Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Riverside Suites Phnom Penh

Corner street 144 & Sisowath Quay, Joenvarsi, Phnom Penh, Kambodža (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Kylpyhuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Parveke/Terassi Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Näkymä Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Näkymä Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Näkymä Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellin sisätilat Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Näkymä Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Näkymä
Alue: Joenvarsi Huoneiden lukumäärä: 9
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä
431 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (431)
Järjestä:
Kim J. Yksin matkustava Finland, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Siisti hotelli hyvällä oaikalla

Sijainti, isot siistit huoneet ja loistava näköala
8,3
Viivyin hotellissa 4 yötä ja viihdyin hyvin Huone oli iso ja siisti (deluxe suit balcony). Aaamiaspalvelu huoneeseen toimi hyvin ja kuului hintaan. Vaihtoehtoisesti aamiaisen olisi voinut nauttia viereisesä kahvilassa. Näköala joelle oli upea. Sijainniltaan hotelli oli keskeisellä paikalla sekä nähtävyyksien että ostosten kannalta. Liikenteen melu ei kuulunut häiritsevästi yöllä vaikka hotelli on vilkkaasti liikennöiden kadun varrella. Sänky oli iso ja mukava, ilmastointi toimi hyvin ja kylpyoli iso ja siisti. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä, mutta tosin en paljon heitä tarvinnut. Voin suositella hotellia.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kari R. Yksin matkustava Finland, 6. syyskuuta 2013
Tyylikäs ja mukava kokonaisuus

Iso huone, hyvä aamiainen huoneeseen, jokirannan näkymät.
8,3
Oikein mukava hotelli. Tämä huone oli suoraan joen rantaa kohti, jossa mukava iso parveke. Huone todella iso. Hyvä työpöytä sitä tarvitseville.myös kylpyhuone iso ja siisti . Hotellissa ei hissiä, joten kannattaa huomioida, jos portaat ongelma. Aamupalan saa valita muutamasta vaihtoehdosta ja tuodaan su oraan huoneeseen ja on todella hyvä.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Keith S. Yksin matkustava India, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
Convenient location by the riverside.

Friendly staff, large rooms, good quality furnishings
8,3
Don't let the chaotic street fool you. Once you are in you will be pleasantly surprised with the size of the room, the comfortable bed, couch and full size wardrobe all made from soils wood. High ceilings and balcony give the room an airy bungalow like feel. Breakfast orders are taken the night before and served in the morning at the requested time. Excellent coffee and bread among other items are freshly prepared and delivered from La Croisette across the street.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lon T. Liikematkailija Australia, 19. kesäkuuta 2015
"Dont judge a book by its cover"

great rooms, great location, great value for money
9,3
Don't be fooled by the entrance to the hotel..its basic but when you arrive at your room its a different story, huge rooms, very clean and modern. Location is great and staff very willing to help..highly recommend
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Piyolos N. Liikematkailija Thailand, 3. kesäkuuta 2015
Excellent breakfast

Breakfast, Staff and Location
8,3
The hotel provides breakfast for guests at La Croisette restaurant, opposite the road. The fresh cooked breakfast is very good to start the day. The location is not bad and the room is big and comfortable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Montgomery S. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 10. toukokuuta 2015
Cheap and cheerful

Location, inexpensive, friendly staff
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sylvester L. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 4. toukokuuta 2015
Average Stay

Close to riverfront, free wifi, relatively spacious room
5,7
I would say it was average. The staff were reasonably friendly, but the hotel was old and not very well taken care of. Good thing I was placed on the second floor because the hotel does not have a life/elevator. The balcony is good, but it looks out directly across to a building that was being renovated. Breakfast was provided, but on the first morning when my food did not come, I was surprised to find my card left at the front desk and the staff did not place the order until I asked them about it. Although he was apologetic, but what happened? The room is equipped with a microwave, but teaspoons were not provided? How do you stir the coffee/tea made? And no pencil/pen and paper given? When placing the order for breakfast, the breakfast card has been used and previous orders erased with an eraser. Come on. Surely you can't be saving cost like that?
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Robert A. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
Beads a big face lift

Location
4,7
Don't get the double rooms
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Thomas P. Ryhmät Australia, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
Great location in Phenom Penh

Location, friendly staff, large rooms
9,7
This was my second stay at Riverside Suites. I really like this serviced apartment building as it is well located next to the river and hence has all the great restaurants and bars nearby. The staff here are friendly and the building has 24 hr security. Breakfast was conveniently delivered to our room every morning and on time. The rooms are comfortable and large with a great view of the river. This building does not have a lift, hence it is not recommended for people who cannot walk up stairs. All-round, I like this place and will be coming back again in the future.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mark R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
Mixed impressions

Location, good sized room, balcony
6,7
Stay was ok however when my girlfriend went to use the communal toilet when I was not around one of the members of staff thought it would be funny to tell her there is a camera in the toilet. After we checked out she told me this and unfortunately does not feel comfortable to stay here again even though the hotel is situated so close to the market where we like to go everyday - a shame.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom PenhRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - KylpyhuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Parveke/TerassiRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - NäkymäRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - NäkymäRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - NäkymäRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellin sisätilatRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - NäkymäRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Näkymä


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C08