pariskunta Singapore, 11. elokuuta 2015
Big rooms

Big rooms
7,7
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Patrick O. Pariskunta Ireland, 7. elokuuta 2015
Disappointed

Location, Modern
5
I will not stay at the Rio again. I was there 3 days, 3rd day there was no hot water for a shower. The breakfast was "so so" very Chinese style. I had pre paid. They took 500HK$ deposit from my credit card on arrival - not a problem, when I left they refused to return saying they would do so in a few days. I have stayed in better 3 star Chinese hotels in China.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marcus W. Ryhmät Malaysia, 7. elokuuta 2015
Hong Kong trip

Casino, size of bed, toilet
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wei N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 31. heinäkuuta 2015
spacious room

swimming pool, spacious room,
7,3
i like the room as it is very big while we are booking the deluxe twin room which has 2 queen beds. the room is located at 20th floor which can have a better view of the city. There is a bus station outside the hotel( forget the bus number). This hotel provide free shuttle to macau ferry terminal,but not gongbei border.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Teik S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 28. heinäkuuta 2015
relax

Sleep, relax and Sleep
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Suk M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 27. heinäkuuta 2015
good

the location is very convenient
9
Spacious room, convenient location, very nice staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Suk M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 27. heinäkuuta 2015
very big room

spaciou, convenient, good service
8
very comfortable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Liviani N. Pariskunta Indonesia, 27. heinäkuuta 2015
Surprise is waiting in your room

Spacious room, Strong water pressure in shower, Newly renovated
6
On our arrival, the front door staff did not help us with our luggage. At the reception, the check-in was super slow, we were waiting for 30 minutes to get our room. Our room was OK and spacious, newly renovated. The bed is so so. It has strong water pressure in the shower. There is no international but domestic TV channels. The location is not in UNESCO world heritage and public transports only available to certain places. We got "surprised" in the first night of our stay, as Cockroach were crawling on our face when we were sleeping. We managed to catch the cockroach, reported the case to duty manager and moved to higher floor. We do not recommend this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Monalisa B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
Its location was not what we were looking for

Well, the reception were courteous and firm. Check-in and check-out were fast. The housekeeping really cleaned up well. The room were spacious.
7
First, I had two bookings one was under my husband's name unfortunately he could not make it to Macau. Reservation insisted on following the rules which was inconvenient but I understood that they were following their protocol. I just think they should be more flexible as per the case requires. The rooms were spacious. I felt like the rooms were not sound-proof but because even the hallways were carpeted the noise were minimal. The deluxe room both had a shower and a bathtub which was nice. Everything was clean. We even had a minibar inside and a safety vault. Wifi in the rooms was also strong. However, the worst thing about our stay is its location. It is far from all the action and the lights. Good thing they have a free shuttle ride to the ferry terminal and from there you can go to the other hotels which also provide free shuttle service from there. When u are in for a staycation this will do the job but if u want to be in the middle of where the action happens then you are not at the right side of town. The Ruins is not too near yet not too far but that is all it is kinda proximate to. Over-all it is good except the location. Good thing we were there long enough to enjoy the sights even though they were a bit far from where we were in Rio.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - SviittiRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatRio Hotel Macau Macao - AulaRio Hotel Macau Macao - Uima-allasRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pubi/AulaRio Hotel Macau Macao - RavintolaRio Hotel Macau Macao - KylpyläRio Hotel Macau Macao - KylpyläRio Hotel Macau Macao - YökerhoRio Hotel Macau Macao - KylpyläRio Hotel Macau Macao - AulaRio Hotel Macau Macao - Uima-allasRio Hotel Macau Macao - KuntosaliRio Hotel Macau Macao - RavintolaRio Hotel Macau Macao - PalvelutRio Hotel Macau Macao - RavintolaRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatRio Hotel Macau Macao - PalvelutRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - KuntosaliRio Hotel Macau Macao - Uima-allasRio Hotel Macau Macao - RavintolaRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - Lähistön nähtävyydetRio Hotel Macau Macao - Lähistön nähtävyydetRio Hotel Macau Macao - Lähistön nähtävyydetRio Hotel Macau Macao - Lähistön nähtävyydetRio Hotel Macau Macao - Lähistön nähtävyydet


AS-AGWEB-3B04