Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Rome Place Hotel

23/8 Soi Hub-Ek Road, Phuket Road A. Muang, Mueang Phuket, Phuket, Thaimaa

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,7

yhteensä 225 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
6,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (225)
Järjestä:
Kirsi V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 20. tammikuuta 2011
ok hotelli

keskustassa
6,7
rauhallisessa paikassa, mutta kuitenkin keskustassa. huoneet vanhanaikaiset, joitakin huoneita kuitenkin uusittu. henkilökunta ystävällistä! hintalaatusuhde ihan kohdillaan. aamiainen aika pieni, mutta lähellä muutama kauppa ja hyviä paikallisia ravintoloita. iso oatoskeskus kävelymatkan päässä.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Noppawan C. Pariskunta Thailand, 22. huhtikuuta 2016
Clean place
5
Its a bit hard to find this hotel because it's a bit the middle of soi. However the staff are nice and the room is clean.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chika N. Pariskunta Japan, 11. huhtikuuta 2016
appropriate
5,3
location is good, easy to access the center of Phuket town. There are laundry places but it is used for only washing. Drying is not available. From this hotel to airport from taxi, it costed 700B.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael G. Yksin matkustava Australia, 2. tammikuuta 2016
Good value

Air con,fridge, bathroom
6,7
Very good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Siong H. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. lokakuuta 2015
Other better options available in phuket town

Big room, next to hairdressing salon, massage palor in hotel
5,7
Staff was mostly friendly. Room cleaning was very slow and shower amenities were not topped up, it was a good thing we bought our own, and were able to purchase what we lacked from shops not too far away. Water flow was kind of pathetic so we ended up going to a nearby salon everyday just to get our hair washed. I noticed other guests from our hotel also getting their hair wash at the hairdressing salon. Room was spacious but the toilet was rather small (and hot water mostly doesn't work).
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Phoutthavanh B. Pariskunta Laos, 14. syyskuuta 2015
Good

Good
5,7
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sarunya Y. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 8. syyskuuta 2015
Good

GOOD ROOM
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Javier R. Pariskunta Spain, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
Just OK

Bed, location if you want to be near the pier, food places near.
5,7
OK
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sarah E. Pariskunta Australia, 17. maaliskuuta 2015
What I expected for the price

no frills, friendly and very helpful staff, air conditioning
6
very brief! Good for a single Night sleepover.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marco G. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 4. maaliskuuta 2014
Cheap and confortable.Limited breakfast and wifi

Confortable bed, spacious room, air conditioning, value for money
6,3
We stayed at this hotel just one night before ending our holiday. We needed a place not far from the airport, and back from PhiPhi we decided to sleep here. The hotel has a good value for money. The room was spacious (superior booked) with air con and confy bed. Internet free only in the lobby area. Breakfast included consists in just a couple of items brought to your table.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Rome Place Hotel PhuketRome Place Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRome Place Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRome Place Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRome Place Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRome Place Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRome Place Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRome Place Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRome Place Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRome Place Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneRome Place Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneRome Place Hotel Phuket - RavintolaRome Place Hotel Phuket - RavintolaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatRome Place Hotel Phuket - KylpyläRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRome Place Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRome Place Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRome Place Hotel Phuket - NäkymäRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C08