Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Sviitti Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Vastaanotto Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Uima-allas Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pubi/Aula Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Ravintola Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Kylpylä
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Kylpylä Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Yökerho Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Kylpylä Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Aula Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Uima-allas Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Kuntosali Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Ravintola Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Palvelut Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Ravintola
Sijainti: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 449

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 545 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,3
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,6
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (545)
Gemma A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 11. huhtikuuta 2014
Older Hotel With Casino

Room Size
6
The Rio Hotel is an older hotel with a casino where you can basically play blackjack only. It has a musty smell throughout.It's location is OK and is one of the cheaper hotels in town.
Joan L. Ryhmät Singapore, 10. huhtikuuta 2014
very comfortable

the room
7,7
We were upgraded during the check in of our rooms...the room is comfortable and big..we were disappointed that there were no jackpot machines in the casino and we have to walk to other hotels to play..Overall the staff are very friendly and the room is very comfortable.
Swa P. Liikematkailija Singapore, 8. huhtikuuta 2014
Nice, comfortable and cheap

Value for money, Casino, Free internet
8,3
Decent hotel with relatively big rooms (when compared to HK), even though mine was a standard/basic room. Casino downstairs with pretty low minimum stakes which is good for the novice. Minimum stakes: Room service was fast and good. No ridiculously high deposit required for incidentals. Just for 2 nights (and I assume it'll be the same for more nights) - there are many hotels in Macau whichT. It's fully refundable Poor shuttle service (it's like once every hour to the ferry terminal only) but you can take a cab to the ferry terminal where you can hop on to other free buses to other resorts like The Venetian, Galaxy, etc. It's walking distance to Star World, Wynn, Lisboa, etc. that are on the main Macau peninsular. Free breakfast included with many room rates including my cheap one. Very average food but it's buffet style. Better than nothing I guess. Free welcome drink too, at a bar with literally has 3 tables and zero customers but whatever. One free drink (bottled beer, juice, coffee/tea) without any minimum spend. Decent satellite channels and local (HK, Macau, and CCTV ones). If it's at around on a non-Saturday, it's worth it. Free Wi-Fi internet that doesn't seem to limit the number of devices per room.
Chua C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 8. huhtikuuta 2014
Room was spacious and bed was comfy. Overall good.

Fast check-in ; Big room ; Varieties of food
7
Internet facility wasn't up to expectation and lighting in room was dim. The rest of stay like bedding, varieties of food during breakfast were all acceptable and fine
Man K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
Really Nice Hotel

clean, large washroom, comfortable bed
9,3
The service is quite good and we were upgraded to a larger room. The toilet is clean and large. Next to the hotel there is a quite famous restaurant. Will stay here again next time when I visit Macau.
Tom V. Yksin matkustava Australia, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Always a pleasent stay inthis hotel

Locatin,cleannes, plasent staff
10
I always stay in this hotel when i visit Macau,freandly taff, good size room at a affordable price
Nariki K. Pariskunta Japan, 23. maaliskuuta 2014
Good location in Macau

Location, Big and Clean room, internet service
8,3
very comfortable in good location to everything of Macau.
Eng Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 19. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice atmosphere & very attentive staff

Friendly staff, good housekeeping & smoke free casino at Level 1
8,7
Fantastic , would like to complement your front line staff Mr. Andy for ever so friendly, always smiling whenever me & my wife meet him. Very approachable, willing to assist in anything. Kudos to your hotel for having this staff. Only concern is that the AC in my room 1609 is a bit noisy otherwise everything is superb.
Chun S. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
QUITE GOOD

NICE HOTEL
6
Jeffrey G. Pariskunta United States of America, 8. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice relaxing stay

Clean, friendly, Quiet
9,3
Nice quiet room . Very clean and big room and bathroom.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - HotellihuoneRio Hotel Macau Macao - SviittiRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliRio Hotel Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatRio Hotel Macau Macao - VastaanottoRio Hotel Macau Macao - Uima-allasRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pubi/AulaRio Hotel Macau Macao - RavintolaRio Hotel Macau Macao - KylpyläRio Hotel Macau Macao - KylpyläRio Hotel Macau Macao - YökerhoRio Hotel Macau Macao - KylpyläRio Hotel Macau Macao - AulaRio Hotel Macau Macao - Uima-allasRio Hotel Macau Macao - KuntosaliRio Hotel Macau Macao - RavintolaRio Hotel Macau Macao - PalvelutRio Hotel Macau Macao - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3A08