tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 35
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 653 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (653)
Järjestä:
My H. Yksin matkustava Vietnam, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Very good hotel

Friendly staff,clean room,good location
9,3
The staff very friendly and the room was clean and i can walk to Ho Guom lake for 3 minutes.when stay here i feel very comfotable and i like the hotel very much.next time i will stay in this hotel again.
Wouter B. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 21. lokakuuta 2014
Upgraded to sister hotel next door

Location, staff and location.
7,7
On arrival in the morning I was "upgraded" to their sister hotel next door because my booked room was not available (yet?), the Rising Dragon Legend. Although I was a bit hesitant at first the new room looked allright and similar to what I booked. They offered me to compare the rooms (so much for the "not available" room...) but I was OK with the new room. Hotelroom was nice, staff speaks decent English and are very welcoming. Great wifi with really high speeds. Breakfast needs more baquette, the toast bread is inedible. Room was only superficially clean, there were hairs everywhere in the bathroom floor (I'm bald so they were not mine) and even between the sheet I found a big black hair. But I guess at the price point you have to live with these little annoyances. The only really annoying point was that when I wanted to extend my stay for two more days the manager did not want to give me the same price I originally payed, because of the received upgrade. This forced me to move out earlier, even though the difference was not that much.
Kieu T. Pariskunta Vietnam, 18. lokakuuta 2014
Great staff, bad breakfast

Staff, location, attitude
8,3
I felt totally comfortable when stay here. Great staff, they are very friendly, flexible and helpful. However, the hotel has no elevator and we stay in 5th floor then it's inconvenient especially when you have to walk too much before. Breakfast is so bad. I order beef noodle and oplet. The egg was overcooked and the same with beef. Location is a huge advantage. Near by the bus from Noibai international airport, Hoan Kiem Lake,train station, etc. Recommend to stay here when travel.
Constantin A. Yksin matkustava France, 17. lokakuuta 2014
Good customer focus

Guests' relation - lacation
8
Everything was good. The only missing thing perhaps is the abscence of an elevator to reach the room.
Carl J. Ryhmät Sweden, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Good dragon

Nice beds, good cleaning & nice staff
8,7
I was very satisfied with the room and the staff was very professional. But the only thing that I thought was a bit irritating was the lack of options at the breakfast and that they didn't have any elevator. But that's probably because I'm lazy.
Montri T. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 7. lokakuuta 2014
Good value for money

value for money , good staffs , good locations
7,3
I stayed on 5th floor but no elevators .
Supparanan R. Pariskunta Thailand, 30. syyskuuta 2014
It good hotel for your choice 👏👏👏

The best of this hotel is stuff and we can know everything of Hanoi from them. They help us about one day trip go to Ha Long Bay. We so satisfy that the hotel give convenience for us
9,7
This hotel give convenience for us such as computer PC, iron and other
David L. Ryhmät Spain, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Good location, good staff, good room, good value

The location, the price and the staff
9
Some rooms havent got a window to the street. The rooms are very clean, and its very cheap, the staff is great. Ask for Mandi, we ha a great time. We like so much that hotel that we booked another time for the last day. The breakfast is not fantastic but the bread is pretty ok.
Dinh T. Pariskunta Vietnam, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Nice room

Friendly staff, good location and nice room
8,3
Veng L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Great location, friendly staff and good hi-speed broadband
9
The hotel is excellent for price tag. Location is great and convenient. Room was spacious and clean with the exception of low water pressure, otherwise an excellent stay. Breakfast menu has a varied selection and scrumptious. Hotel staff are extremely helpful and are always smiling. Highly recommended.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Rising Dragon Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C02