tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Rome Place Hotel

23/8 Soi Hub-Ek Road, Phuket Road A. Muang, Mueang Phuket, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat
Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Näkymä Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Mueang Phuket Huoneiden lukumäärä: 72
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,7

yhteensä 212 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
6,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (212)
Järjestä:
Kirsi V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 20. tammikuuta 2011
ok hotelli

keskustassa
6,7
rauhallisessa paikassa, mutta kuitenkin keskustassa. huoneet vanhanaikaiset, joitakin huoneita kuitenkin uusittu. henkilökunta ystävällistä! hintalaatusuhde ihan kohdillaan. aamiainen aika pieni, mutta lähellä muutama kauppa ja hyviä paikallisia ravintoloita. iso oatoskeskus kävelymatkan päässä.
Marco G. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 4. maaliskuuta 2014
Cheap and confortable.Limited breakfast and wifi

Confortable bed, spacious room, air conditioning, value for money
6,3
We stayed at this hotel just one night before ending our holiday. We needed a place not far from the airport, and back from PhiPhi we decided to sleep here. The hotel has a good value for money. The room was spacious (superior booked) with air con and confy bed. Internet free only in the lobby area. Breakfast included consists in just a couple of items brought to your table.
Gotthard S. Yksin matkustava Germany, 11. lokakuuta 2013
Good Hotel, centrally sitated

Good Place well in the center
7,7
Completely satisfied. The reason for my visit had been the Vegetarian Festival with impressive parades.There are no long ways fro the hotel to the places of interest.
Phamai T. Liikematkailija Thailand, 11. lokakuuta 2013
I was not impressed with the hotel.

It was close to where we were supposed to be doing work.
5,7
Melissa M. Pariskunta Canada, 9. lokakuuta 2013
Nice spot to stay for the Vegetarian Festival.

Good Location, Close to some sights, Near shopping.
5,7
While the staff were pretty surly at times, and there wasn't much to speak of in terms of customer service, we managed to enjoy ourselves in Phuket, as we landed there during the Vegetarian Festival which was absolutely fascinating for us as tourists. There are probably other options in terms of where to stay during this event. I would suggest looking elsewhere.
Chris T. Yksin matkustava Australia, 21. kesäkuuta 2013
good value

location price value
8
Kiattichai T. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 21. huhtikuuta 2013
ํYou've got what you've paid.

ํYou've got what you've paid.
3,7
This hotel is situated at the center of Phuket's town. Everything is fair. Just a place to sleep.
Matthew D. Pariskunta Australia, 12. helmikuuta 2013
Great value for money

Close taxi to Rastada Pier
8,3
We chose this hotel because it was close to the Rastada Pier for our trip to Phi Phi the next day. The ferry company picked us up from our hotel free of charge. Very clean room, great value for money.
Giorgio M. Pariskunta Italy, 6. helmikuuta 2013
Budget hotel but ok

Position
7
Budget hotel in Phuket Town. Good central position. Friendly and helpful staff. Large and clean rooms. Very poor breakfast. Wi-fi in the lobby only for free. Overall, it's ok its value for money, considering you're in Phuket.
Withoon S. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 18. tammikuuta 2013
near to the city

cleaned room, near to the city
6,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Rome Place Hotel PhuketRome Place Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRome Place Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRome Place Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRome Place Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRome Place Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRome Place Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRome Place Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRome Place Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRome Place Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneRome Place Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneRome Place Hotel Phuket - RavintolaRome Place Hotel Phuket - RavintolaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatRome Place Hotel Phuket - KylpyläRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRome Place Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRome Place Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliRome Place Hotel Phuket - NäkymäRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A05