Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thaimaa 10330 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilat Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Uima-allas Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kuntosali
Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kylpyhuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kylpyhuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilat Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Uima-allas Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet
Alue: Wireless Huoneiden lukumäärä: 24
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä
464 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (464)
Järjestä:
Maarit R. Pariskunta Finland, 2. tammikuuta 2013
rauhallinen, ensiluokkainen residence

Se joka arvostaa rauhaa ja laatua hyva sijainti
8,7
Aamupalan variaatiota voisi tarkistaa, pienet erikoisuudet nostaisi varmasti viela tasoa. Allas alue oli todella pieni. Arviomme 9+.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jee H. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 10. elokuuta 2015
Nice place for big group

Space, Location, quite place
8,7
It's not 5 star hotel facility but good enough for group of people to stay and hangout together in the lounge area.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nancy Q. Ryhmät Singapore, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Fantastic accomodation

Location, Service and Cleanliness
9,3
It was absolutely one of the best hotel I have stayed with my friends in Bangkok! I usually travel to Bangkok with my group of friends for a short 3-5 days holiday and I was recommended Rongratana Executive Residence in my last trip in July. I was pleasantly surprised with the 4-room Executive Suite spaciousness and homely set up. I definitely recommend this as a home-stay for my future trips to Bangkok. Thank you the staff of Rongratana Executive Residence! You make my worthwhile.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Silvia T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 7. heinäkuuta 2015
Average

Friendly
5,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kai F. Ryhmät China, 6. heinäkuuta 2015
the best service apartment hotel of Bangkok

location / room size / services
9,3
we just stayed 3night at Rongratana Executive Residence and experienced a wonderful trip. 1) the location is really close to the main shopping area while we could walk to have thai massage or dinning or shopping 2) the apartment providing good kitchen, and we made a thai-style dinner during the trip 3) there is a park next to our hotel, and we had jogging in the morning to have good start of the day.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wong P. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 2. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice place to stay

Good location, clean room, nice smile
10
We booked deluxe studio room with breakfast and we arrived at around 02:00am, the room is clean and breakfast was served in room, although there is not many choices from the breakfast menu but it's enough for me. Security guards will help to open the door for you every time when you come out / come in from the apartment.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Abdul M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 31. toukokuuta 2015
family holiday trip

room is spacious,cleanliness,friendly staffs
9
enjoyable,fun and value for money
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zhi Y. Ryhmät Singapore, 11. toukokuuta 2015
good service

location, service and huge room
8,3
the room was huge and service was good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yinwai L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 4. toukokuuta 2015
bangkok holidays

big suite with rooms, high class interior, near to park
8,3
Swimming pool too small. Quite a distance fr bts. Helpful n friendly manager, ms too.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Siew F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
Comfortable and enjoy!

Family room,services and location
8,3
Very satisfied being staying there,good location,good services ,home feel .The most impressive thing is first time can enjoy breakfast in the room which is free,save a lot of my time!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Rongratana Executive Residence BangkokRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilatRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Uima-allasRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoliRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - KuntosaliRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - KylpyhuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - KylpyhuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilatRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Uima-allasRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Lähistön nähtävyydetRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Lähistön nähtävyydetRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Lähistön nähtävyydet


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05