Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Riviera Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Riviera Hotel Macao - Ravintola Riviera Hotel Macao - Ravintola Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Riviera Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 132
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä
1522 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (1522)
Järjestä:
Mikko A. Yksin matkustava Finland, 10. toukokuuta 2009
Hotelli Riviera

Huoneesta hyvä merinäkymä. Rauhallinen sijainti. Mukava, kaunis kävelymatka keskustaan. Huone melko tilava.
5,7
Huoneessa ei ilmaista vettä tarjolla. Tasoltaan kaksipuoli tai kolme tähteä. Bussikuljetus lauttaterminaalilta oli hieman hankala löytää, ei ihmisiä eikä kylttejä kyseiseen hotelliin. Kuitenkin vaaleanpunainen bussi lähtee tarkalleen puolelta ja tasalta sieltä mistä muidenkin hotellien kuljetukset. Etsi vaaleanpunainen auto.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Kirkko hotellin yläpuolella on kiva.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Petri S. Pariskunta Finland, 10. toukokuuta 2009
Huone kauniilla näköalalla

Rauhallisella paikalla Kävelymatkan päässä keskustasta Hyvä näköala Macao tornille Siisti huone Sopii kohtuutasoisesta hotellista kiinnostuneille matkailijoille, jotka eivät halua asua suoraan kasinohotellissa.
7,3
Seaview rooms have nice view to Macau tower. Rooms are in good shape. Surroundings of the hotel is very quiet. If you miss the shuttle bus service, you can also walk to the city center, takes only 15 minutes. Exercise possibilites are limited at the hotel, but near by there is plenty of possibilities for tennis. Foreign travelers need to have the name of the hotel and address in chinese to be able to find the hotel. Only few taxi drivers can english.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Mukavan kävelymatkan päässä vanha temppeli, joka kannattaa käydä katsomassa
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Osorio L. Yksin matkustava Macau, 31. heinäkuuta 2015
nice view plus teddy room

teddy confortable clean
6,7
so far was nice
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria C. Ryhmät Philippines, 28. heinäkuuta 2015
Value for money

.
7
.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tang H. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
Location

good location for attractions, shopping and dinning
8
value for money
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ling F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
Hotel for Family Tour

1)Good service, 2)Room is clean 3) fast check-in / out
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ka S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 16. heinäkuuta 2015
I like the hotel.

clean,tidy and comfortable.
7,7
They changed another room without smoke smell for us.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Soraya G. Pariskunta Spain, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
Views oversold. Staff willingness poor

The bed, the room decor, and the shower
5,3
Although the place was nice enough and certainly the room's decor was to my liking (not at all dated, like some reports suggested), I found this was not good value for money in some respects, namely: - we were given complimentary tea and coffee, but no sugar. When I called to ask for sugar, they told me to contact another number. When they finally showed up at the door, they brought 1 sachet of sugar for 2 people, and had to ask for more, which they seemed unhappy to provide. Very odd - when I asked if they had a pool, they said yes, but could not be used. For some reason they were unable to explain why, other than the hotel next door was hosting an event of some kind. I fail to see the association of one to the other. - when I asked them for a taxi, and before they had even tried, they said it would be difficult because of the time of the night, and could we walk down the steep hill (in heels) to flag one down? Again, weird - the room is sold as having amazing views of the lake and the Macau tower. Not so. We were given a first floor room where the only views were of a building opposite us. This could be understandable if it was a first floor thing, but it seemed as I looked up than only the 4th floor provided good views. Oversold. - In the morning the bathroom smelled like someone was smoking inside of our room. I thought these were non-smoking rooms?! My summary would be, nice enough place, a bit too pricey for what it was, the staff were friendly but seemingly lazy, and the room smelled of humidity a great deal.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Valliammah K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 24. kesäkuuta 2015
Gold and Red

Very comfortable bed, quick service, opulent surroundings.
9,7
Stayed a night. Very pleasant experience though the hotel is out of the way of the main attractions. Appreciate the shuttle service.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Henny N. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
nice view, but no enough double bed room

Nice view/ clean/room facility ok
7,7
Please let customer know there might not be double bed room available , if I knew that I wont book this hotel. room tv some function has been disabled without reason, customer service not willing to help
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneRiviera Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneRiviera Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneRiviera Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneRiviera Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneRiviera Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneRiviera Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliRiviera Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneRiviera Hotel Macao - VastaanottoRiviera Hotel Macao - RavintolaRiviera Hotel Macao - RavintolaRiviera Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliRiviera Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneRiviera Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneRiviera Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A03