tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 274
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 2701 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (2701)
Järjestä:
Paivi M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 25. marraskuuta 2013
kaupunkiloma, hyvä sijainti

lähellä metro ja ostospaikkoja, siisti kiva hotelli, hyvä palvelu ja viihtyisä skybaari
8
Olimme oikein tyytyväisiä hotelliin ja henkilökuntaan.
Satu L. Pariskunta Finland, 9. marraskuuta 2009
3 yötä Rosedalessa

Ystävällinen palvelu,33 kerroksen ravintolasta upea näköala yli Hong Kongin, täällä myös hyvä ruoka
6,7
Kaiken kaikkiaan hinta laatusuhteltaan hyvä hotelli, hyvä sijainti, ostospaikat lähellä, puisto vieressä. Miinuksena hotellihuoneen pienuus, kahden matkalaukun kanssa vaikea itse mahtua huoneeseen. Kylpyhuoneessa olisi saanut olla enemmän laskutilaa toilettitavaroille.
James W. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 26. elokuuta 2014
Nice to stay here

Nice location, good customer service
10
Khalid B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 25. elokuuta 2014
great service hotel

location, staffs hospitality, value for money
9,7
Perfect hotel for our weekend getaway. Stayed in suite room,staffs very attentive. Breakfast spread was OK they serves cereal,boiled eggs,salad & fruits,pancake,bread with butter & jam & some local foods.
Poh Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 25. elokuuta 2014
5-10 mins walk to causeway bay metro station

-
6,7
the hotel is only 5-10 mins walk to causeway bay metro station, and very close to the shopping mall, SOGO. when i entered the room, i found that it was a bit old in terms of the room settings and facilities. I was a bit disappointed, coz the money i spent on this hotel might offer me a better room in other hotels. Towel have hole, even the bed sheet have hole. The lift at the hotel was terrible, i waited 15- 20 min for the lift.
Yi Y. Yksin matkustava China, 24. elokuuta 2014
Very comfortable room, good location

room clean,space enough, good location
7,3
it's all beyond my imagination,because the front desk give us a promotion when we check in. the hotel is only 5 mins walk to causeway bay metro station, and very close to the shopping center——time square.
Chan X. Yksin matkustava China, 19. elokuuta 2014
Value for money

Breakfast, room comfort, customer service
8,3
The hotel package came with free drinks and food in the mini bar, which is a delighted surprise. Breakfast was good with variety for a four star hotel. The staff was very nice and friendly. The only disadvantage is that the hotel is a little bit far from the metro station. We had a difficult time finding it on our first day, which is very frustrating considering the scorching weather on that day...
Beng B. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 17. elokuuta 2014
Good Service

Service, room and location
8,3
The entrance was a little obscure as it was inside a small lane. Besides this everything else is good though the hotel looks a little jaded. It was a short walk to Sogo and the Causeway Bay MTR and shopping area. The Airport Express free shuttle is at the back of the hotel outside MaDonald's. If it rains and one has luggages, it will be difficult to even get there as there is no shelter at the waiting stop. However the best thing about the hotel is its service ! The Concierge and bell boys were extremely helpful and attentive and went out to help me to set my iPhone to their local dialect and back to English again when I needed to send a message in their dialect. I was equally impressed with the service of the restaurant staff during breakfast. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and were prompt to attend to requests and needs. It was service with a smile ! Kudos !
Meidiana M. Ryhmät Indonesia, 14. elokuuta 2014
Nice

Location, comfort, good staff
9
Not far from causewaybay sogo, ikea, etc. You can even take tram to reach there.
Shum K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 3. elokuuta 2014
Free upgrade to a suite!!!

location + free room upgrade to a suite
7,3
We stayed in a small room for the first 3 nights and then we left for Macau. After we came back, we got a free upgrade to a suite!!!!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - AulaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3A08