Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Rosedale On The Park
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 313
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 3020 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (3020)
Järjestä:
Paivi M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 25. marraskuuta 2013
kaupunkiloma, hyvä sijainti

lähellä metro ja ostospaikkoja, siisti kiva hotelli, hyvä palvelu ja viihtyisä skybaari
8
Olimme oikein tyytyväisiä hotelliin ja henkilökuntaan.
Satu L. Pariskunta Finland, 9. marraskuuta 2009
3 yötä Rosedalessa

Ystävällinen palvelu,33 kerroksen ravintolasta upea näköala yli Hong Kongin, täällä myös hyvä ruoka
6,7
Kaiken kaikkiaan hinta laatusuhteltaan hyvä hotelli, hyvä sijainti, ostospaikat lähellä, puisto vieressä. Miinuksena hotellihuoneen pienuus, kahden matkalaukun kanssa vaikea itse mahtua huoneeseen. Kylpyhuoneessa olisi saanut olla enemmän laskutilaa toilettitavaroille.
Sutanto P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 18. toukokuuta 2015
holiday in hongkong

clean,comfort,
7
Most of the staff dont like to smile.. location bit far from mrt but near bus stop
Tan S. Ryhmät Singapore, 14. toukokuuta 2015
Hk in summer

Cleanliness in the room
8,3
All was good except that we had to change our access card twice within 3 days because it was faulty. Need to improve on the accuracy of the card system to improve.
Hock Y. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 12. toukokuuta 2015
good stay at good location

shower, comfortable bed, location
9,3
Very simple and straightforward to check in and out. Room is just nice and bed is comfortable. Pillows were a bit soft for me. Shower is fantastic.
Lim M. Pariskunta Singapore, 11. toukokuuta 2015
Great location and services

It's location is located within walking distance to causeway bay shopping district. Comfortable and reasonably priced hotel.
8,7
location is good price was attractive for the location. Clean and comfortable room. Things that can be better: - was given a twin bed instead of queen bed. Has requested for queen previously. Small issue though
Pierre I. Pariskunta Philippines, 3. toukokuuta 2015
nice, comfortable, and clean.

The hotel has a great location, the staff can converse in English very well, and the rooms were cozy, comfortable, and clean.
7,7
We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel, which offered good value for money. It's near a major shopping center, the MTR station is nearby (a brisk 5 minute walk), and they offer a shuttle service to and from the hotel, which ran according to schedule. The only complaints we had are very minor: They should expand the elevator music playlist (we heard the same sonata over and over), and on one night, the cleaning staff forgot to put in fresh towels after they removed the old ones. Having been recently renovated, the hotel's rooms and bathrooms are still very clean--we hope they can maintain this. The views from the upper floors are excellent, so that helps with the ambiance too. As to the dining outlets, we only ate at the hotel for breakfast, and the breakfast buffet selection was adequate but nothing special. There seemed to be a lot more diners at dinner time, so maybe it gets better. In any case, I would definitely come back to this hotel.
Seamas W. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 2. toukokuuta 2015
Comfortable

Comfortable
6,3
Jean-Luc C. Liikematkailija France, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
nice location, good staff

location, MRT proxmity, close to shops and restaurants
6
Friendly staff
Stephanie W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 26. huhtikuuta 2015
pleasant and surprising wkend getaway

staff very polite and made sure to explain why the lifts didn't work on the day we checked out.
8,7
Everything was perfect except speed and efficiency of lifts. Got frustrated that we had to wait at least 10mins for the lifts and nearly got us late for our breakfast. The room was spacious and clean. Choice of breakfast was above average. Sometimes the staff from room service smelt like cigarettes. But overall, was above average. I'd return again and have this hotel as my regular choice and advise friends/families to stay there.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3A01