tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 35
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 626 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (626)
Järjestä:
Thuong V. Pariskunta Vietnam, 10. syyskuuta 2014
Staffs are nice and good location

Staffs, location
7
The thing i like most about this hotel is the staffs.they were so nice, flexible and helpful. Room was ok but aircon didnt work so well. We had to sleep at another room one night because the aircon in our room got problem. The next day the staff fixed for us but it was still weak and hot, not what we expected. Here they dont have lift so if you stay remember to tell staffs to preserve lower level for you, except you would love to exercise with stair case. In general this place is value for money, as we cant require much for such a low price.
Rachel C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 10. syyskuuta 2014
Don't see what the fuss is about

Breakfast, breakfast, breakfast
6,7
The staff is pretty pushy about arranging a taxi (less so about tours, but I already had all of mine booked) but otherwise things were fine. There is another (the same?) Rising Dragon two doors down and I think that's where all the stock photos are from, because this hotel doesn't look like the pictures. I found hair in or on all the food, but things were generally clean and the staff mostly nice and helpful. Don't know why it has such high ratings, though, things were pretty average--good but not amazing. Oh and my $19 "private" taxi from the airport picked up another couple who spend the whole ride each talking over each other on cell phones. Could have take the bus if I wanted that!
Anh D. Pariskunta Vietnam, 4. syyskuuta 2014
Stay in good location but don't have got elevator

Location, friendly staff
7,7
I booked 1 hour before check-in. The hotel did not have available room when I arrived. And the hotel don't have got an elevator. I don't like walking up to 5th floor. Then they move we to another one ande upgrade to deluxe room. Everything's ok but room is a bit small.
Karen B. Ryhmät Philippines, 4. syyskuuta 2014
Perfect Location

Location,very helpful staff, value for money
9,3
I booked 2 standard rooms but the rooms were not ready yet since I arrive early they upgraded us to Family room without extra cost. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. I love their free Vietnamese Coffee. The staff are very helpful and friendly they arrange everything that we need. Souvenir shops, pubs, restaurants are just around the area.
Li N. Pariskunta Malaysia, 3. syyskuuta 2014
Just for sleep

Location, Friendly staff, Good service
6,3
Old and not maintaining. It's ok if you just need a place to sleep. Breakfast has very very limited choice and not delicious. Staff is good, especially the man who helps to carry luggage, very humble. This hotel is not for relaxing stay. Just a very basic and old room and shower. The water pressure is low. Overall still acceptable for short stay.
Quyen L. Pariskunta Vietnam, 2. syyskuuta 2014
Great hotel

Staff
7,7
Good
Hiroshi M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Japan, 11. elokuuta 2014
there is good staff in this hotel

location,staff,job
8
goog job!! When my wife had been shaved the wallet, and me counsel empathetically, until the police, thank you for coming.
David R. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 1. elokuuta 2014
Great hotel and staff, lousy room

location, staff, breakfast
6,7
On check-in at Rising Dragon, manager advised to move to sister hotel close by as her one had no lift and she was concerned that my 62 year old frame might not enjoy 5 flights of stairs to the lowest room she had. Room in new hotel was in the roof ie one floor above where the lift stopped and a sweat box that the air-con failed to conquer. Staff extremely courteous and helpful, breakfast with good choices. But for me the room was just too much. Awkward changes in floor levels, cramped spaces, all reflecting that it was a box added to the roof.
Carmen G. Yksin matkustava Australia, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
The best little hotel in Hanoi

Great breakfast, close to all, very friendly & helpful staff
10
Fantastic stay will stay there again
Carmen G. Yksin matkustava Australia, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
A enjoyable stay in Hanio

1. Staff went out if there way to help. 2. Rooms were clean. 3. Beds were very comfortable
10
Excellent

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Rising Dragon Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A05