tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 35
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 608 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (608)
Järjestä:
Ross T. Pariskunta Australia, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Great location with great helpful staff

Location was fantastic for the Old Quarter of Hanoi, the staff were very helpful and the value was great.
8,7
We had a great stay, not a 5 star hotel, but really great value. It was clean, well airconditioned, had wifi and in a perfect position to explore the Old Quarter of Hanoi. The staff spoke very good English and helped whenever we needed some. I'd recommend to young couples or backpackers for sure.
Tamsin P. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
Well looked after very attentive staff

Friendly staff, location, breakfast
8,3
Very good. great breakfast, excellent location, email responses to arrange airport pickup were very quick, friendly staff that spoke very good English.
Kornnika U. Pariskunta Thailand, 7. kesäkuuta 2014
Close the park

Close the park
7,3
Hotel is center in Hanoi, near shopping center and night market.
Ayudi E. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 11. toukokuuta 2014
Room is not good.

location
5,7
No pillow in my room at the first night, when i asked the staff the said they dont have pillow anymore because the room is full .. I dont know how this can happen, and i also found a cockroach in my room.
Claire W. Ryhmät Ireland, 7. toukokuuta 2014
Rising dragon was fantastic for value for money

Clean Affordable Excellent staff
10
Fantastic. Staff so helpful, would certainly go again
Andrew P. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 30. huhtikuuta 2014
Good Location Helpful Staff Room Good But Bit Old

location staff breakfast
8,7
Great Value for money- in the heart of the tourist district- staff were very friendly and helpful
Truongson H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 28. huhtikuuta 2014
Nice, centrally-located budget hotel

Clean room, good location, good staff
8
I stayed here a few nights after switching hotel four times in Ha Noi's old quarter. This is by far the best value budget hotel of the four and I should have moved here earlier. The breakfast was good, the staff were both cute and nice, and the room was quiet and comfortable. Just beware that hotel staff will jack-up the prices of bus tickets and tours at roughy 30% higher than outside. As with anything in Ha Noi, it pays to shop around.
Christmasi B. Pariskunta Indonesia, 26. huhtikuuta 2014
Excellent value for money

Good location, Clean and Friendly
8
We were staying there for 2 nights waiting for our trip to Halong Bay. Overall it was a very nice experience. The staff was friendly, have a good command of english. Room was neat with clean bathroom. If there are any downside, it is the unavailability of elevator, it can be quite exhausting when you are staying in the 4th or 5th floor.
Guiller-Kristoffer L. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 15. huhtikuuta 2014
Hotel at the heart of Old Quarter

1. Very helpful staff, 2. Very good location, 3. Decent room amenities, value for money
8,7
Generally it was a very good stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful; the travel agency was reliable. My room was also kept clean and. I didn't have any issue with safety and security. There was always hot water for shower and the toilet was working properly. There was a minor issue with the layout f the tub and the shower area; water would easily scatter on the floor upon shower. Breakfast was also decent. I had trouble on my first night. I arrived Hanoi at around 2am. When my taxi reached the hotel, the doors were locked and there was no one attending guest checking in at this hour. I was compelled to book at the hotel beside it to spend the night. I went back to Rising Dragon at 6am to check in and reported the incident. They said that there was an attendant sleeping near the door and I should have just shouted or called. I did both but I was unheeded. They were apologetic and there was no more serious issue. This notwithstanding, i will recommend the hotel to my friends traveling to Hanoi.
Anne R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 4. huhtikuuta 2014
we ve have stayed st the rising dragon 4 times now

friendly staff, ckose ti everything in old quarter, great restsursnts around.
9,3
Wonderful, close to everything. The best staff, friendly and helpful!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Rising Dragon Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B05