Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau City, Macao 000000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 1697 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (1697)
Järjestä:
Mikko A. Yksin matkustava Finland, 10. toukokuuta 2009
Hotelli Riviera

Huoneesta hyvä merinäkymä. Rauhallinen sijainti. Mukava, kaunis kävelymatka keskustaan. Huone melko tilava.
5,7
Huoneessa ei ilmaista vettä tarjolla. Tasoltaan kaksipuoli tai kolme tähteä. Bussikuljetus lauttaterminaalilta oli hieman hankala löytää, ei ihmisiä eikä kylttejä kyseiseen hotelliin. Kuitenkin vaaleanpunainen bussi lähtee tarkalleen puolelta ja tasalta sieltä mistä muidenkin hotellien kuljetukset. Etsi vaaleanpunainen auto.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Kirkko hotellin yläpuolella on kiva.
Petri S. Pariskunta Finland, 10. toukokuuta 2009
Huone kauniilla näköalalla

Rauhallisella paikalla Kävelymatkan päässä keskustasta Hyvä näköala Macao tornille Siisti huone Sopii kohtuutasoisesta hotellista kiinnostuneille matkailijoille, jotka eivät halua asua suoraan kasinohotellissa.
7,3
Seaview rooms have nice view to Macau tower. Rooms are in good shape. Surroundings of the hotel is very quiet. If you miss the shuttle bus service, you can also walk to the city center, takes only 15 minutes. Exercise possibilites are limited at the hotel, but near by there is plenty of possibilities for tennis. Foreign travelers need to have the name of the hotel and address in chinese to be able to find the hotel. Only few taxi drivers can english.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Mukavan kävelymatkan päässä vanha temppeli, joka kannattaa käydä katsomassa
Sin Y. Pariskunta China, 16. toukokuuta 2016
Stunning View from the Deluxe Room
5,3
Although it's a bit far away to access to the hotel from the main city area, we admire the silence and peaceful atmosphere up on the hill where the hotel locates. The room is tidy with design in Chinese style, great to have the view of the Macau Tower with the bridge besides from our room. We shall pick this hotel for our coming visit for sure!
Wendia T. Pariskunta Indonesia, 9. toukokuuta 2016
Ok, but is too far from anywhere
4,7
The room and the view is ok, but the hotel will ask for deposit, and the deposit is too much as we only stay 1 night. The location is too far from anywhere.
Gary L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 4. toukokuuta 2016
Miss the view of Macau Tower
4,3
The hotel is clean is convenient to go around. However I was hoping to have good view to Macau Tower but was given a room facing the other side at 1f, despite I dont think the hotel is that occupied...
Mandy T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 1. toukokuuta 2016
The very first time staying in this hotel but unex
5
Nice view, spacious
Chong S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 25. huhtikuuta 2016
location
5
No shop nearby this hotel.
Chong S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 25. huhtikuuta 2016
location
5
No shops at this area. Need to take cab or bus to go other place.
Maria T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. huhtikuuta 2016
Fell in love with Macau
6,3
I highly recommend this hotel. I like the location that is a bit far from the city and offers a good view of the bridge and macau tower. The transpo is not much of a problem too because they have a hotel shuttle that operates from 9AM-10PM for free, it can take you or fetch you from the pier or the airport or drop you off within the city. Things are a bit expensive in Macau and this hotel surely offers a good value for money!
Maricel R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. huhtikuuta 2016
Nice and clean
5
Very nice hotel
1-2/2 arvioinnista
Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliRiviera Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneRiviera Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatRiviera Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneRiviera Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneRiviera Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneRiviera Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneRiviera Hotel Macao - PalvelutRiviera Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatRiviera Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneRiviera Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneRiviera Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneRiviera Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneRiviera Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneRiviera Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatRiviera Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliRiviera Hotel Macao - Aula


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06