tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Chidlom, Bangkok, Thaimaa 10330 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilat Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Uima-allas Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone
Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kuntosali Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kylpyhuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Kylpyhuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilat Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellihuone Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Uima-allas
Alue: Chidlom Huoneiden lukumäärä: 24
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 398 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (398)
Järjestä:
Maarit R. Pariskunta Finland, 2. tammikuuta 2013
rauhallinen, ensiluokkainen residence

Se joka arvostaa rauhaa ja laatua hyva sijainti
8,7
Aamupalan variaatiota voisi tarkistaa, pienet erikoisuudet nostaisi varmasti viela tasoa. Allas alue oli todella pieni. Arviomme 9+.
Wong P. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 18. elokuuta 2014
Big room with nice decoration

Convenient Location / Big room / Many restaurant nearby
7,7
Room rate not included breakfast, but many restaurant / local food near the hotel.
Ting C. Ryhmät China, 10. elokuuta 2014
The worst hotel that we have ever stayed

Location ok
6
Received an email from Agoda on 2014-8-2 saying that the 3 bedroom suites (max 6 persons) we booked at Rongratana Executive Residence would not be available during our stay from 2014-8-6 due to water leakage that surprising us Though it was uncontrollable and that we accepted hotel upgraded us to 2 Royal Grand 2 Bedroom Suite (max 8 persons), we were still very upset and our plan had to adjust due to sudden change. Notification time was too short, it was difficult for us to find another Three bedroom suites with good locations in Bangkok, thus we had to plan our trip again. As the rooms they offered now for 8 people in total, so we invited 3 more for an overnight party who were just able to join 1 night. During the stay, we all squeezed ourselves in 1 of the 2 bedroom suite and left the other room empty nearly. It was inconvenience that some of us had to go to the other room sleep after gathering. Worse still, hotel keeps surprising us that the LOCK of the door was broken that we all trapped in the room. when we were so tired and wanted to rest badly. We tried to contact hotel staff yet we could not find any contact list in the room. Besides, the kettle was not working until we told the staff, The sofa was a bit worn out. Internet was broken. Is that a hotel basic service provided to travellers? When we checked out, the staff insisted to charge us for extra girls stay in hotel. It was really ridiculous. We even never thought of complaints on those unexpected problems & poor living condition but now the hotel charged us. Due to sudden "UPGRADE", we had no choice but to accept to separate into 2 groups. More importantly, when we checked in, the hotel staff said "NOT MORE THAN 8 is okay". We doubt there was no communication between the hotel staff but at the end, they insisted to charge us extra. The poor management of the hotel ruined our trip! WE DO NOT RECOMMEND TRAVELLERS TO STAY HERE.
Chua T. Liikematkailija Singapore, 7. elokuuta 2014
Good bed and location

bed, location and food
7,7
the stay was good. after a tiring day, you need a good and soft bed to rest. however, the water turns cold and hot too frequently. The internet connection was not that good too. Overall stay based on location and food around that area is pretty good value.
I H. Pariskunta Taiwan, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
Big room!

Comfy as home, good location for easy transportation.
6,7
Yuko K. Pariskunta Japan, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Very good

Room is specious and clean
8,3
At the time of check out, the receptionist needed to go to the room to verify.. I guess it was for the minibar usage but it took time.pAnd never experienced before.
Cyndy C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 24. kesäkuuta 2014
Pleasant Stay

Big Room, Attentive and helpful Staff, Close to local Amenities
8
It was overall a pleasant experience. Strongly recommended for ppl who travel in groups. The room is marvelous and the staffs are very helpful and attentive for all the travel arragenemt. The only thing to complained is the breakfast is awful and not worth for included in the room because the residence is a service apt. So the breakfast which sent to the room usually late, with limited choice and cold.... But they have a coffee bean on site and a few local hawker store and 7 elevant along the roadside. Hence, it wasnt too bad. We just felt sorry for eaten the awful complimentary breakfast. It kinda wasteful...
Cyndy C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 24. kesäkuuta 2014
Great stay with family and elders

Quiet and safe neighbourhood, Superfriendly staff, and big and comfortable and clean room
8
Only thing could be complain the the breakfast. Other than that is lovely and fantastic!
Cyndy C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
Reasonable price & comfortable stay for big group

Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff and Close to local amenities
7,3
It will be a very pleasant stay overall the trip. With the attentive staff assist on the ground activities and transportation arrangement, we have save plenty of time in researching ourselves. The only to complaint is the breakfast is really lousy however it wouldnt quite effect our stay because there is a coffee bean shop attached on site and the location is very close to a lots of good cafe and restaurants and all of them are within walking distance.
Fahn W. Pariskunta Singapore, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
fantastic serviced residence hotel

beautiful rooms, spacious, clean
9,3
We were both presently surprised by the lovely condition of the hotel, especially with the elegantly decorated rooms. The staff was very helpful with check in, n general directions to get around. The hotel is superbly located 5 minutes away from Ratchadamri BTS station (through a short cut!) so getting around was easy. Next door is the Marriot, with a superb Italian restaurant just facing the road (Limoncello).

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Rongratana Executive Residence BangkokRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilatRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Uima-allasRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoliRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - KuntosaliRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - KylpyhuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - KylpyhuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellin sisätilatRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - HotellihuoneRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Uima-allasRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Lähistön nähtävyydetRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Lähistön nähtävyydetRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Lähistön nähtävyydet


AS-AGWEB-3B03