tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Sviitti Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Aula Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Uima-allas Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pubi/Aula Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Ravintola Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Kylpylä Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Kylpylä Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Yökerho
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Kylpylä Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Aula Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Uima-allas Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Kuntosali Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Ravintola Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Palvelut Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Ravintola Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 449

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 813 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (813)
Järjestä:
Dooho K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 13. joulukuuta 2014
location is far from downtown but not problem

wide , clean room and friendly response
9,7
We stayed very wide and clean room than before. It maybe all repaired so, very satisfied. Location is not close downtown but that's not problem only 10~15 minute on foot. There is many local resturants near here, tastes are not bad. Recomend HOSHU FAN DIAN. all foods sttisfied your taste.
Jessie L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 11. joulukuuta 2014
Good location

Good location
7,7
Man L. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 8. joulukuuta 2014
the room very big!!!

i love the toliet
9,3
Ricky W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 29. marraskuuta 2014
Business owner

Location
6,3
AC was not strong enough. Shower room water gutter was clog. Room wifi always didn't work.
Fu-Hsing C. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 29. marraskuuta 2014
good

goodgoodgood
10
goodgoodgoodgoodgood
Nassir T. Pariskunta Canada, 29. marraskuuta 2014
Not bad, but a bit pricey

Staff, Comfort,
9
We got upgraded to the premium room, and it was huge and very comfortable. Location isn't too bad...about 15-20 min walk to Senado square and 5-10min to Grand Lisboa. Would recommend it for sure.
Ting L. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Fair price

good location, clean, fair price
7
Sally Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 4. marraskuuta 2014
Difficulty to have any refreshment before 5pm,

Room very clean, local convenient, and hotel staff very helpful
8,7
Yes, this hotel clean & conformable to stay, location only very convenient, dinning near hotel, and hotel also got casino but no slot machine.
Szan T. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 31. lokakuuta 2014
Overall a good stay except for a isolated issue

Quiet room; generally good staff and servicep
6
The hotel was good overall except on the last day, I found a dead cockroach on the other bed which I thankfully did not sleep on. ( I was given a twin room though I was a solo traveller.) the duty manager came down to have a look and apologized. It was possibly because they just had a fumigation exercise a few days ago. Despite this incident, I would say the hotel is quite well managed and the check in staff made an effort to fulfil my request for a quiet room.
Leandro L. Ryhmät Philippines, 30. lokakuuta 2014
nice hotel in macau city

value for money, the spa and the big rooms
8,3
i had pleasant stay the location is perfect it is in the middle of macau cry a few walking distance too everything the room were nice and spacious even has a 5 star feel too it. it has also the most beautiful spa in macau i in my opinion.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - SviittiRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatRio Hotel Macau Macao - AulaRio Hotel Macau Macao - Uima-allasRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pubi/AulaRio Hotel Macau Macao - RavintolaRio Hotel Macau Macao - KylpyläRio Hotel Macau Macao - KylpyläRio Hotel Macau Macao - YökerhoRio Hotel Macau Macao - KylpyläRio Hotel Macau Macao - AulaRio Hotel Macau Macao - Uima-allasRio Hotel Macau Macao - KuntosaliRio Hotel Macau Macao - RavintolaRio Hotel Macau Macao - PalvelutRio Hotel Macau Macao - RavintolaRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B02