Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Riverside Suites Phnom Penh

Corner street 144 & Sisowath Quay, Joenvarsi, Phnom Penh, Kambodža (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Kylpyhuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Kylpyhuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellin sisätilat Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Kylpyhuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Kylpyhuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Parveke/Terassi
Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Parveke/Terassi Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Sviitti Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Sviitti Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellin sisätilat Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Ravintola
Alue: Joenvarsi Huoneiden lukumäärä: 9
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 368 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (368)
Järjestä:
Kari R. Yksin matkustava Finland, 6. syyskuuta 2013
Tyylikäs ja mukava kokonaisuus

Iso huone, hyvä aamiainen huoneeseen, jokirannan näkymät.
8,3
Oikein mukava hotelli. Tämä huone oli suoraan joen rantaa kohti, jossa mukava iso parveke. Huone todella iso. Hyvä työpöytä sitä tarvitseville.myös kylpyhuone iso ja siisti . Hotellissa ei hissiä, joten kannattaa huomioida, jos portaat ongelma. Aamupalan saa valita muutamasta vaihtoehdosta ja tuodaan su oraan huoneeseen ja on todella hyvä.
Grant C. Yksin matkustava Canada, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Slightly disappointed but the price was right

Large room, great location on Riverside and good breakfast
8,3
I have seen some of the Deluxe balcony rooms here and they were fantastic, so booked the hotel Junior suite because it was at a bargain price. The room was large with high ceilings. They had a very small and old air con unit which isn't enough for this high ceiling room and the room is getting a bit dated and needs some upgrading if they are going to charge the full rate. Staff are wonderful and very good breakfast either in your room until 9:30 or across the street at La Croisette until noon.
Quac N. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
hidden location, good price-value, close to bars

location, price-value, 2bed-suite
6,7
this Hotel is located very hidden, we had trouble to find it at all, and nobody knew it as well, it is not direct at riverside as expected, but it is a little into the Street 144. Also we called, and nobody picked up the phone. The hotel is very small, but the rooms are great. Our 2-bed-suite was great, lots of space, and clean. If you want a big International Hotel with Restaurants and pool, this is not. But if you just look for a clean inexpensive room, this is it. Also if you are looking for 2bed-suites, there are not many other alternatives.
Park J. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
good

good
9
Seiichi W. Yksin matkustava Japan, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Definitely come back

Location, river view and nice suites
9,3
I stayed in 3 stars to 5 stars hotels in Cambodia and I can say this place is the best place to stay considering the location, service and price. Only cons that I can think of are that there's no elevators so you have to climb up up to 5 floors(my room was on the 4th floor) but you do get great river view once you climb the mountain of stairs, also hot water runs out very fast so don't expect to take long hot shower.
Douglas S. Yksin matkustava Canada, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
Very enjoyable

Great location, nice staff and great breakfast
7,7
I have stayed here many times before but always in the Deluxe Balcony room. None were available this trip so I booked the Junior suite. Unfortunately, I found the room way too warm. The deluxe rooms have two big air-con units but this room had only one small air-con and it is not strong enough for the size of the room. I could not sleep well as I like a cool climate when I sleep. Other than that, the room was nice and the staff always friendly and helpful.
Yin S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 21. kesäkuuta 2014
Value for money,Nice room!

Location,room,service level
9
I have simply this to say, its superb! everything is as expected and more!Staffs are very friendly (my room internet wasn't working,called them and they helped reset the router outside my room immediately!) I booked the suite with riverside view balcony was splendid! view of sun rise was great! Scenery is great as well! Surrounding are all pubs and restaurants i liked! Great stay, highly recommended and i will return again very soon to stay with them! My compliments to the Hotel, and Agoda for making this choice available to travelers.
David W. Pariskunta United States of America, 17. kesäkuuta 2014
A quality hotel experience

Location, Clean, Quiet
8
3 day suite. Located directly on main riverside road. Although it directly in the heart of the action, the owners did a very good job of sound proofing the room. Large room, nice view of river. Terrible wifi connection. After 2 days of poor connections, I went to an internet café.
Skinner G. Ryhmät Australia, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
My stay was relaxing, the staff accomading and the

Location, staff and proximity to the riverfront
8
My stay was excellent. the staff were attentive and friendly and spoke good English. I would definitely stay there again.
Seokjae L. Liikematkailija South Korea, 3. kesäkuuta 2014
Very Quite Hotel, not so many guest.

Quite, big, location
7,3
It was nice. However, the some of equipment was old. Ex. funiture/Lock etc... Overall looks valuable.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Riverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Parveke/TerassiRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - KylpyhuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - KylpyhuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellin sisätilatRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - KylpyhuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - KylpyhuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Parveke/TerassiRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Parveke/TerassiRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - SviittiRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - SviittiRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellin sisätilatRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RavintolaRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RavintolaRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RavintolaRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RavintolaRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - RavintolaRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - KylpyhuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Parveke/TerassiRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Business CenterRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - SviittiRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - KylpyhuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Parveke/TerassiRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellin sisätilatRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - NäkymäRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - NäkymäRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - NäkymäRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - HotellihuoneRiverside Suites Phnom Penh Phnom Penh - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A03