Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 3315 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (3315)
Järjestä:
Paivi M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 25. marraskuuta 2013
kaupunkiloma, hyvä sijainti

lähellä metro ja ostospaikkoja, siisti kiva hotelli, hyvä palvelu ja viihtyisä skybaari
8
Olimme oikein tyytyväisiä hotelliin ja henkilökuntaan.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Satu L. Pariskunta Finland, 9. marraskuuta 2009
3 yötä Rosedalessa

Ystävällinen palvelu,33 kerroksen ravintolasta upea näköala yli Hong Kongin, täällä myös hyvä ruoka
6,7
Kaiken kaikkiaan hinta laatusuhteltaan hyvä hotelli, hyvä sijainti, ostospaikat lähellä, puisto vieressä. Miinuksena hotellihuoneen pienuus, kahden matkalaukun kanssa vaikea itse mahtua huoneeseen. Kylpyhuoneessa olisi saanut olla enemmän laskutilaa toilettitavaroille.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alexander O. Pariskunta Philippines, 31. tammikuuta 2016
Affordable hotel in the city

Proximity to shopping malls, shopping streets and CBD. We love Rosedale's thoughtfulness - a bottle of wine and cake to celebrate the birthday of my wife.
7,3
It was pleasant but we were out most time of the days we stayed there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sze-Zin L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 30. tammikuuta 2016
It's OK

The Staff are great, free shuttle bus service from HK station, and walking distance to time square
6,7
It didn't help with ⅓ elevators being out of service for the 4 nights we were there. Also, the walls can be quite thin at times where we had loud guests next to us for ¾ nights. The shuttle bus station is on the other side of the block, so we had to make our way around from the McDonalds. It was OK, considered it didn't rain. Overall, the staff at every level were terrific and very accommodating. Being HK, you can't really go wrong with its location.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Moolshanker J. Liikematkailija India, 30. tammikuuta 2016
they should improve food. quality

location
7
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wei D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 28. tammikuuta 2016
Value for money

Location; price and breakfast
8
It was good except for the waits at the lift
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Priscilla L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 24. tammikuuta 2016
Great hotel

clean, location, good customer service
8
I had a pleasant stay during my business trip here.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alexandra F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 24. tammikuuta 2016
nice hotel but

location
6
it is good. however we were not given a double sized bed
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alvin K. Liikematkailija Singapore, 23. tammikuuta 2016
Great front desk service!

Friendly and efficient check in, clean room and convenient location.
8,3
It was a fabulous stay! And this was my second time with this hotel. At first Agoda mixed up my room type, but the issue was efficiently resolved by a great front desk supervisor by the name of Chris Ng. As an apology for the mixing up, I was up graded to a junior suite room! Hotel is clean and staffs are courteous and helpful. But breakfast can improve with more food varieties. Will be back when visiting Hong Kong.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wai L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 22. tammikuuta 2016
Value for money

Location, price and service
8
The location is great, a short walk to causeway bay. Plenty of transport to choose from. Very helpful staff. but we had noisy neighbours.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VastaanottoRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VastaanottoRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C07