tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Riviera Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Riviera Hotel Macao - Ravintola Riviera Hotel Macao - Ravintola Riviera Hotel Macao - Aula Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat
Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 132
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 1215 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
6,7
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1215)
Järjestä:
Mikko A. Yksin matkustava Finland, 10. toukokuuta 2009
Hotelli Riviera

Huoneesta hyvä merinäkymä. Rauhallinen sijainti. Mukava, kaunis kävelymatka keskustaan. Huone melko tilava.
5,7
Huoneessa ei ilmaista vettä tarjolla. Tasoltaan kaksipuoli tai kolme tähteä. Bussikuljetus lauttaterminaalilta oli hieman hankala löytää, ei ihmisiä eikä kylttejä kyseiseen hotelliin. Kuitenkin vaaleanpunainen bussi lähtee tarkalleen puolelta ja tasalta sieltä mistä muidenkin hotellien kuljetukset. Etsi vaaleanpunainen auto.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Kirkko hotellin yläpuolella on kiva.
Petri S. Pariskunta Finland, 10. toukokuuta 2009
Huone kauniilla näköalalla

Rauhallisella paikalla Kävelymatkan päässä keskustasta Hyvä näköala Macao tornille Siisti huone Sopii kohtuutasoisesta hotellista kiinnostuneille matkailijoille, jotka eivät halua asua suoraan kasinohotellissa.
7,3
Seaview rooms have nice view to Macau tower. Rooms are in good shape. Surroundings of the hotel is very quiet. If you miss the shuttle bus service, you can also walk to the city center, takes only 15 minutes. Exercise possibilites are limited at the hotel, but near by there is plenty of possibilities for tennis. Foreign travelers need to have the name of the hotel and address in chinese to be able to find the hotel. Only few taxi drivers can english.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Mukavan kävelymatkan päässä vanha temppeli, joka kannattaa käydä katsomassa
Tsang H. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Fair Price with clean and tidy room.

Excellent window view
5,7
The location is not so convenient but making it escape from noisy area. The room are newly decorated with Chinese style. It is generally clean and tidy, with a comfortable bed. The Window view of the room is excellent that you can see the "Macau Tower" there. There is a large balcony at 4th floor that you can see the firework during firework festival. Breakfast included but taste so-so.
Diandian L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 8. syyskuuta 2014
nice place with a good price

cleaniness
8
Yi K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Quiet hotel for couples, close to catholic church

Room size, color identification of 2 room stayers for their easy recognition which one is which one like toothbrushes, slipper...very sincere, new renovated room
8,3
It is a pleasant stay, breakfast is good enough. Also this time which is our new visit which after their rooms renovations. So we can see they are newly decorated even the craftsmanship which is not the superl but they really do new decoration so everything is fine & good, price is reasonable. I can say it is a very nice hotel in Macau, also one more thing their mattress is very comfortable, too.
Yeung A. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 3. syyskuuta 2014
Location is bad

View is nice which facing Macau tower, cheap price
4,7
Location is bad, taxi even don't want to drive to the hotel, hotel provide the shuttle bus only from the pier to the hotel which very inconvenience for the travelers. Hotel staff is fair with no smile at all. Will never stay again next time
Archana K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Fantabulous

Strategic Location, Cleanliness, Good Food
9,7
We had a great time. Very convenient access and there were free shuttle provided by the hotel. Hotel staff provided good assistance and entire 4D 3N stay were remarkable. Wish we could stay longer.
Mei L. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 30. elokuuta 2014
Nice View

Clean, Nice view and good staff
7
Ho Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 29. elokuuta 2014
Nice and Pleasant

location, pricing, comfort
8
My recent stay at the Riviera Hotel is nice and pleasant. I particularly like the small balcony with a door that I can open for some fresh air.
Wu S. Yksin matkustava Macau, 25. elokuuta 2014
not good enough !

service,prices,location
4

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneRiviera Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneRiviera Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneRiviera Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneRiviera Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneRiviera Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneRiviera Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliRiviera Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneRiviera Hotel Macao - VastaanottoRiviera Hotel Macao - RavintolaRiviera Hotel Macao - RavintolaRiviera Hotel Macao - AulaRiviera Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C07