tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Riverside Suites Phnom Penh

Corner street 144 & Sisowath Quay, Joenvarsi, Phnom Penh, Kambodža (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Parveke/Terassi Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Parveke/Terassi Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Kylpyhuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Kylpyhuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Kylpyhuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Kylpyhuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone
Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellin sisätilat Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Sviitti Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Sviitti Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Sviitti Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Ravintola Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Ravintola Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Ravintola Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Ravintola Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Ravintola Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellin sisätilat Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone
Alue: Joenvarsi Huoneiden lukumäärä: 9
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 423 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (423)
Järjestä:
Kari R. Yksin matkustava Finland, 6. syyskuuta 2013
Tyylikäs ja mukava kokonaisuus

Iso huone, hyvä aamiainen huoneeseen, jokirannan näkymät.
8,3
Oikein mukava hotelli. Tämä huone oli suoraan joen rantaa kohti, jossa mukava iso parveke. Huone todella iso. Hyvä työpöytä sitä tarvitseville.myös kylpyhuone iso ja siisti . Hotellissa ei hissiä, joten kannattaa huomioida, jos portaat ongelma. Aamupalan saa valita muutamasta vaihtoehdosta ja tuodaan su oraan huoneeseen ja on todella hyvä.
Robert A. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
Beads a big face lift

Location
4,7
Don't get the double rooms
Thomas P. Ryhmät Australia, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
Great location in Phenom Penh

Location, friendly staff, large rooms
9,7
This was my second stay at Riverside Suites. I really like this serviced apartment building as it is well located next to the river and hence has all the great restaurants and bars nearby. The staff here are friendly and the building has 24 hr security. Breakfast was conveniently delivered to our room every morning and on time. The rooms are comfortable and large with a great view of the river. This building does not have a lift, hence it is not recommended for people who cannot walk up stairs. All-round, I like this place and will be coming back again in the future.
Mark R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
Mixed impressions

Location, good sized room, balcony
6,7
Stay was ok however when my girlfriend went to use the communal toilet when I was not around one of the members of staff thought it would be funny to tell her there is a camera in the toilet. After we checked out she told me this and unfortunately does not feel comfortable to stay here again even though the hotel is situated so close to the market where we like to go everyday - a shame.
Manoj K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 12. maaliskuuta 2015
Good Location however room without toilet door

Good location & spacious room.
4
The room is spacious however very poorly maintained. While talking to hotel staff I came to know that owner is a Australian and living in Australia and seldom visit to see the hotel. Not sure but this may be one of the reason for poorly maintenance of hotel & its room. The floor of the room was broken, The pillow in the room was without cover, the furniture (two chair and one table) lying in the balcony was different, the room was having inadequate lighting, the TV in the room was big but only few Cambodians free to air channel which was coming as against their advertising of 65+ channels. Further toilet and bathroom of the room does not door. This put you in very oak word situation when you are travelling with the family. I would not like to book this hotel again.
Brian C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 7. maaliskuuta 2015
A great hotel with superb staff and location

Staff. Location. Breakfast in bed!
8,7
Had a wonderful stay at Riverside Suites. Booked a 2bd suite for myself and a friend (could easily fit a family of 4+ (as there is a lot of space with comfy couches). The option of having breakfast delivered to your room daily is a great perk, especially since we had a balcony we could eat it on. The staff was always ready with tips and recommendations. They helped me book a wonderful cooking class. The location is a stones through from the "boardwalk", and has easy access to a ton of restaurants and bars. There is also a local market a block away so you can see the hustle and bustle first hand. Took took drivers are always on stand-by for quick trips to tourist attractions. This hotel was an integral part of making my first trip to Phnom Penh a great one. Will most definitely be staying here when I return.
Gerard G. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Put in a smokers room and air con not work

Large room
5,7
Uncomfortable overheated only one towell noises
Patrick D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Very helpful service

The staff were very friendly and helpful, the location is great and the rooms are large with a nice terrace.
8,7
Yann P. Liikematkailija France, 17. helmikuuta 2015
Short stay in Phnom Penh

Location, room size, balcony
6,7
A very brief stay - one night only - but the hotel gave a nice way of having a taste of the city with a "romantic" touch. Rooms are old yet charming and no elevator to access top floors !
Peter S. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 19. tammikuuta 2015
EXCELLENT, GREAT LOCATION

I WAS UPGRADED FREE OF CHARGE, STANDARD OF THE ROOM . AND THE INCREDIBLE VIEW
10
FROM MY ARRIVAL AT THE AIRPORT WITH THE TAXI SERVICE TO BEING CHECKED IN ALL WENT EXREMLY WELL, I COULD NOT FAULT THE RIVERSIDE, ALL STAFF VERY HELPFUL AND ALL SPOKE GOOD ENGLISH ALL EXTERISONS TO VARIOUS SITES IN PHNOM PENH WHERE DONE WITH OUT PROBLEMS AND WAS ALSO UPGRADED TO A BIGGER ROOM HIGHLY RECOMMENDED THANKS

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom PenhRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Parveke/TerassiRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Parveke/TerassiRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - KylpyhuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - KylpyhuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - KylpyhuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - KylpyhuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellin sisätilatRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - SviittiRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - SviittiRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - SviittiRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RavintolaRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RavintolaRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RavintolaRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RavintolaRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RavintolaRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellin sisätilatRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Business CenterRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - KylpyhuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Parveke/TerassiRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Parveke/TerassiRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - KylpyhuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Parveke/TerassiRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - NäkymäRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - NäkymäRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - NäkymäRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - NäkymäRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Näkymä


AS-AGWEB-3B08